Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Aug 20, 2017 10:10:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 10:10:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
connecting train it is very useful for passengers fast train


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  Apr 28 2015 (15:45)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 46h 35m  16 halts  Distance: 2589 km  1 xfers
#1. 18112/Yesvantpur - Tatanagar Express (via Ballari)
Travel Time: 18h 50m Distance: 921 km
xfer @ SC/Secunderabad Junction  Buffer: 1h 30m
#2. 12723/Telangana Express (PT)
Travel Time: 26h 15m Distance: 1668 km
Departs @ 10:30
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 09:05 +2 nights
Platform# ???
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 16 halts. 249 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Tatanagar Express (via Ballari)/18112
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -10:30+0??10.053918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:098.0
#2/==/BAWChikka Banavara (5 PFs)  10:39+610:40+61m??18.088879mSWRBengaluru., Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:3856.0
#3|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)  11:18+1811:20+182m??164.053825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:5096.0
#4!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  13:10+1013:15+125m??1160.069816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3439.0
#5|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  13:49+1213:50+131m??1199.048773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#6|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  13:58+1714:00+172m??1206.059805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:43102.0
#7|--|CTAChitradurga (1 PFs)  15:43+715:45+112m??1308.076732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#8|--|CHKEChallakere (1 PFs)  16:13+2316:15+232m??1343.084577mSWRPh: (08195) 222900, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3447.0
#9|--|MOMUMolakalmuru (1 PFs)  16:49+3516:50+351m??1390.034618mSWRState Highway 19, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations02:0069.0
#10|--|BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  18:50+018:55+105m??1459.050458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:0050.0
#11/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)19:55-220:10+1415m??1509.073455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4352.0
#12/==/ADAdoni (4 PFs)  20:53+1720:55+172m??1561.070421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3541.0
#13/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  21:30+1721:32+222m??1602.083332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2129.0
#14/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  21:53+2921:55+302m??1631.071406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations00:5869.0
#15/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  22:53+4622:55+472m??1700.025370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations02:0352.0
#16/==/CTChittapur (3 PFs)  00:58-801:00+72m??2752.075428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4455.0
#17/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  01:44+1101:45+121m??2807.059457mSCRTandur, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4342.0
#18/==/VKB•Vikarabad Junction (3 PFs)•  02:28+602:30+82m??2849.075631mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3949.0
#19/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)  03:09+1303:10+191m??2898.011561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
13 intermediate stations02:1023.0
#20/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)05:20+205:40+020m??2921.058539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Telangana Express (PT)/12723 - Buffer: 1h 30m
0 intermediate stations01:050.0
#21/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  06:45+1106:50+115m??2921.072539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations01:50132.0
#22/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  08:40+2308:42+232m??21053.084290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:0692.0
#23/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)09:48+3209:50+322m??21145.075170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#24/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  10:01+3710:02+371m??21159.047159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2520.0
#25/==/BPABellampalli (3 PFs)  10:27+3010:28+301m??21179.089204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2639.0
#26/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  10:54+3310:55+341m??21218.047184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:3070.0
#27/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)12:25+812:35+910m??21288.043185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1913.0
#28/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  12:54+912:55+111m??21301.071194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
29 intermediate stations02:45195.0
#29/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)15:40+1915:50+2010m??21496.065315mCR440001, Maharashtra
54 intermediate stations06:00390.0
#30/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)21:50+2022:00+2110m??21886.071498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:08292.0
#31/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  02:08+1502:20+1612m??32178.084259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1098.0
#32/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  03:30+2603:33+263m??32276.066213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:47118.0
#33/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  05:20+1905:23+223m??32394.073172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4454.0
#34/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  06:07+2706:09+292m??32448.062182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:41105.0
#35/==/BVHBallabh Garh (5 PFs)  07:50+1107:52+152m??32553.038204mNRHaryana 121001, Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:4629.0
#36/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  08:38+1308:40+142m??32582.017210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:257.0
#37/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  09:05+15-??32589.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.