Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Aug 21, 2017 18:11:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 18:11:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
connecting train


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  May 08 2015 (16:57)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 57h 5m  29 halts  Distance: 2487 km  1 xfers
#1. 16588/Bikaner - Yesvantpur Express (PT)
Travel Time: 49h 52m Distance: 2282 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 2h 38m
#2. 16227/Mysuru- Talguppa (Via Bangalore) Express
Travel Time: 4h 35m Distance: 205 km
Departs @ 22:10
Platform# ???
S T    
Bikaner Junction/BKN
Arrives @ 07:15 +3 nights
Platform# ???
   W F 

1 xfers. 29 halts. 81 intermediate Stations between Bikaner Junction and Talguppa

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bikaner - Yesvantpur Express (PT)/16588
#1|--|BKN»Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)»  -22:10+10??10.056228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations02:05116.0
#2|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  00:15+2600:20+285m??2116.067296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5157.0
#3|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  01:11+3001:16+355m??2173.052322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:59103.0
#4|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)  03:15+2103:30+2415m??2276.066241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:2932.0
#5|==|LUNILuni Junction (3 PFs)  03:59+2804:02+273m??2308.069180mNWRLuni, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3641.0
#6|--|PMYPali Marwar (2 PFs)  04:38+2404:43+245m??2349.034221mNWRPali, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:5531.0
#7|--|MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  05:38+1405:43+175m??2380.084267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:3752.0
#8!%%!%RANIRani (2 PFs)  06:20+2206:22+232m??2432.051282mNWRRani 306115, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1714.0
#9!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  06:39+2606:41+282m??2446.059282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:4199.0
#10!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  08:22+1508:32+2010m??2545.040264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1853.0
#11!%%!%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  09:50+909:52+172m??2598.053217mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:1365.0
#12%--%MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  11:05+4011:07+422m??2663.03493mWRMehsana, Gujarat
21 intermediate stations02:0369.0
#13/--/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  13:10+1614:00+1450m??2732.04451mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:0345.0
#14/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  15:03+2115:05+212m??2777.07537mWRNadiad, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#15|--|ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  15:20+2415:22+242m??2796.03745mWRAnand, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:5836.0
#16/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  16:20+1916:25+215m??2832.09437mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations00:5179.0
#17/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  17:16+3217:18+322m??2911.04220mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:1250.0
#18/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  18:30+1618:35+165m??2961.08018mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
19 intermediate stations01:1195.0
#19/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  19:46+2219:48+222m??21056.08627mWRVapi, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations00:4971.0
#20/==/BORBoisar (3 PFs)  20:37+2320:39+232m??21127.05416mWRBoisar, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5650.0
#21/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  21:35+1621:45+1310m??21177.0447mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5742.0
#22/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  22:42+3522:45+383m??21219.04610mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3874.0
#23/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  00:23+5100:25+512m??31293.033623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:5564.0
#24/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  02:20+1102:30+3110m??31357.043556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
36 intermediate stations06:10262.0
#25|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  08:40+1508:45+235m??31619.041461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations02:40110.0
#26!==!BJPVijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)  11:25+2911:30+345m??31729.054598mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
16 intermediate stations01:4898.0
#27|--|BGKBagalkot (3 PFs)  13:18+4013:20+412m??31827.039542mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:2593.0
#28|--|GDGGadag Junction (3 PFs)15:45+1715:50+295m??31920.025654mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:2058.0
#29|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)18:10-818:20+310m??31978.054640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:59108.0
#30!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  20:19+3620:20+351m??32086.050582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4336.0
#31!==!DVG•Davangere (2 PFs)•  21:03+4021:05+402m??32122.054597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
20 intermediate stations02:57160.0
#32|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  00:02+300:07+135m??42282.057816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Mysuru- Talguppa (Via Bangalore) Express/16227 - Buffer: 2h 38m
0 intermediate stations02:230.0
#33!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)02:30+1302:40+1910m??42282.063816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4345.0
#34|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  03:23+1603:25+182m??42327.058805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2525.0
#35|--|TKETarikere (2 PFs)  03:50+2103:52+212m??42352.046679mSWRChikkamagalur Dist, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2620.0
#36|--|BDVTBhadravati (3 PFs)  04:18+1704:20+192m??42372.070591mSWRBhadravati, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#37|--|SMEShivamogga (Shimoga) (1 PFs)  04:34+004:35+01m??42388.013576mSWRKarnataka 577203, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:102.0
#38|--|SMETShivamogga Town (Shimoga) (3 PFs)  04:45+1904:50+195m??42390.052579mSWRShimoga., Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:0456.0
#39|--|ANFAnandapuram (1 PFs)  05:54+3005:55+311m??42446.042645mSWRAnandapuram, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3826.0
#40|--|SRFSagara Jambagaru (1 PFs)  06:33+1706:35+162m??42472.023583mSWRSagar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:4015.0
#41|--|TLGP•Talguppa (3 PFs)•  07:15+5-??42487.0-580mSWRTalaguppa, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.