Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 04:23:10 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 04:23:10 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  May 06 2015 (18:16)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 49h 55m  25 halts  Distance: 2592 km  1 xfers
#1. 12533/Pushpak Express (PT)
Travel Time: 22h 40m Distance: 1372 km
xfer @ KYN/Kalyan Junction  Buffer: 3h 48m
#2. 11035/Sharavati Express
Travel Time: 23h 27m Distance: 1168 km
Departs @ 19:45
Platform# 6
Lucknow Junction NER/LJN
Arrives @ 21:40 +2 nights
Platform# 2
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 25 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Lucknow Junction NER and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Pushpak Express (PT)/12533
#1/--/LJN»Lucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)»  -19:45+11610.057 NERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5754.0
#2/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  20:42+2020:44+212m1154.029 NR209801, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3618.0
#3/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  21:20+4721:32+4812m4172.076129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:24106.0
#4/--/ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  22:56+2:0223:01+2:045m11178.046140mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:29114.0
#5%==%JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  01:30+1:4501:42+1:4812m32292.088259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:0291.0
#6/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  02:44+2:0202:46+2:022m22383.066373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
26 intermediate stations03:04201.0
#7/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  05:50+2:1706:00+2:1810m12584.031498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#8/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  06:12+2:1906:14+2:192m42591.056496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3185.0
#9/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  07:45+2:2607:50+2:285m32676.071328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:35183.0
#10/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  10:25+2:1910:30+2:195m32859.078309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:35124.0
#11/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  12:05+2:2512:20+2:2215m22983.094209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations01:57184.0
#12/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  14:17+2:5414:19+2:582m321167.083 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5373.0
#13/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  15:12+3:1115:15+3:143m321240.042564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations03:10132.0
#14/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  18:25+3:0718:30+3:035m521372.049 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
Sharavati Express/11035 - Buffer: 4m
54 intermediate stations03:4052.0
#15/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  22:10+222:13+43m521424.070 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4047.0
#16/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)22:53+622:55+72m121471.03655mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4727.0
#17/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)23:42+323:45+53m121498.055623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:1064.0
#18/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)00:55+501:00+155m231562.049556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:57145.0
#19!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  03:57+804:00+83m131707.068638mCR415003, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5259.0
#20!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  04:52+704:55+73m131766.053596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:1768.0
#21!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  06:12+106:15+23m331834.014558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:307.0
#22!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  06:45-206:50+05m131841.086556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2333.0
#23!==!KUDKudachi (1 PFs)  07:13+507:15+52m131874.062549mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4547.0
#24!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  08:00+408:02+42m131921.058626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:0058.0
#25!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  09:02+209:05+23m231979.058751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5351.0
#26!==!LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  09:58+610:00+62m232030.053642mSWRLonda, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3834.0
#27!==!LWRAlnavar Junction (3 PFs)  10:38+910:40+92m132064.049567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4536.0
#28|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  11:25+711:27+72m132100.020737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0121.0
#29|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  12:28-112:38+010m132121.069640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0575.0
#30!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  13:43+1013:45+102m232196.067558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2933.0
#31!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  14:14+914:15+101m232229.050582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2823.0
#32!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  14:43+914:45+92m332252.043551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#33!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  15:03+815:05+82m232265.058597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:58114.0
#34|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  17:03+117:05+32m132379.038805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#35|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  17:15+317:17+32m132386.054773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4339.0
#36|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  18:00+018:05+25m332425.058816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4847.0
#37|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  18:53+218:55+32m132472.066 SWRHassan, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2932.0
#38|--|HLNHole Narsipur (1 PFs)  19:24+619:25+71m132504.052 SWRHolenarasipur., Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:0354.0
#39|--|KRNRKrishnarajanagara (2 PFs)  20:28+820:30+112m132558.030791mSWRKrishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:1034.0
#40|--|MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  21:40+4-232592.0- SWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.