Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 21:05:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 21:05:35 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Patna- Mughal Sarai- Allahabad- Kanpur- orai- JHANSI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Gwalior- Agra Cantt- Jaipur- Ajmer- Udaipur.

21022/Σ Patna- Gwalior [Catch 2nd train 19665/Khajuraho-Udaipur at Jhansi,UP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Apr 29 2015 (06:49)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 47h 10m  27 halts  Distance: 2215 km  1 xfers
#1. 11105/Pratham Swatantrata Sangram Express
Travel Time: 25h 25m Distance: 1326 km
xfer @ JHS/Jhansi Junction  Buffer: 4h 50m
#2. 19665/Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express
Travel Time: 16h 55m Distance: 889 km
Departs @ 07:25
Platform# 0
Arrives @ 06:35 +2 nights
Platform# 1
Udaipur City/UDZ

1 xfers. 27 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Kolkata and Udaipur City

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Pratham Swatantrata Sangram Express/11105
#1/==/KOAA»Kolkata (5 PFs)»  -07:25+0010.0436mERPh:033-27050307, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:2720.0
#2/==/BPBarrackpore (5 PFs)  07:52+007:57+05m1120.04212mERDist - 24 paraganas (N), West Bengal
26 intermediate stations02:0991.0
#3/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  10:06+010:09+03m31111.07536mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
25 intermediate stations01:25106.0
#4/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  11:34+111:39+15m51217.066114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#5/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  12:02+112:04+12m31242.085182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:4056.0
#6/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  12:44+112:46+12m01298.070254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#7/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  13:11+113:13+12m01327.037270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:1245.0
#8/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  14:25+014:30+05m01372.067142mECRJhajha, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:4853.0
#9/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  15:18+015:20+02m01425.04354mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
40 intermediate stations02:50123.0
#10/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  18:10+018:20+010m41548.05357mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:5549.0
#11/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  19:15+019:17+02m01597.07563mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:5568.0
#12/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  20:12+020:14+02m01665.03568mECRBuxar, Bihar
18 intermediate stations02:4294.0
#13/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  22:56+023:06+010m51759.07484mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:04153.0
#14/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  01:10+001:15+05m32912.078101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:30194.0
#15/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  03:45+003:50+35m321106.050129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1059.0
#16/--/PHNPokhrayan (2 PFs)  05:00-105:02+02m121165.067133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#17/--/KPIKalpi (1 PFs)  05:15-105:17+02m021179.049 NCRDistt Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4133.0
#18/--/ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  05:58+006:00+02m021212.070140mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5059.0
#19%==%MOTHMoth (2 PFs)  06:50-106:52+02m021271.028177mNCRJhansi, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:5855.0
#20%==%JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  08:50+0-721326.0-259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express/19665 - Buffer: 25m
19 intermediate stations13:300.0
#21%--%JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  13:30+5413:40+1:0010m021326.075259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#22/==/DAADatia (2 PFs)  14:00+1:1414:02+1:152m021351.076264mNCRDatia, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2430.0
#23/==/DBADabra (3 PFs)  14:26+1:2314:28+1:232m021381.035207mNCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1243.0
#24/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  15:40+1:0015:45+1:015m421424.093213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2538.0
#25/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  16:10+1:1116:12+1:122m221462.040178mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4127.0
#26/==/DHODholpur Junction (3 PFs)  16:53+1:0616:55+1:022m121489.053177mNCRDholpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:0053.0
#27/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  17:55+5818:00+1:155m421542.035173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4224.0
#28%--%AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  18:42+1:1418:44+1:162m021566.0-174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:0627.0
#29|--|BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  18:50+1:4618:55+1:435m021593.078173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2229.0
#30|--|NBINadbai (2 PFs)  19:17+1:5919:19+2:002m121622.068203mNCRDist. Bharatpur 321602, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#31|--|KLKherli (2 PFs)  19:34+2:0119:36+2:022m121639.073219mNCRRajasthan 321606, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1619.0
#32|--|MURDMandawar Mahwa Road (2 PFs)  19:52+2:0519:54+2:062m121658.022242mNCRMandawar, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:2632.0
#33|--|BKIBandikui Junction (6 PFs)  21:20+1:3621:22+1:382m021690.086283mNWR303313, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2029.0
#34%==%DODausa (2 PFs)  21:42+1:4221:44+1:442m121719.067334mNWR303303, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5056.0
#35%==%GADJJaipur Gandhinagar (2 PFs)  22:34+1:3822:36+1:402m021775.023423mNWR302015, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:145.0
#36%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  22:50+1:3923:00+1:4010m321780.082436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4055.0
#37%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  23:40+1:4123:42+1:412m021835.083388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:3751.0
#38%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  00:19+1:4800:21+1:492m131886.032446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5429.0
#39%==%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  01:15+1:4501:25+1:4510m431915.079480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
18 intermediate stations01:40132.0
#40%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  03:05+1:4903:10+1:485m032047.059426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5554.0
#41!%%!%CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)04:05+1:4604:25+1:4520m032101.062403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0972.0
#42%--%MVJMavli Junction (5 PFs)  05:34+1:3205:36+1:332m032173.066501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3538.0
#43%--%RPZRanapratapnagar (2 PFs)  06:11+1:3206:13+1:322m132211.011566mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:224.0
#44!--!UDZ•Udaipur City (3 PFs)•  06:35+1:23-132215.0-582mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.