Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Aug 19, 2017 04:00:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Aug 19, 2017 04:00:05 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
connecting train


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  May 06 2015 (11:06)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 22h 10m  40 halts  Distance: 942 km  1 xfers
#1. 17225/Amaravati Express (PT)
Travel Time: 9h 55m Distance: 433 km
xfer @ GTL/Guntakal Junction  Buffer: 2h 25m
#2. 18111/Tatanagar - Yesvantpur Weekly Express (via Ballari) (PT)
Travel Time: 26h 10m Distance: 1271 km
Departs @ 19:45
Platform# ???
Vijayawada Junction/BZA
Arrives @ 17:55 +1 night
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 40 halts. 355 intermediate Stations between Vijayawada Junction and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Amaravati Express (PT)/17225
#1/==/BZA»Vijayawada Junction (10 PFs)»  -19:45-??10.03226mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0032.0
#2/==/GNTGuntur Junction (7 PFs)  20:45-20:55-10m??132.05438mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5045.0
#3/--/NRTNarasaraopet (3 PFs)  21:45-21:46-1m??177.07379mSCRNarsaraopet 08647-223131, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3138.0
#4/--/VKNVinukonda (2 PFs)  22:17-22:18-1m??1115.07097mSCRVinukonda, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2124.0
#5/--/KCDKurichedu (1 PFs)  22:39-22:40-1m??1139.052121mSCR523304, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#6/--/DKDDonakonda (3 PFs)  22:55-22:56-1m??1152.063150mSCRPhone:08408-272037, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#7/--/MRKMarkapur Road (2 PFs)  23:19-23:20-1m??1176.052160mSCRMarkapur Road 08596-222028, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#8/--/TLUTarlupadu (1 PFs)  23:34-23:35-1m??1188.032161mSCRPhone Number : 08499-246232, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2614.0
#9%--%CBMCumbum (1 PFs)  00:01-00:02-1m??2202.054198mSCRPrakasham dist, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3734.0
#10%--%GIDGiddalur (2 PFs)  00:39-00:40-1m??2236.029270mSCRGiddalur 08405-242003, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2411.0
#11%--%DMTDiguvametta  01:04-01:05-1m??2247.027316mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:3542.0
#12%--%NDLNandyal Junction (3 PFs)  02:40-02:45-5m??2289.059215mSCRPhone Number : 9247019958, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3434.0
#13%--%BEYBugganipalli Cement Nagar  03:19-03:20-1m??2323.044386mSCRKurnool, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#14%--%BMHBetamcherla (2 PFs)  03:29-03:30-1m??2329.072425mSCRBetamcherla, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3036.0
#15%--%DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  04:00-04:05-5m??2365.082425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1926.0
#16/--/PDLPendekallu Junction (2 PFs)  04:24-04:25-1m??2391.055478mSCRKurnool, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3431.0
#17/--/MKRMaddikera (2 PFs)  04:59-05:00-1m??2422.018486mSCRPin: 518385, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4011.0
#18/--/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  05:40-05:50-10m??2433.048455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
Tatanagar - Yesvantpur Weekly Express (via Ballari) (PT)/18111 - Buffer: 2h 25m
0 intermediate stations02:000.0
#19/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)07:50-08:05-15m??2433.029455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:4350.0
#20%==%BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  09:48-09:50-2m??2483.043458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:3669.0
#21|--|MOMUMolakalmuru (1 PFs)  11:26-11:27-1m??2552.068618mSWRState Highway 19, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4247.0
#22|--|CHKEChallakere (1 PFs)  12:09-12:10-1m??2599.064577mSWRPh: (08195) 222900, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3336.0
#23|--|CTAChitradurga (1 PFs)  12:43-12:45-2m??2635.062732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:39102.0
#24|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  14:24-14:25-1m??2737.042805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#25|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  14:34-14:35-1m??2743.078773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3039.0
#26|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  15:05-15:10-5m??2782.085816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:0896.0
#27!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)  16:18-16:20-2m??2878.062825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:5456.0
#28/==/BAWChikka Banavara (5 PFs)  17:14-17:15-1m??2934.012879mSWRBengaluru., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:408.0
#29/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  17:55--??2942.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.