Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 04:33:52 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 04:33:52 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Delhi Anand Vihar - Ghaziabad- Moradabad- Lucknow- gonda- GORAKHPUR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Narkatiaganj- Bettiah- Motihari- Muzaffarpur- Samastipur- Barauni- jhajha- Jasidih- Madhupur

21047/Σ Delhi- Jasidih (Jharkhand) [Catch 2nd train 15052/Gorakhpur-Kolkata at Gorakhpur,UP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  May 02 2015 (06:43)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 35h 15m  21 halts  Distance: 1625 km  1 xfers
#1. 15058/Anand Vihar Terminal - Gorakhpur Weekly Express
Travel Time: 14h 20m Distance: 748 km
xfer @ GKP/Gorakhpur Junction  Buffer: 2h 40m
#2. 15052/Purvanchal Express (via Narkatiaganj)
Travel Time: 18h 15m Distance: 877 km
Departs @ 17:10
Platform# 4
Anand Vihar Terminal/ANVT
Arrives @ 04:25 +2 nights
Platform# 0

1 xfers. 21 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Anand Vihar Terminal and Kolkata

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Anand Vihar Terminal - Gorakhpur Weekly Express/15058
#1/==/ANVT»Anand Vihar Terminal (7 PFs)»  -17:10+1:14410.022209mNRGhazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:3513.0
#2/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  17:45+017:47+02m0113.055216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:33140.0
#3/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)20:20+020:30+010m01153.059196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
53 intermediate stations05:30326.0
#4/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  02:00+002:10+010m12479.052 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:15118.0
#5/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  04:25+004:30+05m22597.066111mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2088.0
#6/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  05:50+005:53+03m02685.05191mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3530.0
#7/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  06:28+006:30+02m02715.03484mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0033.0
#8/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  07:30+0-02748.0-84mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Purvanchal Express (via Narkatiaganj)/15052
0 intermediate stations0.0
#9%--%GKP»Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)»  -10:10+072748.04884mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2419.0
#10%--%PPCPipraich (2 PFs)  10:34+110:36+22m12767.04986mNERDistt:- Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2420.0
#11%--%CPJKaptanganj Junction (3 PFs)  11:00+211:05+25m22787.04389mNERDistt; Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3726.0
#12|--|SBZSiswa Bazar (1 PFs)  11:42+111:44+12m12813.04399mNERDistt:- Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0043.0
#13|--|BUGBagaha (2 PFs)  12:44+112:46+12m02856.06394mECR845101, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3941.0
#14|--|NKENarkatiaganj Junction (4 PFs)  13:25+313:30+35m02897.06388mECRWest Champaran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#15|--|BTHBettiah (3 PFs)  14:05+414:10+45m02934.04579mECR845438, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3023.0
#16|--|SGLSagauli Junction (3 PFs)  14:40+414:42+52m12957.07774mECREast Champaran, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1621.0
#17%--%BMKIBapudham Motihari (2 PFs)  14:58+715:03+75m02978.05172mECRMotihari, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3832.0
#18%--%CAAChakia (2 PFs)  15:41+1015:43+112m121010.02866mECRChakia, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:4248.0
#19%--%MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  17:25+817:30+85m321058.07057mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4552.0
#20/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  18:15+1418:20+185m021110.05151mECR848101, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0051.0
#21/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)19:20+1819:40+2020m621161.04449mECRBegusarai, Bihar
28 intermediate stations02:0592.0
#22/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  21:45+3621:50+395m021253.083142mECRJhajha, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3244.0
#23/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  22:22+4122:27+415m021297.070270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#24/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  22:52+4122:55+413m021326.081254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:4257.0
#25/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  23:37+4123:39+412m221383.035182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:4325.0
#26/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  00:22+4100:27+415m531408.082114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:3142.0
#27/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  00:58+4501:00+452m431450.07276mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:5364.0
#28/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  01:53+4601:55+462m531514.06836mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:0068.0
#29/==/BDCBandel Junction (7 PFs)  02:55+5302:57+532m031582.02114mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:238.0
#30/==/NHNaihati Junction (5 PFs)  03:20+5303:22+532m231590.03316mERdist - North 24 paraganas - 743165 Ph: 033-25812128, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations01:0335.0
#31/==/KOAA•Kolkata (5 PFs)•  04:25+52-031625.0-6mERPh:033-27050307, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.