Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 08:06:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 08:06:20 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Delhi Anand Vihar - Ghaziabad- Moradabad- Lucknow- gonda- GORAKHPUR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Bhatni- Siwan- Chhapra.

21049/Σ Delhi to Siwan-Chhapra [Catch 2nd train 55020/Gorakhpur-Chhapra Pass. at Gorakhpur,UP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  May 02 2015 (07:27)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 21h 10m  25 halts  Distance: 928 km  1 xfers
#1. 15058/Anand Vihar Terminal - Gorakhpur Weekly Express
Travel Time: 14h 20m Distance: 748 km
xfer @ GKP/Gorakhpur Junction  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 55020/Gorakhpur - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 5h 50m Distance: 180 km
Departs @ 17:10
Platform# 4
Anand Vihar Terminal/ANVT
Arrives @ 14:20 +1 night
Platform# 5
Chhapra Junction/CPR

1 xfers. 25 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Anand Vihar Terminal and Chhapra Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Anand Vihar Terminal - Gorakhpur Weekly Express/15058
#1/==/ANVT»Anand Vihar Terminal (7 PFs)»  -17:10+1:14410.022209mNRGhazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:3513.0
#2/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  17:45+017:47+02m0113.055216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:33140.0
#3/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)20:20+020:30+010m01153.059196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
53 intermediate stations05:30326.0
#4/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  02:00+002:10+010m12479.052 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:15118.0
#5/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  04:25+004:30+05m22597.066111mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2088.0
#6/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  05:50+005:53+03m02685.05191mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3530.0
#7/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  06:28+006:30+02m02715.03484mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0033.0
#8/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  07:30+0-02748.0-84mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur - Chhapra Passenger (UnReserved)/55020
0 intermediate stations0.0
#9/==/GKP»Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)»  -08:30+1:4302748.01684mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:144.0
#10/==/GKCGorakhpur Cantt. (3 PFs)  08:44+1:4908:45+1:511m02752.06386mNERAir Port Road Gorakhpur-273008, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#11/==/KHMKusmhi (2 PFs)  08:54+2:0908:56+2:092m02761.05884mNERGorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#12/==/SANRSardarnagar (2 PFs)  09:02+2:1209:04+2:172m12767.05383mNERGorakhpur-Deoria Road, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#13/==/CCChauri Chaura (2 PFs)  09:10+2:1809:12+2:212m02772.06586mNERGorakhpur- PinCode:- 273201, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#14/==/GBGauri Bazar (2 PFs)  09:21+2:2409:23+2:262m02782.05181mNERDistrict Deoria- Pincode- 274202, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#15/==/BALRBaitalpur (3 PFs)  09:33+2:2909:35+2:302m02791.05081mNERPin- 274201, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#16/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  09:43+2:3109:45+2:352m02797.04678mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#17/==/AHLRAhilyapur (2 PFs)  09:53+2:3509:55+2:342m02803.05580mNERPin:247001 Deoria, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#18/==/NRANunkhar (2 PFs)  10:03+2:3410:05+2:352m02811.01275mNER274001, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:357.0
#19/==/BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)  10:40+2:1410:45+2:175m02818.05875mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#20/==/NNPRNonapar (1 PFs)  10:50+2:1710:51+2:171m02823.06976mNER274701, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#21/==/BHTRBhatpar Rani (2 PFs)  10:58+2:2011:00+2:212m02831.06073mNERDeoria, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#22/==/BTKBankata (2 PFs)  11:08+2:2211:10+2:252m02839.03073mNER274704, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:136.0
#23/==/MWMairwa (2 PFs)  11:23+2:2111:24+2:231m02845.04171mNERSiwan, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#24/==/KYWKarchhui Halt (2 PFs)  11:32+2:2311:33+2:231m02851.06570mNER841245, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#25/==/ZRDEJiradei (2 PFs)  11:38+2:1311:40+2:172m02856.02068mNER841245, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:3111.0
#26/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  12:11+2:1812:13+2:202m02867.03969mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:138.0
#27/==/PCKPachrukhi (2 PFs)  12:26+2:2112:28+2:222m02875.07167mNER841241, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#28/==/DDADuraundha Junction (3 PFs)  12:36+2:2412:38+2:262m02884.06164mNER841233, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#29/==/CWChainwa (2 PFs)  12:46+2:2712:48+2:282m02893.02163mNER841204, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:062.0
#30/==/MHRNMahendranath Halt (2 PFs)  12:54+2:2812:55+2:281m02895.05363mNER841203, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#31/==/EKMAEkma (2 PFs)  13:01+2:2913:03+2:332m02900.06462mNERDist- Saran Pin- 841208, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#32/==/DDPDaudpur (2 PFs)  13:11+2:3213:13+2:342m02909.02760mNER841205, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:198.0
#33/==/KPSKopa Samhota (2 PFs)  13:32+2:2513:34+2:272m02917.02062mNER841214, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:196.0
#34/==/TKVRTeknewas (3 PFs)  13:53+2:1613:55+2:232m02923.01158mNER841301, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:255.0
#35/==/CPR•Chhapra Junction (5 PFs)•  14:20+2:12-52928.0-58mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.