Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Aug 22, 2017 05:41:52 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Aug 22, 2017 05:41:52 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
connecting train it is very useful for mysore, mandya, and hassan passengers fast train


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  Apr 28 2015 (15:55)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 56h 40m  33 halts  Distance: 2450 km  1 xfers
#1. 17301/Mysuru - Dharwad Express
Travel Time: 3h 0m Distance: 168 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 6h 20m
#2. 16587/Yesvantpur - Bikaner Express (PT)
Travel Time: 47h 20m Distance: 2282 km
Departs @ 22:30
Platform# ???
    T S
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 07:10 +3 nights
Platform# ???
S T    
Bikaner Junction/BKN

1 xfers. 33 halts. 392 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Bikaner Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mysuru - Dharwad Express/17301
#1|--|MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  -22:30+0??10.056763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:3735.0
#2|--|KRNRKrishnarajanagara (2 PFs)  23:07+323:08+41m??135.080791mSWRKrishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:2634.0
#3|--|MGFMandagere (2 PFs)  23:34+1023:35+101m??169.062810mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1920.0
#4|--|HLNHole Narsipur (1 PFs)  23:54+1223:55+131m??189.051841mSWRHolenarasipur., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3832.0
#5|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  00:33+900:35+102m??2121.051951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:5547.0
#6|--|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  01:30+701:35+165m??2168.069816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Yesvantpur - Bikaner Express (PT)/16587 - Buffer: 6h 20m
0 intermediate stations06:100.0
#7!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  07:45+2307:50+235m??2168.069816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
20 intermediate stations02:20160.0
#8!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  10:10+1610:12+212m??2328.052597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4236.0
#9!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  10:54+4210:55+451m??2364.026582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations04:05108.0
#10|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)15:00-215:10+810m??2472.041640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:2558.0
#11!==!GDGGadag Junction (3 PFs)16:35-516:40+285m??2530.041654mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:1894.0
#12|--|BGKBagalkot (3 PFs)  18:58+2319:00+262m??2624.051542mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
16 intermediate stations01:5597.0
#13!==!BJPVijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)  20:55+1921:00+225m??2721.041598mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations02:40110.0
#14|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  23:40+1323:50+1710m??2831.052461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
36 intermediate stations05:05262.0
#15/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  04:55+1205:05+1610m??31093.060556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0464.0
#16/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  06:09+1306:10+151m??31157.046623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3774.0
#17/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  07:47+2707:50+243m??31231.03610mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#18/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  09:00+1109:10+1110m??31273.0717mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4350.0
#19/==/BORBoisar (3 PFs)  09:53+1609:54+161m??31323.09016mWRBoisar, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4771.0
#20/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  10:41+2410:43+242m??31394.06627mWRVapi, Gujarat
19 intermediate stations01:2795.0
#21/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  12:10+1412:20+1010m??31489.08818mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:3450.0
#22/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  12:54+2712:56+272m??31539.07220mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0779.0
#23/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  14:03+3114:13+3110m??31618.07337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:2936.0
#24/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  14:42+3814:44+382m??31654.07545mWRAnand, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#25/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  14:59+3815:01+382m??31673.04037mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:0946.0
#26/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  16:10+2516:30+2320m??31719.06151mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
21 intermediate stations01:0868.0
#27%--%MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  17:38+3917:40+402m??31787.03993mWRMehsana, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:4065.0
#28%--%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  19:20+1019:22+132m??31852.073217mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4353.0
#29!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  20:05+2820:15+3010m??31905.065264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:3199.0
#30!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  21:46+2921:48+312m??32004.067282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#31!%%!%RANIRani (2 PFs)  22:01+3122:03+312m??32018.045282mNWRRani 306115, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations01:1052.0
#32!%%!%MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  23:13+623:18+145m??32070.046267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:4031.0
#33|--|PMYPali Marwar (2 PFs)  23:58+1800:03+175m??32101.038221mNWRPali, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:0541.0
#34|--|LUNILuni Junction (3 PFs)  01:08-801:11+103m??42142.056180mNWRLuni, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3432.0
#35|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)  01:45+1501:55+2010m??42174.077241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:20103.0
#36|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  03:15+4003:20+435m??42277.062322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5557.0
#37|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  04:15+4504:20+445m??42334.041296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations02:50116.0
#38|--|BKN•Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)•  07:10+9-??42450.0-228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.