Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Aug 19, 2017 11:22:16 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Aug 19, 2017 11:22:16 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Patna- Bakhtiarpur- Bihar Sharif- Nalanda- Rajgir- TILAIYA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Nawadah- Waris AleGanj- Sheikpura- Luckeesarai- Kiul- Abhaipur- Jamalpur (Munger Dt.).

21218/Σ Nalanda- Rajgir- TILAIYA- Nawadah- Kiul- Jamalpur [Catch 2nd train at Tilaiya Jn] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  May 16 2015 (09:18)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 12h 30m  17 halts  Distance: 287 km  1 xfers
#1. 53232/Danapur - Tilaiya Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 6h 10m Distance: 154 km
xfer @ TIA/Tilaiya Junction  Buffer: 1h 42m
#2. 53616/Gaya - Jamalpur Fast Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 38m Distance: 133 km
Departs @ 07:50
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 20:20
Platform# ???
Jamalpur Junction/JMP

1 xfers. 17 halts. 43 intermediate Stations between Danapur and Jamalpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Danapur - Tilaiya Passenger (UnReserved)/53232
#1/==/DNR»Danapur (5 PFs)»  -07:50-??10.04559mECRDanapur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#2/==/PWSPhulwari Sharif (3 PFs)  07:55-07:57-2m??14.03858mECR801505, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#3/==/SCYSachiwalay Halt (2 PFs)  08:03-08:05-2m??18.01357mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:102.0
#4/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  08:15-08:20-5m??110.03157mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:052.0
#5/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) (4 PFs)  08:25-08:27-2m??112.03655mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#6/==/GZHGulzarbagh (3 PFs)  08:34-08:36-2m??117.03055mECRPatna, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#7/==/PNCPatna Saheb (3 PFs)  08:42-08:44-2m??120.04658mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:086.0
#8/==/BKGBanka Ghat (2 PFs)  08:52-08:54-2m??126.05056mECRPatna, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#9/==/FUTFatuha Junction (7 PFs)  09:01-09:03-2m??132.06354mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:088.0
#10/==/KOOKhusropur (2 PFs)  09:11-09:13-2m??140.05053mECRPatna, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:076.0
#11/==/KWOKarauta (3 PFs)  09:20-09:22-2m??146.04252mECRKarauta, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:139.0
#12/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  09:35-09:40-5m??155.02553mECRPatna, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2510.0
#13/--/HRTHarnaut (3 PFs)  10:05-10:07-2m??165.01149mECRHarnaut, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:295.0
#14/--/WENAWena (2 PFs)  10:36-10:38-2m??170.02847mECRWena, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3014.0
#15/--/BEHSBihar Sharif Junction (2 PFs)  11:08-11:10-2m??184.02855mECR06112-222306, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:136.0
#16/--/POEPawapuri Road Halt (2 PFs)  11:23-11:24-1m??190.03361mECRKosuk, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#17/--/NLDNalanda (2 PFs)  11:36-11:38-2m??197.02163mECRNational Highway 82, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3211.0
#18/--/RGDRajgir (3 PFs)  12:10-12:15-5m??1108.03471mECRRajgir, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:4324.0
#19%--%JTIN•Jethian•  12:58-13:00-2m??1132.022110mECRSH 71, Bihar
4 intermediate stations01:0022.0
#20%--%TIATilaiya Junction (3 PFs)  14:00--??1154.0-100mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
Gaya - Jamalpur Fast Passenger (UnReserved)/53616 - Buffer: 1h 42m
0 intermediate stations15:400.0
#21%--%TIATilaiya Junction (3 PFs)  15:40-15:42-2m??1154.058100mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#22%--%NWDNawadah (2 PFs)  16:00-16:05-5m??1171.05493mECRNawada, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2119.0
#23%--%WRSWaris AleGanj (3 PFs)  16:26-16:28-2m??1190.02475mECRWarisaliganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2510.0
#24%--%KSCKashi Chak (1 PFs)  16:53-16:55-2m??1200.02462mECRNalanda, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3816.0
#25%--%SHKSheikpura (2 PFs)  17:33-17:35-2m??1216.04053mECRSheikhpura, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#26%--%SRYSirari (2 PFs)  17:50-17:52-2m??1226.03947mECRState Highway 6, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2315.0
#27%--%LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  18:15-18:17-2m??1241.0252mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:431.0
#28/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  19:00-19:05-5m??1242.03154mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:116.0
#29%==%DNREDhanauri (2 PFs)  19:16-19:17-1m??1248.05249mERNational Highway 80, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:076.0
#30%==%URENUren (2 PFs)  19:24-19:25-1m??1254.03648mERUren, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#31%==%KJHKajra (2 PFs)  19:32-19:33-1m??1258.04851mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:097.0
#32%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  19:42-19:44-2m??1265.06052mERAbhaipur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#33%==%MSDNMasudan (2 PFs)  19:48-19:49-1m??1269.06243mERMasudan, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#34%==%DRHDharhara (2 PFs)  19:55-19:56-1m??1275.05351mERDharhara, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#35%==%DRTPDasharathpur (2 PFs)  20:02-20:03-1m??1281.02349mERDasharatpur Dist-Munger, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:176.0
#36%==%JMP•Jamalpur Junction (4 PFs)•  20:20--??1287.0-56mERDist:Munger, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.