Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jul 26, 2017 16:22:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jul 26, 2017 16:22:59 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
this chain can be used to avoid the heat during the day if no reservations on direct trains are available

21045/Σ DLI-HWH ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Aritra Saha  May 01 2015 (05:57)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 31h 15m  76 halts  Distance: 1459 km  1 xfers
#1. 14056/Brahmaputra Mail (PT)
Travel Time: 11h 50m Distance: 783 km
xfer @ MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction  Buffer: 6h 0m
#2. 13010/Doon Express (PT)
Travel Time: 13h 25m Distance: 676 km
Departs @ 23:40
Platform# ???
Old Delhi Junction/DLI
Arrives @ 06:55 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Howrah Junction/HWH

1 xfers. 76 halts. 285 intermediate Stations between Old Delhi Junction and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Brahmaputra Mail (PT)/14056
#1/==/DLI»Old Delhi Junction (16 PFs)»  -23:40+4??10.059219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
16 intermediate stations01:2483.0
#2/==/KRJKhurja Junction (5 PFs)  01:04+2801:06+282m??283.081199mNCRPin:203132, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3243.0
#3/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  01:38+3401:43+345m??2126.072191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0578.0
#4/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  02:48+3902:53+405m??2204.087167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2537.0
#5/==/SKBShikohabad Junction (4 PFs)  03:18+5503:20+562m??2241.078167mNCRDistrict Firozabad-283141, Uttar Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:30195.0
#6/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  05:50+1:4505:55+1:515m??2436.078129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:30194.0
#7/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  08:25+2:3508:35+2:3910m??2630.079100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0890.0
#8/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  09:43+3:1709:45+3:182m??2720.03687mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:4563.0
#9/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  11:30+3:1111:45+3:1015m??2783.07584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
Doon Express (PT)/13010 - Buffer: 6h 0m
0 intermediate stations05:250.0
#10/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  17:10+1:5217:30+1:5420m??2783.06784mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#11/==/CDMRChandauli Majhwar (5 PFs)  17:46+2:0717:48+2:082m??2801.07379mECR232104, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#12/==/SYJSaidraja (5 PFs)  17:55+2:0917:57+2:102m??2809.06181mECRSaiyedraja, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#13/==/KMSKaramnasa (4 PFs)  18:05+2:1018:07+2:112m??2817.05877mECR821105, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#14/==/DGODurgauti  18:19+2:1118:21+2:132m??2829.06778mECRDistt Kaimur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#15/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  18:29+2:1118:31+2:112m??2838.08380mECR06187-222222, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1622.0
#16/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  18:47+2:2018:49+2:202m??2860.08092mECR821101, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1926.0
#17/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  19:08+2:2519:10+2:262m??2886.059110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#18/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  19:28+2:2619:30+2:272m??2903.069113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:056.0
#19/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  19:35+2:3119:37+2:322m??2909.072111mECRPin:824112, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#20/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  19:46+2:3419:48+2:352m??2920.067104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#21/==/PESPhesar (3 PFs)  19:56+2:3619:58+2:362m??2929.066104mECRBihar 824121, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#22/==/JHNJakhim (3 PFs)  20:08+2:3720:10+2:372m??2940.07393mECRbel Rd, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#23/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  20:19+2:3920:21+2:412m??2951.088102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1116.0
#24/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  20:32+2:4320:34+2:432m??2967.030113mECR824118, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4322.0
#25/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  21:17+2:2421:27+2:2010m??2989.039115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3119.0
#26/==/TKNTankuppa (4 PFs)  21:58+2:1722:00+2:172m??21008.068127mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 805131, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#27/==/PRPPaharpur (4 PFs)  22:11+2:1722:13+2:172m??21021.069155mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 824232, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3844.0
#28/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  22:51+2:1922:53+2:192m??21065.079 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#29/==/PSBParsabad (4 PFs)  23:13+2:2223:15+2:222m??21091.083345mECRNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1622.0
#30/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  23:31+2:2423:33+2:242m??21113.081331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:2027.0
#31/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  23:53+2:2623:55+2:262m??21140.047281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2318.0
#32/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  00:18+2:2200:28+2:2110m??31158.038240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4730.0
#33/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  01:15+2:0101:25+1:5910m??31188.073236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3441.0
#34/==/BRRBarakar (2 PFs)  01:59+2:1402:01+2:142m??31229.043132mERDist. Bardhaman, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2417.0
#35/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  02:25+2:1402:30+2:145m??31246.073114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#36/==/RNGRaniGanj (4 PFs)  02:45+2:1802:47+2:182m??31265.072100mERRaniganj - 713347 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations00:2023.0
#37/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  03:07+2:1803:09+2:182m??31288.08676mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1116.0
#38/==/PANPanagarh (4 PFs)  03:20+2:1803:22+2:182m??31304.04869mERKaksa, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:0048.0
#39/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  04:22+2:2004:27+2:195m??31352.05637mER713103, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:1368.0
#40/==/BDCBandel Junction (7 PFs)  05:40+2:1505:45+2:155m??31420.05814mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:077.0
#41/==/CGRChandan Nagar (3 PFs)  05:52+2:1305:54+2:132m??31427.06116mERDist -HOOGHLY - 712136, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#42/==/SRPShrirampur (Serampore) (4 PFs)06:07+1:5706:09+1:572m??31440.02611mERHooghly Pin:- 712201, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:4619.0
#43/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  06:55+1:59-??31459.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.