Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:26:26 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:26:26 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Patna- Bhakhtiyapur- Mokama- Kiul- JHAJHA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Jasidih- Madhupur- Dhanbad- Bokaro- muri- Ranchi- Rourkela- Jharsuguda- Bilaspur- Raipur- Gondia- Nagpur- Balharshah- Kazipet- Secunderabad- Hyderabad..... [NOTE: BUffer time at these 3 stattion are: JAJ=2:22, JSME=2:20, MDP=2:23]

21222/Σ Patna- Secunderabad(Hyderabad) via Mokama-Jhajha [Catch 2nd train 17006/Raxaul-Hyderabad at Jhajha] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  May 16 2015 (11:13)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 41h 15m  29 halts  Distance: 2015 km  1 xfers
#1. 18184/Danapur - Tatanagar Super Express
Travel Time: 4h 13m Distance: 186 km
xfer @ JAJ/Jhajha  Buffer: 2h 22m
#2. 17006/Raxaul - Hyderabad Deccan Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 34h 40m Distance: 1829 km
Departs @ 06:00
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 23:15 +1 night
Platform# ???
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally/HYB

1 xfers. 29 halts. 377 intermediate Stations between Danapur and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Danapur - Tatanagar Super Express/18184
#1/==/DNR»Danapur (5 PFs)»  -06:00+3??10.03959mECRDanapur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#2/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  06:15+906:25+710m??110.02257mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:072.0
#3/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) (4 PFs)  06:32+906:34+92m??112.04855mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:098.0
#4/==/PNCPatna Saheb (3 PFs)  06:43+1406:45+142m??120.04958mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1512.0
#5/==/FUTFatuha Junction (7 PFs)  07:00+1507:02+152m??132.06353mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:088.0
#6/==/KOOKhusropur (2 PFs)  07:10+1507:12+162m??140.05053mECRPatna, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#7/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  07:30+1207:32+132m??155.09053mECRPatna, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1218.0
#8/==/BARHBarh (3 PFs)  07:44+1407:46+142m??173.06149mECRBarh Station Road.Pin-803213.Police Station BARH BAZAR., Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#9/==/PHKPunarakh (3 PFs)  07:56+1207:57+131m??183.06151mECRPunarakh, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:089.0
#10/==/MORMor (2 PFs)  08:05+1208:06+131m??192.04948mECRMor, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:097.0
#11/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  08:15+1108:17+122m??199.08148mECR803302, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:068.0
#12/==/HTZHathidah Junction (2 PFs)  08:23+1308:25+132m??1107.06450mECRMusahari, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#13/==/BRYABarhiya (3 PFs)  08:34+1508:36+152m??1117.05247mECRBarahiya, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:119.0
#14/==/MKBMankatha (4 PFs)  08:47+1408:48+151m??1126.05647mECRNational Highway 80, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#15/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  08:54+1508:55+161m??1132.0852mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:101.0
#16/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  09:05+1109:07+132m??1133.05354mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:087.0
#17/==/BSQPBansipur (2 PFs)  09:15+1309:16+131m??1140.05557mECRKiul, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:076.0
#18/==/MNPMananpur (2 PFs)  09:23+1109:24+121m??1146.05065mECRMananpur Pin: 811310, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#19/==/BFMBhalui (2 PFs)  09:30+1209:31+131m??1151.07865mECRmananpur road, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:0710.0
#20/==/JMUJamui (2 PFs)  09:38+1409:40+152m??1161.07381mECRState Highway 72, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1214.0
#21/==/GHRGidhaur (2 PFs)  09:52+1709:53+181m??1175.034107mECRState Highway 18, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2011.0
#22/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  10:13+1310:15+182m??1186.071142mECRJhajha, Bihar
Raxaul - Hyderabad Deccan Express/17006 - Buffer: 2h 22m
0 intermediate stations02:150.0
#23/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  12:30+5012:35+1:245m??1186.083142mECRJhajha, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3244.0
#24/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  13:07+1:4113:12+1:415m??1230.070270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#25/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  13:37+1:3313:42+1:515m??1259.077254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:4457.0
#26/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  14:26+2:0514:28+2:052m??1316.036182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:4563.0
#27/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  16:13+1:5116:18+1:555m??1379.022236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
20 intermediate stations02:1749.0
#28/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  18:35+1:1618:45+1:1410m??1428.050245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0353.0
#29/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  19:48+1:0619:50+1:102m??1481.045257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2060.0
#30/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  21:10+1:0421:25+1:0615m??1541.054633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
23 intermediate stations03:10172.0
#31/--/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  00:35+1:1900:45+1:2210m??2713.067198mSERRourkela 769001, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:30101.0
#32/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  02:15+1:2302:20+1:235m??2814.066236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
27 intermediate stations03:05204.0
#33/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  05:25+1:1805:40+1:2315m??21018.070272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:35111.0
#34/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  07:15+1:4107:25+1:4110m??21129.037296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:0037.0
#35/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  08:25+1:0908:30+1:105m??21166.056300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations02:25134.0
#36/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  10:55+1:1110:57+1:212m??21300.048318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:43131.0
#37/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  13:40+1:0513:50+1:0610m??21431.082315mCR440001, Maharashtra
29 intermediate stations02:23194.0
#38/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  16:13+1:0916:16+1:083m??21625.019194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4414.0
#39/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  17:00+5017:15+5315m??21639.095185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4470.0
#40/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  17:59+1:2318:00+1:231m??21709.080184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:4458.0
#41/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  18:44+1:3118:45+1:311m??21767.075159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
17 intermediate stations01:25107.0
#42/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  20:10+2:1620:12+2:162m??21874.053290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:28132.0
#43/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  22:40+1:2322:50+1:2010m??22006.022539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:259.0
#44/==/HYB•Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (6 PFs)•  23:15+1:15-??22015.0-509mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.