Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 24, 2018 03:56:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 24, 2018 03:56:05 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Gaya- Dehri- Sasaram- Bhabua- MUGHAL SARAI [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Satna- Katni- Jabalpur- Itarsi- Nagpur- Majri- Adilabad- Hazur Sahib Nanded- Purna.

21182/Σ (GaribRath) Gaya-MGS To Nagpur-Nanded [Catch 2nd train 17609/Patna-Purna at MGS/Mughal Sarai,U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  May 12 2015 (12:24)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 59h 40m  15 halts  Distance: 2503 km  1 xfers
#1. 22409/Gaya - Anand Vihar Terminal Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 3h 30m Distance: 205 km
xfer @ MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction  Buffer: 4h 4m
#2. 17609/Patna - Purna Express
Travel Time: 28h 6m Distance: 1523 km
Departs @ 19:30
Platform# 4
no arr/dep
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 07:10 +3 nights
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Purna Junction/PAU

1 xfers. 15 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Purna Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gaya - Anand Vihar Terminal Garib Rath Express/22409
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -19:30+0410.089116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4669.0
#2/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  20:16+020:17+01m0169.071104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#3/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  20:31+020:32+01m0185.071113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#4/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  20:47+020:48+01m21103.087110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3348.0
#5/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  21:21+021:22+01m01151.03380mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:3854.0
#6/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  23:00+023:10+010m01205.07084mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
Patna - Purna Express/17609 - Buffer: 13m
165 intermediate stations03:44775.0
#7/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  02:54+303:04+910m03980.06684mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
45 intermediate stations04:46314.0
#8%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  07:50+1:1208:00+1:1210m131294.084321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1098.0
#9%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  09:10+1:2309:15+1:235m031392.055387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4091.0
#10%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  10:55+1:1411:00+1:205m131483.067417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:40245.0
#11/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  14:40+1:1214:50+1:1110m231728.064328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
37 intermediate stations04:40298.0
#12/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  19:30+1:0819:40+1:0910m232026.056315mCR440001, Maharashtra
23 intermediate stations02:53161.0
#13/==/MJRIMajri Junction (3 PFs)  22:33+5722:35+572m032187.024 CRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3313.0
#14|--|WANIWani (1 PFs)  23:08+5623:10+562m032200.030212mCRWani, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations02:5588.0
#15|--|ADBAdilabad (3 PFs)  02:05+4102:10+455m142288.062248mSCRAdilabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4445.0
#16|--|KNVTKinwat (2 PFs)  02:54+4702:55+471m042333.061319mSCRKinwat, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4445.0
#17|--|SHSKSahasrakund (2 PFs)  03:39+4503:40+471m042378.047401mSCRNanded, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#18|--|HEMHimayatnagar (2 PFs)  03:59+4504:00+451m042393.037404mSCRDist. Nanded 431802, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations02:1079.0
#19!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  06:10+4206:15+475m042472.033367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5531.0
#20!==!PAU•Purna Junction (4 PFs)•  07:10+39-042503.0-382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.