Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jul 27, 2017 00:21:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jul 27, 2017 00:21:15 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Route via: Jhajha- Jamui- Kiul- Sheikpura- Nawadah- Tilaiya- MANPUR Junction [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Paharpur- Gurpa- Koderma.

20973/Σ Jhajha- Kiul- Nawadah -manpur- Koderma [Catch 2nd train 73376/Gaya-Koderma FAST Demu at Manpur junction] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Apr 25 2015 (08:39)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 11h 10m  5 halts  Distance: 248 km  1 xfers
#1. 53623/Jhajha-Gaya Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 7h 13m Distance: 177 km
xfer @ MPO/Manpur Junction  Buffer: 2h 7m
#2. 73376/Gaya - Koderma Fast DEMU - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 1h 50m Distance: 71 km
Departs @ 13:00
Platform# ???
S    F 
Arrives @ 00:10 +1 night
Platform# ???
 M    S
Koderma Junction/KQR

1 xfers. 5 halts. 13 intermediate Stations between Jhajha and Koderma Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jhajha-Gaya Passenger (UnReserved)/53623
#1/==/JAJ»Jhajha (4 PFs)»  -13:00+2:31??10.069142mECRJhajha, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#2/==/DPXDadpur (2 PFs)  13:06+2:3213:08+2:322m??17.038116mECRDadpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#3/==/GHRGidhaur (2 PFs)  13:15+2:3513:17+2:362m??111.055107mECRState Highway 18, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#4/==/CUXChaura (2 PFs)  13:24+2:3913:26+2:392m??118.04090mECRState Highway 18, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:128.0
#5/==/JMUJamui (2 PFs)  13:38+2:4113:40+2:432m??126.03681mECRState Highway 72, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:159.0
#6/==/BFMBhalui (2 PFs)  13:55+2:4013:57+2:402m??135.02765mECRmananpur road, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:115.0
#7/==/MNP•Mananpur (2 PFs)•  14:08+2:4114:10+2:422m??140.01765mECRMananpur Pin: 811310, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:236.0
#8/==/BSQPBansipur (2 PFs)  14:33+2:3214:34+2:361m??146.01657mECRKiul, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:267.0
#9/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  15:00+2:2515:05+2:385m??153.0954mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:092.0
#10/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  15:14+2:3615:16+2:362m??155.03052mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:126.0
#11%--%KRTRKarota Patri Halt  15:28+2:3615:30+2:382m??161.02647mECRSH 18, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:219.0
#12%--%SRYSirari (2 PFs)  15:51+2:3315:53+2:392m??170.03747mECRState Highway 6, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#13%--%SHKSheikpura (2 PFs)  16:09+2:4116:10+2:511m??180.05453mECRSheikhpura, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1715.0
#14%--%KSCKashi Chak (1 PFs)  16:27+2:5616:29+3:062m??195.03462mECRNalanda, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1810.0
#15%--%WRSWaris AleGanj (3 PFs)  16:47+3:0916:49+3:192m??1105.02075mECRWarisaliganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:5619.0
#16%--%NWDNawadah (2 PFs)  17:45+2:5117:50+3:015m??1124.02493mECRNawada, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:4417.0
#17%--%TIATilaiya Junction (3 PFs)  18:34+2:4218:35+2:541m??1141.036100mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3018.0
#18%--%WZJWazerGanj (1 PFs)  19:05+2:5019:07+2:552m??1159.040112mECRGaya, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:118.0
#19%--%KRJRKarjara (1 PFs)  19:18+2:5719:20+3:032m??1167.012116mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:5310.0
#20%--%MPOManpur Junction (4 PFs)  20:13+2:2920:14+3:091m??1177.028111mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 823003, Bihar
Gaya - Koderma Fast DEMU/73376 - Buffer: 2h 7m
0 intermediate stations02:040.0
#21/==/MPOManpur Junction (4 PFs)  22:18-22:20-2m??1177.081111mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 823003, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#22/==/TKNTankuppa (4 PFs)  22:31-22:33-2m??1192.068127mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 805131, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#23/==/PRPPaharpur (4 PFs)  22:44-22:46-2m??1204.070155mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 824232, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#24/==/GAPGurpa (4 PFs)  22:56-22:58-2m??1216.029193mECRLodhwe, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:4622.0
#25/==/GJDGujhandi (4 PFs)  23:44-23:46-2m??1238.025385mECRNational Highway 31, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:2410.0
#26/==/KQR•Koderma Junction (7 PFs)•  00:10--??2248.0- ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.