Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 12:03:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 12:03:33 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Patna- Mughal Sarai- Varanasi- Lucknow- Kanpur- tundla- AGRA CANTT [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- morena- Gwalior- Jhansi- Bhopal.

21027/Σ (Shatabdi) Patna-Bhopal [Catch 2nd train 12202/Delhi-Bhopal Shatabdi at Agra Cantt, UP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Apr 29 2015 (07:36)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 50h 35m  8 halts  Distance: 1777 km  1 xfers
#1. 13237/Patna - Kota Express (via Faizabad)
Travel Time: 17h 50m Distance: 885 km
xfer @ AGC/Agra Cantt.  Buffer: 2h 22m
#2. 12002/New Delhi - Bhopal Habibganj Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 6h 23m Distance: 514 km
Departs @ 11:50
Platform# 5
S T   S
Patna Junction/PNBE
Arrives @ 14:25 +2 nights
Platform# 1
 MT T  
Bhopal HabibGanj/HBJ

1 xfers. 8 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Patna Junction and Bhopal HabibGanj

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Patna - Kota Express (via Faizabad)/13237
#1/==/PNBE»Patna Junction (10 PFs)»  -11:50+1:10510.03657mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#2/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  12:06+1:2012:08+1:202m3110.09459mECRDanapur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:2539.0
#3/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  12:33+1:3212:35+1:332m2149.07263mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:5769.0
#4/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  13:32+1:4113:34+1:422m21118.08968mECRBuxar, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1928.0
#5/==/BWHBhadaura (3 PFs)  13:53+1:4413:55+1:442m01146.08669mECRGhazipur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1521.0
#6/==/ZNAZamania (2 PFs)  14:10+1:4314:12+1:432m21167.03276mECRGhazipur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2344.0
#7/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  15:35+1:0915:45+1:1410m61211.02784mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4018.0
#8/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  16:25+1:3516:40+1:3615m91229.06682mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5258.0
#9%--%JNUJaunpur Junction (5 PFs)  17:32+1:4317:34+1:442m01287.04883mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4233.0
#10%--%SHG•Shahganj Junction (4 PFs)•  18:16+1:4718:18+1:482m21320.05790mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4644.0
#11%--%ABPAkbarpur Junction (3 PFs)  19:04+1:5119:06+1:522m11364.07592mNRAkbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4354.0
#12!==!AYAyodhya Junction (3 PFs)  19:49+2:0319:51+2:072m11418.01899mNRAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:247.0
#13!%%!%FDFaizabad Junction (5 PFs)  20:15+2:1220:20+2:155m01425.043104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations03:00128.0
#14/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  23:20+2:3823:55+2:2435m61553.067 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:4954.0
#15/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  00:44+2:5100:46+2:512m02607.031 NR209801, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3418.0
#16/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  01:20+3:0001:30+3:0910m72625.084129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:45231.0
#17/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  04:15+4804:25+4810m02856.031167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4825.0
#18/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  05:13+4805:15+482m42881.010171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:254.0
#19/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)05:40+4806:05+5225m42885.043173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#20/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  06:11+4806:11+480m42889.043171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
New Delhi - Bhopal Habibganj Shatabdi Express/12002 - Buffer: 7m
87 intermediate stations01:46374.0
#21/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  07:57+3408:02+335m131263.081173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3953.0
#22/==/DHODholpur Junction (3 PFs)  08:41+3808:42+391m231316.085177mNCRDholpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:1927.0
#23/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  09:01+4009:02+411m131343.089178mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2638.0
#24/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  09:28+4209:33+415m131381.084213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1098.0
#25/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  10:43+4910:51+498m131479.0113259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations00:4890.0
#26/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  11:39+5711:41+572m231569.094373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:09202.0
#27/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  13:50+1:0613:55+1:055m131771.012498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:306.0
#28/==/HBJ•Bhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)•  14:25+51-131777.0-496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.