Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jul 27, 2017 10:29:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jul 27, 2017 10:29:49 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via KishanGanj- Barsoi- Katihar-Naugachia- BARAUNI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Mokama- Bakhtiyarpur- Patna- Mughal Sarai- Allahabad- Kanpur- Delhi Anand Vihar.

21009/Σ (GaribRath) KishanGanj- Barauni- Patna- Delhi [Catch 2nd train 12569/Jaynagar-Delhi GARIBRATH at Barauni, Bihar] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Apr 28 2015 (09:29)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 26h 20m  20 halts  Distance: 1392 km  1 xfers
#1. 15715/Kishanganj - Ajmer Garib Nawaz Express (PT)
Travel Time: 7h 10m Distance: 295 km
xfer @ BJU/Barauni Junction  Buffer: 3h 20m
#2. 12569/Jaynagar - Anand Vihar (T) Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 15h 50m Distance: 1097 km
Departs @ 06:00
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 08:20 +1 night
Platform# ???
Anand Vihar Terminal/ANVT

1 xfers. 20 halts. 233 intermediate Stations between KishanGanj and Anand Vihar Terminal

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kishanganj - Ajmer Garib Nawaz Express (PT)/15715
#1%==%KNE»KishanGanj (3 PFs)»  -06:00+0??10.07453mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#2%==%DLKDalkhola (3 PFs)  06:23+1006:25+102m??128.07043mNFRPin-733201, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:2530.0
#3%==%BOEBarsoi Junction (3 PFs)  06:50+1306:52+152m??158.03438mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
16 intermediate stations02:0357.0
#4/==/KIRKatihar Junction (7 PFs)  08:55+409:15+520m??1115.07236mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4857.0
#5/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  10:03+2710:04+281m??1172.03939mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
22 intermediate stations03:06123.0
#6/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  13:10-113:20+910m??1295.06048mECRBegusarai, Bihar
Jaynagar - Anand Vihar (T) Garib Rath Express/12569 - Buffer: 3h 20m
0 intermediate stations02:500.0
#7/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)16:10+716:30+520m??1295.02548mECRBegusarai, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5021.0
#8/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  17:20+2017:22+202m??1316.07348mECR803302, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:3644.0
#9/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  17:58+1818:00+182m??1360.04253mECRPatna, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:0545.0
#10/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  19:05+1319:15+2110m??1405.03457mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1710.0
#11/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  19:32+2819:34+292m??1415.055 ECRDanapur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4339.0
#12/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  20:17+3620:19+372m??1454.09263mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1422.0
#13/==/BEABihiya (3 PFs)  20:33+4020:35+402m??1476.08867mECRBehea, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#14/==/DUREDumraon (2 PFs)  20:56+4020:58+402m??1506.05270mECRDumraon, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1917.0
#15/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  21:17+3621:19+362m??1523.09367mECRBuxar, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1320.0
#16/==/GMRGahmar (2 PFs)  21:32+3921:34+392m??1543.05868mECRDistt: Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:1674.0
#17/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  22:50+2123:00+2410m??1617.08284mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:52152.0
#18/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  00:52+1:2000:55+1:223m??2769.097100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:00195.0
#19/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  02:55+2:0503:00+2:065m??2964.0100129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
41 intermediate stations03:06309.0
#20/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  06:06+3:2106:08+3:232m??21273.054191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:12119.0
#21/==/ANVT•Anand Vihar Terminal (7 PFs)•  08:20+3:07-??21392.0-209mNRGhazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.