Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 07:52:40 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 07:52:40 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  May 02 2015 (13:08)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 93h 0m  33 halts  Distance: 4251 km  1 xfers
#1. 11022/Tirunelveli - Dadar Chalukya Express (via Yesvantpur)
Travel Time: 18h 10m Distance: 803 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 4h 5m
#2. 16229/Mysuru - Varanasi Express (PT)
Travel Time: 46h 45m Distance: 2405 km
Departs @ 15:00
Platform# 2
no arr/dep
Tirunelveli Junction/TEN
Arrives @ 12:00 +4 nights
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Varanasi Junction/BSB

1 xfers. 33 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Tirunelveli Junction and Varanasi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Tirunelveli - Dadar Chalukya Express (via Yesvantpur)/11022
#1%==%TEN»Tirunelveli Junction (5 PFs)»  -15:00+2210.06544mSRJunction point MEJ/TCN/NCJ/TSI Ph, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:2729.0
#2%==%MEJVanchi Maniyachchi Junction (3 PFs)  15:27+415:28+41m0129.07870mSRThoothukudi, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:2836.0
#3%==%CVPKovilpatti (2 PFs)  15:56+715:57+91m0165.010890mSRKovilpatti, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1222.0
#4%==%SRTSatur (2 PFs)  16:09+1916:10+211m0187.08165mSRPh No:04562 - 260243, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2027.0
#5%==%VPTVirudunagar Junction (4 PFs)  16:30+2816:32+302m01114.038107mSRPh No: 04562-243747, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations01:0843.0
#6%==%MDUMadurai Junction (6 PFs)  17:40+1417:45+145m11157.062139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:0062.0
#7/==/DGDindigul Junction (5 PFs)  18:45+2718:50+285m21219.057287mSRDindigul, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:1874.0
#8%--%KRRKarur Junction (5 PFs)  20:08+1520:10+162m11293.049120mSRKarur Junction . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:2065.0
#9%--%EDErode Junction (4 PFs)21:30+1021:40+2510m41358.072174mSRErode 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:5060.0
#10/==/SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  22:30+2622:35+265m01418.034283mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:5866.0
#11|--|DPJDharmapuri (3 PFs)  00:33+2500:35+322m02484.060466mSWRDharmapuri, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:3393.0
#12|--|HSRAHosur (3 PFs)  02:08+4202:10+432m12577.045896mSWRHosur, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:0851.0
#13/--/BANDBanaswadi (3 PFs)  03:18+4303:20+432m02628.022911mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4015.0
#14/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)↵¶04:00+4506:30+5150m62643.066918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations00:5864.0
#15|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (5 PFs)  07:28+807:30+92m02707.073825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:5870.0
#16!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  08:28+1708:30+192m12777.038859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4026.0
#17!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  09:10+1409:15+155m02803.071816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Mysuru - Varanasi Express (PT)/16229 - Buffer: 5m
222 intermediate stations03:451043.0
#18!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  13:00+813:05+95m031846.069816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3439.0
#19|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  13:39+813:40+81m031885.058773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:53108.0
#20|--|CTAChitradurga (1 PFs)  15:33+415:35+52m031993.057732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations02:40152.0
#21|--|BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  18:15-1018:20+145m232145.067458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:4550.0
#22/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)19:05+1219:15+2210m032195.054454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5852.0
#23/==/ADAdoni (4 PFs)  20:13+2020:15+202m032247.072421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3441.0
#24/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  20:49+2020:50+221m032288.052332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3329.0
#25/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  21:23+2121:25+222m032317.084407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:1825.0
#26/==/KSNKrishna (2 PFs)  21:43+2321:45+232m232342.0113351mSCRDist Mahabubnagar, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2343.0
#27/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  22:08+2422:10+242m032385.019370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations02:0039.0
#28/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  00:10+500:15+75m042424.053431mCRWadi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4237.0
#29%==%GRGulbarga Junction (4 PFs)  00:57+301:00+43m042461.056458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations02:00113.0
#30|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  03:00+103:10+310m442574.058461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations03:15187.0
#31/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  06:25+2106:35+2710m242761.038519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations02:1284.0
#32/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  08:47+1908:50+203m142845.052651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:08112.0
#33/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  10:58+1011:00+112m142957.028508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:3042.0
#34/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  12:30+412:35+95m542999.069 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:40184.0
#35/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  15:15+815:25+1010m443183.045209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:45124.0
#36/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  18:10-118:15+15m343307.058309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:10183.0
#37/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  21:25+121:35+210m543490.070328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5867.0
#38%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  22:33+822:35+82m143557.083339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0894.0
#39%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  23:43+923:45+92m143651.053364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:3584.0
#40%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  01:20+501:30+710m553735.084417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0591.0
#41%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  02:35+1102:40+105m253826.073387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5263.0
#42%==%MYRMaihar (3 PFs)  03:32+1003:34+102m153889.069353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3135.0
#43%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  04:05+904:15+910m253924.043321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:58171.0
#44/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  08:13-08:15-2m254095.07197mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0880.0
#45/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  09:23+1409:25+142m254175.02987mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:3576.0
#46/==/BSB•Varanasi Junction (9 PFs)•  12:00+8-054251.0-82mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.