Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 08:47:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 08:47:17 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Hatia to Madras weekly connection till Jun 27. Railfanning connection from HTE to MS via THE MINES CORRIDOR

21038/Σ KALINGA IRON WORKS Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by यन्त्रविन्यासYantravinyas  Apr 30 2015 (07:35)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 36h 45m  37 halts  Distance: 1891 km  1 xfers
#1. 08677/Hatia - Vishakapatnam Garib Rath Special - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 21h 20m Distance: 1105 km
xfer @ VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction  Buffer: 1h 15m
#2. 15630/Guwahati - Tambaram Express (PT)
Travel Time: 14h 10m Distance: 785 km
Departs @ 07:20
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 20:05 +1 night
Platform# ???
Chennai Egmore/MS

1 xfers. 37 halts. 482 intermediate Stations between Hatia and Chennai Egmore

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hatia - Vishakapatnam Garib Rath Special/08677
#1/--/HTE»Hatia (3 PFs)»  -07:20-??10.046655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
22 intermediate stations03:35165.0
#2/--/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)10:55-11:25-30m??1165.067198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
15 intermediate stations01:30101.0
#3/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  12:55-13:00-5m??1266.037234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations01:0037.0
#4/==/CBSAChaibasa (3 PFs)  14:00-14:07-7m??1303.060227mSERNational Highway 75, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:5554.0
#5/==/DPSDangoaposi (2 PFs)  15:02-15:07-5m??1357.034459mSERNurda, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:5833.0
#6%==%BSPXBanspani (2 PFs)  16:05-16:07-2m??1390.021489mSEROdisha 758034, Odisha
1 intermediate stations01:0924.0
#7%==%NYGNayagarh  17:16-17:18-2m??1414.053500mECoRNational Highway 215, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3733.0
#8/==/KDJRKendujhargarh (3 PFs)  17:55-18:00-5m??1447.050456mECoRDist - Kendujhar 758002, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:0049.0
#9%==%HCNRHarichandanpur (2 PFs)  19:00-19:02-2m??1496.063358mECoRPin - 758028, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:0265.0
#10/==/SKNDSukinda Road  20:04-20:06-2m??1561.01555mECoROdisha 755019, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:318.0
#11/==/JKPRJakhapura Junction (3 PFs)  20:37-20:39-2m??1569.07630mECoRPincode: 755020, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5164.0
#12/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  21:30-21:32-2m??1633.05028mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3328.0
#13/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  22:05-22:10-5m??1661.03839mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.0
#14/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  22:40-22:45-5m??1680.07725mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5571.0
#15/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  23:40-23:42-2m??1751.0919mECoR752030, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3655.0
#16/==/CAPChatrapur (3 PFs)  00:18-00:20-2m??2806.07235mECoRDist :- Ganjam, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#17/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  00:38-00:40-2m??2827.06426mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#18/==/IPMIchchapuram (2 PFs)  01:03-01:05-2m??2852.07522mECoRIchchapuram, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4050.0
#19/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  01:45-01:47-2m??2902.07828mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5673.0
#20/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  02:43-02:45-2m??2975.07634mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5569.0
#21/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  03:40-03:42-2m??21044.06366mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5861.0
#22/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)  04:40--??21105.0-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Guwahati - Tambaram Express (PT)/15630 - Buffer: 1h 15m
0 intermediate stations05:350.0
#23/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)05:35+005:55+020m??21105.06911mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
33 intermediate stations02:55201.0
#24/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  08:50+008:52+02m??21306.08123mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:0789.0
#25/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  09:59+010:00+01m??21395.03618mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4060.0
#26/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  11:40+011:55+015m??21455.06326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:13139.0
#27/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  14:08+014:09+01m??21594.064 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:50116.0
#28/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  15:59+016:00+01m??21710.04421mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
38 intermediate stations04:05181.0
#29/==/MS•Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)•20:05+020:40+035m??21891.04210mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.