Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 17, 2017 21:28:14 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 17, 2017 21:28:14 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Gaya- rafiganj- anugrah narayan- Son nagar- DEHRI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Sasaram- Bhabua- Mughal Sarai.

21035/Σ Gaya- Mughal Sarai [train in morning. Catch 2nd train 53609/Dehri-Mughal Sarai at Dehri-On-Sone, Bihar] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Apr 29 2015 (10:14)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 5h 10m  16 halts  Distance: 205 km  1 xfers
#1. 53607/Gaya - Dehri On Sone Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 7m Distance: 85 km
xfer @ DOS/Dehri On Sone  Buffer: 5m
#2. 53609/Dehri On Sone - Mughalsarai Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 58m Distance: 120 km
Departs @ 07:40
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 12:50
Platform# ???
Mughal Sarai Junction/MGS

1 xfers. 16 halts. 19 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Mughal Sarai Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gaya - Dehri On Sone Passenger (UnReserved)/53607
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -07:40-??10.051115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:108.0
#2/==/KSTAKastha (2 PFs)  07:50-07:52-2m??18.061113mECRGaya, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#3/==/PRYParaiya (2 PFs)  07:59-08:01-2m??116.051111mECR824209, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#4/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  08:08-08:10-2m??122.059113mECR824118, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#5/==/IMGEIsmailpur (2 PFs)  08:17-08:19-2m??128.069114mECRState Highway 69, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#6/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  08:27-08:29-2m??138.053102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#7/==/DORDDeo Road (2 PFs)  08:37-08:39-2m??145.033102mECRMaluk Bigha, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#8/==/JHNJakhim (3 PFs)  08:46-08:48-2m??149.06593mECRbel Rd, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#9/==/BHKHBaghoi Kusa (2 PFs)  08:54-08:55-1m??155.05498mECR824120, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#10/==/PESPhesar (3 PFs)  09:00-09:02-2m??160.041104mECRBihar 824121, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:139.0
#11/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  09:15-09:17-2m??169.043104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#12/==/CPBHChiraila (2 PFs)  09:24-09:25-1m??174.069104mECRBarun, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#13/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  09:30-09:32-2m??179.023111mECRPin:824112, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:156.0
#14/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  09:47--??185.0-113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
Dehri On Sone - Mughalsarai Passenger (UnReserved)/53609
0 intermediate stations0.0
#15/==/DOS»Dehri On Sone (6 PFs)»  -09:52-??185.045113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#16/==/PHEPahaleja Halt (2 PFs)  09:58-09:59-1m??190.058112mECRPahaleja, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#17/==/KWDKarwandia (2 PFs)  10:05-10:07-2m??195.090112mECRKarwandiya, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:058.0
#18/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  10:12-10:17-5m??1103.043110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:118.0
#19/==/KMGEKumahu (2 PFs)  10:28-10:30-2m??1111.057100mECRKamahu, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#20/==/SSGShiu Sagar Road (3 PFs)  10:36-10:38-2m??1116.05498mECR821115, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#21/==/KVDKhurmabad Road (3 PFs)  10:44-10:46-2m??1122.06490mECR821108, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#22/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  10:52-10:54-2m??1128.06792mECR821101, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#23/==/PSEPusauli (3 PFs)  11:02-11:04-2m??1137.05984mECRDistt: Saran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#24/==/MTGEMuthani (3 PFs)  11:12-11:14-2m??1145.04183mECR821109, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#25/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  11:22-11:24-2m??1150.06780mECR06187-222222, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#26/==/DGODurgauti  11:32-11:34-2m??1159.04078mECRDistt Kaimur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#27/==/DCXDhanaichha (2 PFs)  11:42-11:44-2m??1165.04776mECR, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#28/==/KMSKaramnasa (4 PFs)  11:52-11:54-2m??1171.06177mECR821105, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#29/==/SYJSaidraja (5 PFs)  12:02-12:04-2m??1179.06481mECRSaiyedraja, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#30/==/CDMRChandauli Majhwar (5 PFs)  12:12-12:14-2m??1188.06479mECR232104, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#31/==/GAQGanj Khawaja (3 PFs)  12:22-12:24-2m??1196.02179mECRGanj Khwaja, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:269.0
#32/==/MGS•Mughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)•  12:50--??1205.0-84mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.