Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Aug 20, 2017 21:33:42 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 21:33:42 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
connecting train it is very useful for passengers save time main advantages is train is passing through KRS bridge fast train


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  Apr 28 2015 (15:42)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 19h 50m  19 halts  Distance: 888 km  1 xfers
#1. 06542/Pandharpur - Yesvantpur Tatkal Special
Travel Time: 13h 25m Distance: 720 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 2h 0m
#2. 56267/Arsikere Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 25m Distance: 168 km
Departs @ 13:35
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 09:25 +1 night
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 19 halts. 23 intermediate Stations between Pandharpur and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Pandharpur - Yesvantpur Tatkal Special/06542
#1|--|PVR»Pandharpur (3 PFs)»  -13:35+9??10.068467mCRDist:-Solapur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2630.0
#2|--|SGLASangola (2 PFs)  14:01+1014:03+112m??130.074506mCRSangole, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3745.0
#3|--|DLGNDhalgaon (1 PFs)  14:40+1314:41+141m??175.051669mCRJath Rd, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1916.0
#4|--|KVKKavathe Mahankal (1 PFs)  15:00+1115:01+161m??191.037637mCRKavathe Mahankal, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1446.0
#5|--|MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)16:15+1016:30+1215m??1137.066556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3033.0
#6!==!KUDKudachi (1 PFs)  17:00+3517:01+351m??1170.076548mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3746.0
#7!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  17:38+4617:40+452m??1216.061626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:5758.0
#8!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  18:37+1:0118:40+1:023m??1274.041751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:58122.0
#9|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  21:38+3521:40+332m??1396.027737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4520.0
#10|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  22:25+1622:35+1410m??1416.062640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
17 intermediate stations02:20144.0
#11!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  00:55+3800:57+392m??2560.078597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
20 intermediate stations02:03160.0
#12|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  03:00+5103:05+495m??2720.048816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Arsikere Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved)/56267
0 intermediate stations-3:-50.0
#13|--|ASK»Arsikere Junction (3 PFs)»  -05:00+4??2720.055816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#14|--|HHTHabanghatta (2 PFs)  05:12+1105:13+111m??2731.059878mSWRHabanghata, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1515.0
#15|--|BGPABageshapura (1 PFs)  05:28+1505:29+151m??2746.066980mSWRHassan dist., Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#16|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  05:48+2005:50+202m??2767.066951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#17|--|MVCMavinkere (1 PFs)  06:09+2306:10+241m??2788.056855mSWRMavinkere, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#18|--|HLNHole Narsipur (1 PFs)  06:22+2606:24+262m??2799.053841mSWRHolenarasipur., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#19|--|ANCAnnechakanahali (1 PFs)  06:31-06:32-1m??2805.035880mSWRAnnechakanahali, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#20|--|SRVNSravanur (1 PFs)  06:38-06:39-1m??2809.020841mSWRSravanur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:309.0
#21|--|MGFMandagere (2 PFs)  07:09+707:10+111m??2818.067810mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#22|--|BRBLBirahalli  07:17-07:18-1m??2826.044798mSWRBirahalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#23|--|AKKAkkihebbalu (1 PFs)  07:24+1307:25+131m??2831.045797mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#24|--|HAHHosa Agrahara (1 PFs)  07:34+1507:35+151m??2837.050787mSWRHosa Agrahara, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#25|--|ARNHArjunahalli (1 PFs)  07:41-07:42-1m??2843.048775mSWRArjunahalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#26|--|HPAHampapura (1 PFs)  07:49-07:50-1m??2848.023766mSWRHampapura, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:135.0
#27|--|KRNRKrishnarajanagara (2 PFs)  08:03+908:05+122m??2853.078791mSWRKrishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:045.0
#28|--|DOYDornahalli (1 PFs)  08:09-08:10-1m??2858.031759mSWRDornahalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#29|--|STESagarkatte (2 PFs)  08:19+1408:20+151m??2863.027752mSWRSagarkatte, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:094.0
#30|--|KLYHKallur Yadahalli (1 PFs)  08:29-08:30-1m??2867.049770mSWRMandya Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#31|--|KJSKrishnarajasagar (1 PFs)  08:39-08:40-1m??2874.030773mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#32|--|BLGABelagula (1 PFs)  08:46+808:47+91m??2877.017751mSWRBelagula, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3811.0
#33|--|MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  09:25-8-??2888.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.