Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 24, 2018 16:07:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 24, 2018 16:07:15 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Route via Pune- Daund- Kopergaon {Allight for Shirdi} - Manmad- Bhusaval- Itarsi- Jabalpur- Katni- ALLAHABAD [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Mughal Sarai- Patna-Begusarai-Khagaria- Katihar- Purnia- Arariya Court- Forbesganj- Jogbani.

20989/Σ Pune to Khagaria-Katihar-Purnia [Chain of 22131/Pune-Manduadih & 12488/Delhi-Jogbani at Allahabad,UP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Apr 26 2015 (07:57)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 64h 10m  18 halts  Distance: 2293 km  1 xfers
#1. 22131/Gyan Ganga Express (PT)
Travel Time: 23h 35m Distance: 1416 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 1h 5m
#2. 12488/Seemanchal Express
Travel Time: 15h 30m Distance: 756 km
Departs @ 16:15
Platform# 1
Pune Junction/PUNE
Arrives @ 08:25 +3 nights
Platform# 1

1 xfers. 18 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Pune Junction and Jogbani

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gyan Ganga Express (PT)/22131
#1/==/PUNE»Pune Junction (6 PFs)»  -16:15+0110.060556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1575.0
#2/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)17:30-117:45+215m2175.066519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1785.0
#3/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  19:02+519:05+53m11160.064651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0367.0
#4/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  20:08+320:10+32m11227.080540mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3344.0
#5/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  20:43+320:45+32m11271.039508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0542.0
#6/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  21:50+621:55+75m21313.082 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:15185.0
#7/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  00:10+600:25+815m32498.059209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:05123.0
#8/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  02:30+202:35+25m12621.088309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:13108.0
#9/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  03:48+403:50+42m22729.057289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2075.0
#10/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  05:10+105:20+110m52804.076328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5368.0
#11%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  06:13+206:15+22m12872.097339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5893.0
#12%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  07:13+207:15+22m12965.059364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2585.0
#13%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  08:40+108:50+110m321050.057417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3590.0
#14%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  10:25+210:30+25m021140.074387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2099.0
#15%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  11:50+112:00+110m021239.046321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:50177.0
#16/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)15:50+816:20+030m1021416.020101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Seemanchal Express/12488 - Buffer: 13m
115 intermediate stations00:25121.0
#17/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  16:45+4:2116:55+4:3210m431537.088101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:0189.0
#18/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  17:56+5:1717:58+5:112m031626.03687mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:4564.0
#19/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  19:43+6:2319:58+6:2415m031690.07584mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4657.0
#20/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (4 PFs)  20:44+6:3620:46+6:372m031747.07573mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
35 intermediate stations01:55144.0
#21/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  22:41+6:3422:43+6:402m031891.02159mECRDanapur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:176.0
#22/--/PPTAPatliputra Junction (3 PFs)  23:00+6:4323:10+6:4710m031897.04253mECRPatna, Bihar
23 intermediate stations02:34108.0
#23/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)T01:44+7:3801:59+7:2315m042005.013149mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:0715.0
#24/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  02:06+7:3102:08+7:312m242020.06347mECRBegusarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3841.0
#25/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  02:46+7:3602:48+7:232m742061.06644mECRKhagaria, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0167.0
#26/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  03:49+7:3003:51+7:252m142128.03939mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:2957.0
#27/==/KIRKatihar Junction (8 PFs)05:20+7:4006:10+7:4750m242185.048 NFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3528.0
#28|--|PRNAPurnea Junction (3 PFs)  06:45+7:3906:50+7:395m042213.07644mNFRPurnia -Bihar, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3038.0
#29|--|ARQAraria Court (1 PFs)  07:20+7:2507:22+7:312m042251.07553mNFRAraria, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#30|--|FBGForbesganj Junction (5 PFs)  07:45+7:3007:50+7:285m042280.02365mNFRAraria, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:3513.0
#31|--|JBN•Jogbani (2 PFs)•  08:25+7:52-142293.0-66mNFRDistt. Araria - 854328, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.