Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 24, 2018 14:11:50 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 24, 2018 14:11:50 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Bokaro- gomoh- Koderma- Gaya- Dehri- Sasaram- Bhabua- MUGHAL SARAI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Satna- katni- Jabalpur- Bhusaval- nandurbar- Udhna-Valsad - borivali- Bandra (Mumbai).

21179/Σ Bokaro-Koderma-Gaya-MGS to Udhna-Valsad- Mumbai [Catch 2nd train 19050 at MGS/Mughal Sarai, UP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  May 12 2015 (12:03)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 64h 55m  12 halts  Distance: 2936 km  1 xfers
#1. 12817/Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express (via Gomoh)
Travel Time: 11h 20m Distance: 527 km
xfer @ MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction  Buffer: 1h 7m
#2. 22972/Patna - Bandra Terminus SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 28h 28m Distance: 1634 km
Departs @ 14:40
Platform# 1
no arr/dep
Arrives @ 07:35 +3 nights
Platform# 3
no arr/dep
Bandra Terminus/BDTS

1 xfers. 12 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hatia and Bandra Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express (via Gomoh)/12817
#1/==/HTE»Hatia (3 PFs)»  -14:40+1110.028655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#2/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  14:55+315:10+215m117.049633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1360.0
#3/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  16:23-216:25+22m2167.035257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2213.0
#4/==/JAAJhalida (3 PFs)  16:47+016:48+21m2180.057297mSERDist- Puruliya pin- 723202, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:4240.0
#5/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  17:30-117:35+25m11120.036246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2615.0
#6/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  18:01+718:03+82m21135.038227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2717.0
#7/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)18:30+1218:40+1410m31152.075240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations01:1594.0
#8/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  19:55+1420:00+165m01246.051 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:3076.0
#9/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  21:30+621:35+105m21322.068116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#10/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  21:54+1521:55+181m11343.080113mECR824118, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#11/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  22:07+2122:08+251m01359.084102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2231.0
#12/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  22:30+3322:31+341m01390.066104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#13/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  22:46+4322:47+441m01407.067113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#14/==/SSM•Sasaram Junction (5 PFs)•  23:03+4623:04+471m21425.095110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3047.0
#15/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  23:34+5923:35+1:031m01472.02380mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations02:2555.0
#16/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  02:00+202:10+1610m52527.06584mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
Patna - Bandra Terminus SF Express (PT)/22972 - Buffer: 13m
165 intermediate stations00:47775.0
#17/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  02:57+003:07+010m231302.06584mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
45 intermediate stations04:48314.0
#18%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  07:55+008:05+010m331616.084321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1098.0
#19%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  09:15+009:20+05m431714.055387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4091.0
#20%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  11:00+011:10+010m131805.095417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5384.0
#21%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  12:03+012:05+02m231889.062364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations02:35161.0
#22/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)14:40+014:50+010m032050.068328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
44 intermediate stations04:30307.0
#23/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  19:20+019:30+010m632357.040209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations04:20174.0
#24/==/NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  23:50-2023:58-8m232531.053203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
24 intermediate stations02:57157.0
#25%==%UDNUdhna Junction (Surat) (3 PFs)02:55-2503:20-25m042688.07814mWRUdhna 394210, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations00:5065.0
#26/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  04:10-204:15-5m342753.011212mWRValsad - 396001, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:1426.0
#27/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  04:29-204:36-7m242779.05927mWRDist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
21 intermediate stations02:21138.0
#28/==/BVIBorivali (10 PFs)  06:57-207:00-3m642917.03218mWRMumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#29/==/BDTS•Bandra Terminus (7 PFs)•  07:35-2-342936.0-8mWRMumbai-400051, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.