Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Aug 21, 2017 18:10:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 18:10:57 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Gaya- rafiganj- Anugrah Narayan- SON NAGAR Junction [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Dehri- Sasaram- Bhabua- Mughal Sarai- Varanasi. . . [EXPRESS TRAIN NEEDED from Gaya towards Mughal in morning. There is no train between 7AM to 2 PM]. Many train originates from Varanasi for Mumbai, Gujrat, MP, Dehradun, Jammu, etc. These trains should be extended upto Gaya, Patna or Chhapra- Muzaffarpur- Darbhanga.

21034/Σ Gaya to Mughal Sarai- Varanasi [Train in morning. Catch 2nd train 53361/Barkana-Varanasi at Son Nagar junction, Bihar] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Apr 29 2015 (10:10)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 7h 30m  60 halts  Distance: 223 km  1 xfers
#1. 53363/Gaya - Dehri On Sone Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 1h 42m Distance: 79 km
xfer @ SEB/Son Nagar Junction  Buffer: 58m
#2. 53361/Barkakana - Varanasi Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 50m Distance: 144 km
Departs @ 10:10
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 17:40
Platform# ???
Varanasi Junction/BSB

1 xfers. 60 halts. 72 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Varanasi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gaya - Dehri On Sone Passenger (UnReserved)/53363
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -10:10+40??10.057115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:098.0
#2/==/KSTAKastha (2 PFs)  10:19+5510:20+1:011m??18.054113mECRGaya, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#3/==/PRYParaiya (2 PFs)  10:28+1:0210:29+1:061m??116.045111mECR824209, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#4/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  10:37+1:0710:38+1:121m??122.051113mECR824118, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#5/==/IMGEIsmailpur (2 PFs)  10:46+1:1310:47+1:141m??128.062114mECRState Highway 69, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#6/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  10:56+1:1510:57+1:171m??138.061102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#7/==/DORDDeo Road (2 PFs)  11:04+1:1711:05+1:181m??145.046102mECRMaluk Bigha, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#8/==/JHNJakhim (3 PFs)  11:10+1:1911:11+1:211m??149.05693mECRbel Rd, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#9/==/BHKHBaghoi Kusa (2 PFs)  11:18+1:2111:19+1:251m??155.03498mECR824120, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#10/==/PESPhesar (3 PFs)  11:27+1:2311:28+1:271m??160.060104mECRBihar 824121, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#11/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  11:37+1:2911:38+1:321m??169.043104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#12/==/CPBHChiraila (2 PFs)  11:45+1:3111:46+1:331m??174.057104mECRBarun, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#13/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  11:52+1:3611:53+1:481m??179.016111mECRPin:824112, Bihar
Barkakana - Varanasi Passenger (UnReserved)/53361 - Buffer: 58m
0 intermediate stations00:560.0
#14/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  12:49-12:50-1m??179.038111mECRPin:824112, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:096.0
#15/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  12:59-13:00-1m??185.025113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:114.0
#16/==/PHEPahaleja Halt (2 PFs)  13:11-13:12-1m??189.038112mECRPahaleja, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#17/==/KWDKarwandia (2 PFs)  13:21-13:22-1m??195.050112mECRKarwandiya, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#18/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  13:31-13:32-1m??1103.040110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:127.0
#19/==/KMGEKumahu (2 PFs)  13:44-13:45-1m??1110.038100mECRKamahu, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#20/==/SSGShiu Sagar Road (3 PFs)  13:54-13:55-1m??1116.03298mECR821115, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#21/==/KVDKhurmabad Road (3 PFs)  14:05-14:06-1m??1122.06490mECR821108, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#22/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  14:12-14:13-1m??1128.05492mECR821101, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#23/==/PSEPusauli (3 PFs)  14:23-14:24-1m??1137.04784mECRDistt: Saran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#24/==/MTGEMuthani (3 PFs)  14:34-14:35-1m??1145.04183mECR821109, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#25/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  14:43-14:44-1m??1150.04180mECR06187-222222, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:139.0
#26/==/DGODurgauti  14:57-14:58-1m??1159.04678mECRDistt Kaimur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#27/==/DCXDhanaichha (2 PFs)  15:05-15:06-1m??1164.04176mECR, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#28/==/KMSKaramnasa (4 PFs)  15:15-15:16-1m??1171.04977mECR821105, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#29/==/SYJSaidraja (5 PFs)  15:26-15:27-1m??1179.05181mECRSaiyedraja, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#30/==/CDMRChandauli Majhwar (5 PFs)  15:37-15:38-1m??1187.05179mECR232104, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#31/==/GAQGanj Khawaja (3 PFs)  15:48-15:49-1m??1196.01479mECRGanj Khwaja, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:419.0
#32/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  16:30-16:40-10m??1205.02084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:228.0
#33/==/VYNVyasnagar  17:02-17:03-1m??1213.01782mNRNational Highway Pin:221009, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:195.0
#34/==/KEIKashi (3 PFs)  17:22-17:23-1m??1218.01982mNRVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:175.0
#35/==/BSB•Varanasi Junction (9 PFs)•  17:40--??1223.0-82mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.