Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 09:25:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 09:25:34 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Route via Pune- Daund- Kopergaon {Allight for Shirdi} - Manmad- Bhusaval- Itarsi- Jabalpur- Katni- ALLAHABAD [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Mughal Sarai- Patna- Begusarai-Khagaria- Katihar- Barsoi-KishanGanj- Kamakhya-Guwahati.

20992/Σ Pune to Patna- Begusarai-Katihar [Chain of 22131/Pune-Manduadih & 12506/North East Express at Allahabad,UP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Apr 26 2015 (08:27)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 72h 35m  27 halts  Distance: 2776 km  1 xfers
#1. 22131/Gyan Ganga Express (PT)
Travel Time: 23h 35m Distance: 1416 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 0m
#2. 12506/North East Express (PT)
Travel Time: 25h 0m Distance: 1239 km
Departs @ 16:15
Platform# 1
Pune Junction/PUNE
Arrives @ 16:50 +3 nights
Platform# 4

1 xfers. 27 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Pune Junction and Guwahati

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gyan Ganga Express (PT)/22131
#1/==/PUNE»Pune Junction (6 PFs)»  -16:15+0110.060556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1575.0
#2/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)17:30-117:45+215m2175.066519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1785.0
#3/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  19:02+519:05+53m11160.064651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0367.0
#4/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  20:08+320:10+32m11227.080540mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3344.0
#5/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  20:43+320:45+32m11271.039508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0542.0
#6/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  21:50+621:55+75m21313.082 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:15185.0
#7/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  00:10+600:25+815m32498.059209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:05123.0
#8/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  02:30+202:35+25m12621.088309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:13108.0
#9/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  03:48+403:50+42m22729.057289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2075.0
#10/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  05:10+105:20+110m52804.076328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5368.0
#11%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  06:13+206:15+22m12872.097339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5893.0
#12%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  07:13+207:15+22m12965.059364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2585.0
#13%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  08:40+108:50+110m321050.057417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3590.0
#14%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  10:25+210:30+25m021140.074387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2099.0
#15%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  11:50+112:00+110m021239.046321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:50177.0
#16/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)15:50+816:20+030m1021416.020101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
North East Express (PT)/12506 - Buffer: 13m
115 intermediate stations23:20121.0
#17/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  15:40+5:0715:50+5:1710m431537.066101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:18153.0
#18/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  18:08+5:3618:28+5:5120m131690.06984mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:2193.0
#19/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  19:49+5:5019:51+5:502m131783.08968mECRBuxar, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:4669.0
#20/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  20:37+5:4820:39+5:492m031852.07663mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:3139.0
#21/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  21:10+6:0221:12+5:592m031891.01159mECRDanapur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:336.0
#22/--/PPTAPatliputra Junction (3 PFs)  21:45+5:5521:55+5:4910m031897.04253mECRPatna, Bihar
23 intermediate stations02:35108.0
#23/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  00:30+6:0301:00+5:5530m042005.05449mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1715.0
#24/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  01:17+6:0601:18+6:061m042020.06047mECRBegusarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4041.0
#25/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  01:58+5:5602:00+6:062m042061.05944mECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#26/==/MNEMansi Junction (4 PFs)  02:09+5:4602:10+5:461m042069.06144mECRKhagaria, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5759.0
#27/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  03:07+5:3703:08+5:371m142128.04239mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:2257.0
#28/==/KIRKatihar Junction (8 PFs)04:30+5:1205:00+5:1630m142185.051 NFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4639.0
#29%==%BOEBarsoi Junction (2 PFs)  05:46+4:2305:48+4:232m242224.06938mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5057.0
#30%==%KNEKishanGanj (2 PFs)  06:38+3:5406:40+3:542m042281.05253mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:4088.0
#31%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)  08:20+4:2008:35+3:5015m142369.050114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:4033.0
#32!%%!%JPEJalpaiguri Road (2 PFs)  09:15+4:5709:17+4:592m142402.05186mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations01:4892.0
#33!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar (5 PFs)  11:05+5:0511:07+5:112m042494.03648mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:3119.0
#34%==%NOQNew Alipurduar (3 PFs)  11:38+5:2611:40+5:262m042513.08148mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:5879.0
#35%==%KOJKokrajhar (3 PFs)  12:38+4:5712:40+4:572m042592.02849mNFR03661-270618, Assam
4 intermediate stations01:0027.0
#36%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction (4 PFs)  13:40+4:3513:50+4:5310m042619.07759mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
14 intermediate stations01:25109.0
#37%--%RNYRangiya Junction (5 PFs)  15:15+4:1215:20+4:275m042728.03858mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
4 intermediate stations01:0541.0
#38%--%KYQKamakhya Junction (4 PFs)  16:25+4:4416:27+4:452m042769.01752mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
0 intermediate stations00:237.0
#39|==|GHY•Guwahati (7 PFs)•  16:50+4:46-442776.0-59mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.