Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Aug 21, 2017 06:39:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 06:39:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Lucknow Charbagh- Rae Bareli- Unchahar- prayag- ALLAHABAD [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Mughal Sarai- Sasaram- Dehri- Garhwa Road- DaltonGanj- Tori- Ranchi.

21116/Σ (GaribRath) Lucknow- Ranchi [Catch 2nd train 12878/Delhi-Ranchi GaribRath at Allahabad, UP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  May 07 2015 (11:26)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 17h 20m  13 halts  Distance: 908 km  1 xfers
#1. 14216/Ganga Gomti Express
Travel Time: 4h 25m Distance: 201 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 40m
#2. 12878/New Delhi - Ranchi Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 12h 15m Distance: 707 km
Departs @ 18:00
Platform# ???
S T T  
Lucknow Charbagh NR/LKO
Arrives @ 11:20 +1 night
Platform# ???
 M W F 
Ranchi Junction/RNC

1 xfers. 13 halts. 200 intermediate Stations between Lucknow Charbagh NR and Ranchi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ganga Gomti Express/14216
#1/==/LKO»Lucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)»  -18:00+0??10.059124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4847.0
#2!%%!%BCNBachhrawan (2 PFs)  18:48+2218:50+232m??147.061124mNR229301, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3031.0
#3!%%!%RBLRae Bareli Junction (4 PFs)  19:20+3019:22+302m??178.062116mNRRaebareli, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#4|--|LMNLachhmanpur (1 PFs)  19:42+3819:44+422m??199.069120mNRUnchahar, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#5|--|UCRUnchahar Junction (3 PFs)  19:59+4320:01+432m??1116.055116mNRUnchahar, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#6/--/PQNPariawan Kalakankar Road (2 PFs)  20:13+4320:15+422m??1127.061114mNR229408, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#7/--/GRMRGarhi Manikpur (2 PFs)20:22+4120:23+411m??1134.088113mNRGarhi Manikpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0812.0
#8/--/KHNMKunda Harnamganj (2 PFs)  20:31+4220:33+412m??1146.036110mNR230204, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#9/--/PFMPhaphamau Junction (3 PFs)  21:43+521:45+82m??1188.01899mNRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:216.0
#10%==%PRGPrayag Junction (3 PFs)  22:06+022:08+42m??1194.02396mNRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:177.0
#11%==%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  22:25+10-??1201.0-100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
New Delhi - Ranchi Garib Rath Express/12878 - Buffer: 40m
0 intermediate stations23:030.0
#12/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  23:03+4523:05+462m??1201.070100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:10153.0
#13/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  01:15+4201:25+4510m??2354.010384mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3255.0
#14/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  01:57+1:0001:59+1:012m??2409.010680mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2747.0
#15/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  02:26+1:1002:28+1:142m??2456.082110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#16/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  02:41+1:1402:43+1:162m??2474.094113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2336.0
#17/==/NBGNabinagar Road (2 PFs)  03:06+1:2503:08+1:252m??2510.079140mECR824303, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#18/==/JPLJapla (2 PFs)  03:20+1:2603:22+1:262m??2526.037149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:1647.0
#19/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  04:38+5704:43+585m??2573.063190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3234.0
#20/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  05:15+5505:17+562m??2607.070234mECR230812, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5867.0
#21/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  06:15+5906:17+592m??2674.075381mECR829207, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2633.0
#22/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  06:43+1:1606:45+1:162m??2707.047515mECR829203, Jharkhand
10 intermediate stations01:4582.0
#23/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)  08:30+1:0308:35+1:075m??2789.043341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations02:45119.0
#24/==/RNC•Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)•  11:20+50-??2908.0-635mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.