Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 04:34:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 04:34:23 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
[NOTE: Buffer time at Manmad= 3h 20m, Bhusaval= 3h 5m, Mirzapur= 1h 30min ONLY]. via Bengaluru- Arsikere- Bellary- Guntakal- Raichur- Wadi- Solapur- Daund- MANMAD [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Bhusaval- Itarsi- Jabalpur- Chheoki- Mirzapur- Mughal Sarai- Patna- Mokama- Kiul- Jasidih.

21044/Σ Bellary-Raichur to Patna [Catch 2nd train 12362/Mumbai-Asansol at Manmad(Maharastra) OR at Mirzapur (UP)] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Apr 30 2015 (09:54)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 111h 55m  18 halts  Distance: 4596 km  1 xfers
#1. 16229/Mysuru - Varanasi Express (PT)
Travel Time: 29h 10m Distance: 1456 km
xfer @ MMR/Manmad Junction  Buffer: 3h 20m
#2. 12362/Mumbai CSMT - Asansol SF Express
Travel Time: 31h 25m Distance: 1781 km
Departs @ 07:20
Platform# 5
no arr/dep
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 23:15 +4 nights
Platform# 4
no arr/dep
Asansol Junction/ASN

1 xfers. 18 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Asansol Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mysuru - Varanasi Express (PT)/16229
#1%==%MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  -07:20+0510.069 SWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:3945.0
#2/==/MYAMandya (3 PFs)  07:59+208:00+21m3145.066674mSWRMandya, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:1481.0
#3/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  09:14+409:15+51m21126.018802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4012.0
#4/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  09:55+310:00+55m81138.017906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:205.0
#5/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  10:20+410:25+35m31143.072918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations00:5364.0
#6|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (5 PFs)  11:18+511:20+52m11207.058825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:4096.0
#7!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  13:00+813:05+95m01303.069816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3439.0
#8|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  13:39+813:40+81m01342.058773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:53109.0
#9|--|CTAChitradurga (1 PFs)  15:33+415:35+52m01451.057732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations02:40151.0
#10|--|BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  18:15-1018:20+145m21602.067458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:4550.0
#11/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)19:05+1219:15+2210m01652.054454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5852.0
#12/==/ADAdoni (4 PFs)  20:13+2020:15+202m01704.072421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3441.0
#13/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  20:49+2020:50+221m01745.052332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3329.0
#14/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  21:23+2121:25+222m01774.084407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:1825.0
#15/==/KSNKrishna (2 PFs)  21:43+2321:45+232m21799.0113351mSCRDist Mahabubnagar, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2344.0
#16/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  22:08+2422:10+242m01843.019370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations02:0039.0
#17/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  00:10+500:15+75m02882.053431mCRWadi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4237.0
#18%==%GRGulbarga Junction (4 PFs)  00:57+301:00+43m02919.056458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations02:00113.0
#19|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  03:00+103:10+310m421032.058461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations03:15186.0
#20/==/DD•Daund Junction (7 PFs)•  06:25+2106:35+2710m221218.038519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations02:1285.0
#21/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  08:47+1908:50+203m121303.052651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:08111.0
#22/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  10:58+1011:00+112m121414.028508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:3042.0
#23/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  12:30+412:35+95m521456.069 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
Mumbai CSMT - Asansol SF Express/12362 - Buffer: 3m
213 intermediate stations03:131359.0
#24/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  15:48+115:50+22m242815.085 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:10184.0
#25/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  18:00+818:15+315m442999.053209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:20124.0
#26/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  20:35+020:40+05m243123.076309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:25183.0
#27/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)23:05+123:15+210m643306.077328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:10245.0
#28%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  02:25+602:35+610m553551.078417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1091.0
#29%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  03:45+903:50+95m253642.074387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2098.0
#30%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  05:10+705:20+810m253740.050321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
35 intermediate stations05:00251.0
#31/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  10:20+610:25+55m253991.03587mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:4863.0
#32/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)12:13-112:33+020m254054.08484mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:0794.0
#33/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  13:40+213:42+22m154148.06268mECRBuxar, Bihar
30 intermediate stations01:53117.0
#34/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  15:35+015:45+110m154265.03657mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
40 intermediate stations03:25123.0
#35/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  19:10+1019:12+112m454388.04454mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
11 intermediate stations01:1353.0
#36/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  20:25+1620:30+215m054441.065142mECRJhajha, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:4145.0
#37/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  21:11+2221:13+222m154486.056270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3129.0
#38/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  21:44+2321:46+232m054515.068254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:5056.0
#39/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  22:36+2222:38+222m254571.041182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3725.0
#40/==/ASN•Asansol Junction (7 PFs)•  23:15+19-454596.0-114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.