Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 06:58:42 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 06:58:42 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Delhi Anand Vihar - Ghaziabad- Moradabad- Lucknow Charbagh - gonda- GORAKHPUR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Siwan- Chhapra- Hajipur- Muzaffarpur- Samastipur- Barauni. [Note: Buffer is 2 hours at Lucknow, but reach Lucknow Charbagh from Lucknow Junction to catch Vaishali Express.] [Buffer time = 1h 10 min at Gonda; and 55 min at Gorakhpur,UP]

21050/Σ Moradabad- Barauni [Catch 2nd train 12554/Delhi-Gorakhpur at Gorakhpur, UP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  May 02 2015 (09:32)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 48h 5m  19 halts  Distance: 1144 km  1 xfers
#1. 15058/Anand Vihar Terminal - Gorakhpur Weekly Express
Travel Time: 14h 20m Distance: 748 km
xfer @ GKP/Gorakhpur Junction  Buffer: 1h 40m
#2. 12554/Vaishali SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 8h 5m Distance: 396 km
Departs @ 17:10
Platform# 4
Anand Vihar Terminal/ANVT
Arrives @ 17:15 +2 nights
Platform# 8
Barauni Junction/BJU

1 xfers. 19 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Anand Vihar Terminal and Barauni Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Anand Vihar Terminal - Gorakhpur Weekly Express/15058
#1/==/ANVT»Anand Vihar Terminal (7 PFs)»  -17:10+1:14410.022209mNRGhazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:3513.0
#2/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  17:45+017:47+02m0113.055216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:33140.0
#3/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)20:20+020:30+010m01153.059196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
53 intermediate stations05:30326.0
#4/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  02:00+002:10+010m12479.052 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:15118.0
#5/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  04:25+004:30+05m22597.066111mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2088.0
#6/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  05:50+005:53+03m02685.05191mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3530.0
#7/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  06:28+006:30+02m02715.03484mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0033.0
#8/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  07:30+0-02748.0-84mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Vaishali SF Express (PT)/12554 - Buffer: 22m
126 intermediate stations08:550.0
#9/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  08:55+3:1109:10+3:0915m23748.06984mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4349.0
#10/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  09:53+3:2909:55+3:322m33797.06478mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0570.0
#11/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  11:00+3:2211:05+3:235m13867.04969mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:1561.0
#12/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  12:20+3:1212:25+3:035m33928.05258mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:0354.0
#13/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  13:28+3:2013:30+3:212m23982.03256mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#14/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  13:40+3:1613:45+3:165m33987.05055mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0554.0
#15/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  14:50+3:2714:55+3:295m331041.05257mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:0052.0
#16/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  15:55+3:4416:00+3:535m731093.07051mECR848101, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2024.0
#17/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai (2 PFs)  16:20+3:4916:22+3:492m231117.03151mECR06278-221238, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:5327.0
#18/==/BJU•Barauni Junction (9 PFs)•  17:15+3:54-831144.0-49mECRBegusarai, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.