Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Aug 20, 2017 12:09:30 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 12:09:30 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Gaya- Dehri- Sasaram- Bhabua- MUGHAL SARAI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Varanasi- Lucknow- Moradabad- Ambala- Ludhiana- Jalandhar- pathankot- Jammu Tawi.

21163/Σ Gaya -MGS- Ludhiana- Jammu [Catch 2nd train 12331/Howrah-Jammu at Mughal Sarai, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  May 11 2015 (09:18)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 30h 50m  30 halts  Distance: 1485 km  1 xfers
#1. 12389/Gaya - Chennai Egmore Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 3h 2m Distance: 206 km
xfer @ MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction  Buffer: 5h 15m
#2. 12331/Himgiri SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 22h 33m Distance: 1279 km
Departs @ 05:45
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 12:35 +1 night
Platform# ???
Jammu Tawi/JAT

1 xfers. 30 halts. 400 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Jammu Tawi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gaya - Chennai Egmore Weekly SF Express/12389
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -05:45+1??10.082115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:0285.0
#2/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  06:47+2106:49+212m??185.059113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#3/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  07:07+2307:08+241m??1103.082110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3548.0
#4/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  07:43+2407:44+251m??1151.05280mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0355.0
#5/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  08:47+1308:57+1410m??1206.06684mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
Himgiri SF Express (PT)/12331 - Buffer: 5h 15m
0 intermediate stations04:500.0
#6/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  13:47+1414:02+2015m??1206.03184mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3518.0
#7/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  14:37+3414:47+3510m??1224.06882mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5158.0
#8/==/JOPJaunpur City (3 PFs)  15:38+5015:40+502m??1282.08285mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0385.0
#9/==/SLNSultanpur Junction (3 PFs)  16:43+1:0616:48+1:055m??1367.08498mNRSultanpur., Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3651.0
#10%==%NHHNihalgarh (3 PFs)  17:24+1:2017:26+1:202m??1418.040108mNRJagdishpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:1489.0
#11/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)19:40+1:1619:50+1:1910m??1507.067124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
35 intermediate stations03:32235.0
#12/==/BEBareilly Junction (4 PFs)  23:22+1:5223:27+1:535m??1742.058174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:3391.0
#13/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  01:00+1:5101:08+1:548m??2833.062196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
31 intermediate stations03:07193.0
#14/==/SRESaharanpur Junction (6 PFs)  04:15+2:0104:25+2:0610m??21026.067278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2730.0
#15/==/YJUDYamunanagar-Jagadhri (3 PFs)  04:52+2:1504:53+2:161m??21056.065276mNRYamuna Nagar, Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:4751.0
#16/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  05:40+2:1305:48+2:158m??21107.066276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
14 intermediate stations01:44114.0
#17/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  07:32+2:3607:42+2:4210m??21221.069249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:3135.0
#18/==/PGWPhagwara Junction (3 PFs)  08:13+2:5008:15+2:512m??21256.040244mNRPhagwara, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:2517.0
#19/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction (3 PFs)  08:40+2:4908:45+2:495m??21273.061239mNRJalandhar, Punjab
23 intermediate stations01:50113.0
#20/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt (3 PFs)  10:35+2:4210:40+2:415m??21386.042328mNRPathankot By Pass Ph:0186-2251594, Punjab
4 intermediate stations00:3323.0
#21%==%KTHUKathua (2 PFs)  11:13+2:2011:15+2:192m??21409.057393mNRDistt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
9 intermediate stations01:2076.0
#22/==/JAT•Jammu Tawi (3 PFs)•  12:35+2:10-??21485.0-337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.