Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 16:03:25 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 16:03:25 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Raxaul- Sagauli- Bettiah- Narkatiaganj- Bagaha- Gorakhpur- Gonda- Sitapur Cantt.- Bareilly(buffer time here is=2h 46m) - MORADABAD [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Saharanpur- Ambala- Ludhiana- Jalandhar- beas- Amritsar.

21200/Σ Raxaul-Moradabad to Ambala-Ludhiana-Amritsar [Catch 2nd train 12317/Akal Takht at MB/Moradabad, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  May 14 2015 (13:10)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 80h 30m  21 halts  Distance: 1478 km  1 xfers
#1. 15273/Satyagraha Express (PT)
Travel Time: 19h 15m Distance: 801 km
xfer @ MB/Moradabad Junction  Buffer: 4h 10m
#2. 12317/Akal Takht SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 9h 5m Distance: 524 km
Departs @ 08:50
Platform# 1
 M   F 
Raxaul Junction/RXL
Arrives @ 17:20 +3 nights
Platform# 2
 M  T  
Amritsar Junction/ASR

1 xfers. 21 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Raxaul Junction and Amritsar Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Satyagraha Express (PT)/15273
#1%--%RXL»Raxaul Junction (5 PFs)»  -08:50+14110.010686mECREast Champaran, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:0814.0
#2%--%RGHRamgarhwa (1 PFs)  08:58+2709:01+293m1114.04875mECR845433, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#3%--%SGLSagauli Junction (3 PFs)  09:20+3209:25+335m1129.07774mECREast Champaran, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1013.0
#4|--|MJLMajhowlia (1 PFs)  09:35+3709:37+372m1142.05377mECR845454, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#5|--|BTHBettiah (3 PFs)  09:48+3909:53+395m1152.07879mECR845438, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#6|--|CAIChanpatia (2 PFs)  10:06+4610:08+462m0169.06381mECRSikta-Mainatad Rd, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1920.0
#7|--|NKENarkatiaganj Junction (4 PFs)  10:27+5210:32+525m4189.06688mECRWest Champaran, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#8|--|HIRHarinagar (1 PFs)  10:46+1:0110:48+1:032m01104.04997mECRRamnagar, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#9|--|BRUBhairoganj (1 PFs)  10:58+1:0611:00+1:062m01112.035100mECR845106, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:3018.0
#10|--|BUGBagaha (2 PFs)  11:30+5911:35+1:005m01130.01694mECR845101, Bihar
2 intermediate stations01:2122.0
#11|--|PNYAPaniahwa (2 PFs)  12:56+2512:58+282m01152.04496mNERPaniyahawa Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#12|--|KZAKhadda (2 PFs)  13:07+2813:09+302m01159.06698mNERKhadda Katai Bharpurva Bandh, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#13|--|SBZSiswa Bazar (1 PFs)  13:22+3313:25+333m11173.06399mNERDistt:- Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#14|--|GHGhughuli (2 PFs)  13:36+3713:39+373m01185.05092mNERDistt;- Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#15|--|CPJKaptanganj Junction (3 PFs)  13:57+3514:02+345m11199.05189mNERDistt; Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2320.0
#16%--%PPCPipraich (2 PFs)  14:25+3214:27+322m01219.02486mNERDistt:- Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4819.0
#17/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  15:15+3315:30+3415m61238.05184mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4034.0
#18/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  16:10+4516:12+462m11272.07184mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2530.0
#19/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  16:37+5316:40+553m01302.07491mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2530.0
#20/==/BVBabhnan (2 PFs)  17:05+1:0517:07+1:072m01332.05396mNERDistrict- Basti, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#21/==/MSWMaskanwa (2 PFs)  17:25+1:0917:27+1:132m01348.032103mNERChhapaiya Rd, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2614.0
#22/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  17:53+1:0417:55+1:072m31362.042104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#23/==/GD•Gonda Junction (3 PFs)•  18:35+1:1718:45+1:1610m11390.069111mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#24/==/CLJColonelGanj (2 PFs)  19:10+1:2819:12+1:342m01419.060108mNERGonda, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#25/==/JLDJarwal Road (2 PFs)  19:29+1:4619:31+1:512m01436.033112mNERBehraich, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2916.0
#26/==/BUWBurhwal Junction (3 PFs)  20:00+1:5120:05+1:505m01452.039120mNERBarabanki, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3321.0
#27%==%TSFTahsil Fatehpur (1 PFs)  20:38+1:4720:40+1:492m01473.050124mNERFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1916.0
#28%==%MMBMahmudabad Avadh (1 PFs)  20:59+1:5121:00+1:521m11489.051129mNERMahmudabad, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3026.0
#29%==%BVNBiswan (1 PFs)  21:30+1:5021:32+1:512m11515.028133mNERBiswan, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:1334.0
#30%==%SCCSitapur Cantt. (2 PFs)  22:45+1:2722:55+1:3210m01549.013142mNERSitapur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:205.0
#31%==%SPCSitapur City Junction (3 PFs)  23:15+1:3923:20+1:405m01554.050140mNRSitapur, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3579.0
#32%==%ROZARoza Junction (4 PFs)  00:55+2:0101:00+2:135m02633.034 NRPin Code:-242001, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:137.0
#33/==/SPNShahjahanpur (5 PFs)  01:13+2:1201:15+2:142m32640.064157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3335.0
#34/==/BLPUBilpur (2 PFs)  01:48+2:2301:50+2:252m02675.061163mNRFatehganj, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3536.0
#35/==/BEBareilly Junction (6 PFs)  02:25+2:4002:30+2:435m22711.076174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5063.0
#36/==/RMURampur Junction (3 PFs)  03:20+3:1703:22+3:182m12774.038191mNRRampur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4327.0
#37/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  04:05+3:2204:13+3:248m32801.052196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
Akal Takht SF Express (PT)/12317 - Buffer: 14m
321 intermediate stations03:52153.0
#38/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)08:05+1808:15+1810m54954.077196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:1799.0
#39/==/NBDNajibabad Junction (4 PFs)  09:32+1709:34+172m341053.053268mNRNajibabad, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:4694.0
#40/==/SRESaharanpur Junction (6 PFs)  11:20+1911:30+1910m641147.061278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2081.0
#41/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  12:50+1913:00+1910m141228.078276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:4154.0
#42/==/SIRSirhind Junction (3 PFs)  13:41+2013:43+202m041282.060270mNRSirhind, Punjab
8 intermediate stations01:0060.0
#43/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  14:43+2014:52+209m241342.067249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
9 intermediate stations00:5157.0
#44/==/JUCJalandhar City Junction (5 PFs)  15:43+2115:48+215m141399.068239mNRJalandhar 144001, Punjab
7 intermediate stations00:3236.0
#45/==/BEASBeas Junction (2 PFs)  16:20+2116:22+212m141435.044237mNRAmritsar, Punjab
5 intermediate stations00:5843.0
#46/==/ASR•Amritsar Junction (6 PFs)•  17:20+24-241478.0-230mNRAmritsar 143001, Punjab
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.