Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jul 25, 2017 00:28:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jul 25, 2017 00:28:35 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
connecting train


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  May 02 2015 (15:01)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 49h 20m  16 halts  Distance: 2548 km  1 xfers
#1. 22656/H. Nizamuddin - Thiruvananthapuram SF Express (via Alappuzha)
Travel Time: 33h 10m Distance: 1909 km
xfer @ MAO/Madgaon Junction  Buffer: 2h 10m
#2. 17310/Vasco da Gama-Yesvantpur Express
Travel Time: 14h 0m Distance: 639 km
Departs @ 10:05
Platform# ???
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM
Arrives @ 11:25 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 16 halts. 99 intermediate Stations between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
H. Nizamuddin - Thiruvananthapuram SF Express (via Alappuzha)/22656
#1/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -10:05+0??10.064210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
20 intermediate stations02:05134.0
#2/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  12:10-412:15+35m??1134.074182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2733.0
#3/==/BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  12:42+512:44+112m??1167.086173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
24 intermediate stations02:07183.0
#4/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  14:51+2014:53+212m??1350.079265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:22108.0
#5/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  16:15+2016:25+2110m??1458.068256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
35 intermediate stations03:55267.0
#6/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  20:20+4820:30+5010m??1725.057495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
38 intermediate stations04:32261.0
#7/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  01:02+3901:21+4219m??2986.09437mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations00:4570.0
#8/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  02:06+4802:08+482m??21056.06220mWRBharuch, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:5759.0
#9/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  03:05+4403:10+445m??21115.07918mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
19 intermediate stations01:1295.0
#10/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  04:22+1:0004:24+592m??21210.06927mWRVapi, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations00:4249.0
#11/==/DRDDahanu Road (5 PFs)  05:06+1:0305:08+1:052m??21259.04712mWRDahanu, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:3272.0
#12/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  06:40+5006:45+515m??21331.0477mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:2063.0
#13/==/PNVLPanvel Junction (7 PFs)08:05+5308:10+1:125m??21394.04811mCRPanvel, Maharashtra
28 intermediate stations05:50279.0
#14%--%RNRatnagiri (3 PFs)  14:00+1:5214:05+2:005m??21673.048132mKRRatnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations04:17207.0
#15%--%KRMIKarmali (2 PFs)  18:22+1:5418:24+1:562m??21880.0346mKRNorth Goa 403402, Goa
3 intermediate stations00:5129.0
#16%==%MAOMadgaon Junction (3 PFs)  19:15+1:4119:25+1:4510m??21909.0569mKRMargao 403601, Goa
Vasco da Gama-Yesvantpur Express/17310 - Buffer: 2h 10m
0 intermediate stations01:550.0
#17%==%MAOMadgaon Junction (3 PFs)  21:20+1921:25+195m??21909.0819mKRMargao 403601, Goa
2 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#18|--|SVMKudchade (1 PFs)  21:36+2621:38+272m??21924.04112mSWRCurchorem, Goa
1 intermediate stations00:2718.0
#19|--|QLMKulem (3 PFs)  22:05+2722:10+345m??21942.02677mSWRSouth Goa Distt., Goa
4 intermediate stations01:0026.0
#20|--|CLRCastle Rock (3 PFs)  23:10+3323:15+365m??21968.064588mSWRCastlerock, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#21|==|LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  23:38+5223:40+522m??21993.046643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4433.0
#22!==!LWRAlnavar Junction (3 PFs)  00:24+5500:25+541m??32026.052567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4337.0
#23|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  01:08+4901:10+482m??32063.020737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0021.0
#24|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  02:10+1602:20+1810m??32084.062640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:1375.0
#25!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  03:33+3603:35+412m??32159.057558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3432.0
#26!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  04:09+4904:10+511m??32191.042582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3324.0
#27!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  04:43+4304:45+432m??32215.033551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2312.0
#28!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  05:08+3605:10+372m??32227.078597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:28115.0
#29|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  06:38+4106:40+412m??32342.050802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5545.0
#30|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  07:35+2707:40+325m??32387.040816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3826.0
#31!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  08:18+2608:20+312m??32413.055859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:1871.0
#32!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)  09:38+3009:40+322m??32484.036 SWRTumkur, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations01:4564.0
#33/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  11:25+0-??32548.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.