Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Aug 20, 2017 11:43:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 11:43:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
connecting train


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  May 06 2015 (11:15)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 48h 30m  40 halts  Distance: 2589 km  1 xfers
#1. 12724/Telangana Express (PT)
Travel Time: 25h 35m Distance: 1668 km
xfer @ SC/Secunderabad Junction  Buffer: 3h 30m
#2. 18111/Tatanagar - Yesvantpur Weekly Express (via Ballari) (PT)
Travel Time: 19h 25m Distance: 921 km
Departs @ 17:25
Platform# ???
New Delhi/NDLS
Arrives @ 17:55 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 40 halts. 355 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Telangana Express (PT)/12724
#1/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -17:25+0??10.072216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
24 intermediate stations01:58141.0
#2/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  19:23+819:25+102m??1141.072182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4554.0
#3/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  20:10+1620:13+173m??1195.068172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:44118.0
#4/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  21:57+2322:00+243m??1313.069213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2598.0
#5/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  23:25+3523:35+3710m??1411.078259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:45292.0
#6/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  03:20+4303:30+4310m??2703.064498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
54 intermediate stations06:05390.0
#7/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  09:35+1:0009:45+1:0210m??21093.073315mCR440001, Maharashtra
29 intermediate stations02:39195.0
#8/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  12:24+5612:26+562m??21288.015194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5413.0
#9/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  13:20+2013:30+2310m??21301.087185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4870.0
#10/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  14:18+4814:20+482m??21371.070184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#11/==/BPABellampalli (3 PFs)  14:53+4614:55+462m??21410.066204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#12/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  15:13+4615:15+452m??21430.0103159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0813.0
#13/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  15:23+5215:25+522m??21443.070170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:2093.0
#14/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  16:45+5216:47+522m??21536.059290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:13132.0
#15/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  19:00+2919:05+285m??21668.019539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Tatanagar - Yesvantpur Weekly Express (via Ballari) (PT)/18111 - Buffer: 3h 30m
0 intermediate stations03:150.0
#16/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)22:20+922:30+2010m??21668.041539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
13 intermediate stations00:3423.0
#17/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)  23:04+4423:05+441m??21691.074561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:4049.0
#18/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  23:45+4523:46+481m??21740.043631mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5842.0
#19/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  00:44+2600:45+261m??31782.030457mSCRTandur, Telangana
5 intermediate stations01:4955.0
#20/==/CTChittapur (3 PFs)  02:34-02:35-1m??31837.046428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations01:0853.0
#21/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  03:43+1503:45+142m??31890.047370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations01:2868.0
#22/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  05:13+1705:15+182m??31958.030406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:5829.0
#23/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  06:13-606:15+12m??31987.087332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2841.0
#24/==/ADAdoni (4 PFs)  06:43+506:45+52m??32028.048421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0552.0
#25/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)07:50+008:05+3315m??32080.029455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:4350.0
#26%==%BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  09:48-309:50+32m??32130.043458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:3669.0
#27|--|MOMUMolakalmuru (1 PFs)  11:26-611:27+21m??32199.068618mSWRState Highway 19, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4247.0
#28|--|CHKEChallakere (1 PFs)  12:09+312:10+41m??32246.064577mSWRPh: (08195) 222900, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3336.0
#29|--|CTAChitradurga (1 PFs)  12:43+1112:45+112m??32282.062732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:39102.0
#30|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  14:24+714:25+91m??32384.042805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#31|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  14:34+914:35+91m??32390.078773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3039.0
#32|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  15:05+1115:10+125m??32429.085816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:0896.0
#33!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)  16:18+3316:20+332m??32525.062825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:5456.0
#34/==/BAWChikka Banavara (5 PFs)  17:14+4217:15+421m??32581.012879mSWRBengaluru., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:408.0
#35/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  17:55+13-??32589.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.