Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Aug 18, 2017 00:55:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Aug 18, 2017 00:55:35 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly every Wednesday, fastest route

20997/Σ Jammu-Safdarjang(New Delhi)-Mathura-Baroda-Bombay  ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Rony  Apr 26 2015 (14:48)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 52h 45m  11 halts  Distance: 2657 km  1 xfers
#1. 22942/Jammu Tawi - Indore Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 13h 0m Distance: 727 km
xfer @ MTJ/Mathura Junction  Buffer: 40m
#2. 12954/August Kranti Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 15h 5m Distance: 1245 km
Departs @ 05:00
Platform# 0
Jammu Tawi/JAT
Arrives @ 09:45 +2 nights
Platform# 2
Mumbai Central/BCT

1 xfers. 11 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jammu Tawi and Mumbai Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jammu Tawi - Indore Weekly SF Express/22942
#1/==/JAT»Jammu Tawi (3 PFs)»  -05:00-010.060337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
14 intermediate stations01:4099.0
#2/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt (3 PFs)  06:40-06:45-5m1199.066328mNRPathankot By Pass Ph:0186-2251594, Punjab
23 intermediate stations01:42113.0
#3/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction (3 PFs)  08:27-08:30-3m01212.048239mNRJalandhar, Punjab
8 intermediate stations01:0552.0
#4/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  09:35-09:45-10m11264.059249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
14 intermediate stations01:55114.0
#5/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  11:40-11:50-10m21378.087276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
15 intermediate stations01:15109.0
#6/==/PNPPanipat Junction (5 PFs)  13:05-13:07-2m01487.053235mNRPanipat 132103, Haryana
22 intermediate stations01:53101.0
#7/==/DSJDelhi Safdarjung (3 PFs)  15:00-15:10-10m01588.049228mNRDelhi 110021, Delhi NCT
24 intermediate stations02:50139.0
#8/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  18:00-18:10-10m01727.089182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
August Kranti Rajdhani Express/12954 - Buffer: 4m
116 intermediate stations00:28685.0
#9/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  18:38-18:40-2m321412.0112182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations01:56216.0
#10/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  20:36-20:38-2m221628.0104265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:02108.0
#11/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  21:40-21:50-10m221736.087256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
35 intermediate stations03:03267.0
#12/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  00:53-00:55-2m432003.079495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
38 intermediate stations03:18261.0
#13/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  04:13-04:23-10m132264.010937mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:3970.0
#14/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  05:02-05:04-2m432334.06720mWRBharuch, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:5359.0
#15/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  05:57-06:02-5m232393.09818mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations00:4269.0
#16/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  06:44-06:46-2m332462.09312mWRValsad, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:1726.0
#17/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  07:03-07:05-2m232488.07927mWRVapi, Gujarat
21 intermediate stations01:45139.0
#18/==/BVIBorivali (10 PFs)  08:50-08:52-2m632627.04618mWRMumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:1612.0
#19/==/ADHAndheri (9 PFs)  09:08-09:10-2m832639.03014mWRMumbai-400053, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:3518.0
#20/==/BCT•Mumbai Central (5 PFs)•  09:45--232657.0-8mWRMumbai 400008, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.