Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jul 25, 2017 00:32:41 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jul 25, 2017 00:32:41 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Rajgir- Nalanda- Bihar Sharif- Bakhtiyarpur- Fatwa- Patna Saheb- Rajendra Nagar- PATNA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- taregna- Jehanabad- bela- Gaya- tankuppa- paharpur-Koderma- Hazaribagh Road- Parasnath- Gomoh- Chandrapura- Bokaro- muri- Ranchi- Hatia.

21223/Σ Rajgir-Nalanda to Ranchi (via Patna-Gaya-Koderma-Bokaro) [Catch 2nd train 18625/Patna-Hatia Super at Patna] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  May 16 2015 (11:38)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 12h 50m  18 halts  Distance: 513 km  1 xfers
#1. 12391/Shramjeevi SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 2h 20m Distance: 99 km
xfer @ PNBE/Patna Junction  Buffer: 1h 10m
#2. 18625/Patna - Hatia Super Express
Travel Time: 9h 20m Distance: 414 km
Departs @ 08:10
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 21:00
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 18 halts. 88 intermediate Stations between Rajgir and Hatia

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Shramjeevi SF Express (PT)/12391
#1%--%RGD»Rajgir (3 PFs)»  -08:10+0??10.06271mECRRajgir, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:066.0
#2%--%SILOSilao (1 PFs)  08:16-08:18-2m??16.04363mECRNalanda, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:075.0
#3%--%NLDNalanda (2 PFs)  08:25+408:27+42m??111.04963mECRNational Highway 82, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:087.0
#4%--%POEPawapuri Road Halt (2 PFs)  08:35+408:37+102m??118.04061mECRKosuk, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:096.0
#5%--%BEHSBihar Sharif Junction (2 PFs)  08:46+1108:48+112m??124.08455mECR06112-222306, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1014.0
#6%--%WENAWena (2 PFs)  08:58+1609:01+153m??138.05247mECRWena, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:065.0
#7%--%HRTHarnaut (3 PFs)  09:07+1609:09+172m??143.02949mECRHarnaut, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2110.0
#8%--%BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  09:30+1209:32+122m??153.08153mECRPatna, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#9/==/KOOKhusropur (2 PFs)  09:43+1809:45+182m??168.06353mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:089.0
#10/==/FUTFatuha Junction (7 PFs)  09:53+2109:55+212m??177.08153mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#11/==/PNCPatna Saheb (3 PFs)  10:04+3010:06+302m??189.02958mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:157.0
#12/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) (4 PFs)  10:21+2610:23+262m??196.02255mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#13/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)10:30+3010:50+3620m??199.03657mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Patna - Hatia Super Express/18625
0 intermediate stations13:100.0
#14/==/PNBE»Patna Junction (10 PFs)»  -11:40+1:50??199.06657mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:2730.0
#15/==/TEATaregna (2 PFs)  12:07+1:5412:12+1:515m??1129.07664mECRBihar - 804452, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#16/==/JHDJehanabad (3 PFs)  12:24+2:0012:26+2:002m??1144.07966mECRJehanabad, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:2128.0
#17/==/BELABela (2 PFs)  12:47+2:0712:49+2:062m??1172.02192mECRGaya, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:5619.0
#18/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)13:45+1:4814:08+1:4523m??1191.060115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2020.0
#19/==/TKNTankuppa (4 PFs)  14:28+1:5314:30+1:532m??1211.068127mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 805131, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#20/==/PRPPaharpur (4 PFs)  14:41+1:5214:43+1:522m??1224.069155mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 824232, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3844.0
#21/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  15:21+1:5615:23+1:562m??1268.083399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:1926.0
#22/==/PSBParsabad (4 PFs)  15:42+1:5915:44+1:592m??1294.078345mECRNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1722.0
#23/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  16:01+1:5616:03+1:562m??1316.081331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:2027.0
#24/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  16:23+1:5716:25+1:572m??1343.043281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2518.0
#25/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  16:50+1:5017:00+1:4910m??1361.028240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:3617.0
#26/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  17:36+1:3417:38+1:352m??1378.034227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2715.0
#27/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  18:05+1:4018:10+1:415m??1393.072245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#28/==/PNWPundag (3 PFs)  18:24+1:4118:25+1:411m??1410.050291mSERDist - Puruliya -723215, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#29/==/KSXKotshila Junction (3 PFs)  18:39+1:4018:40+1:411m??1422.063312mSERPurulia District, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#30/==/JAAJhalida (3 PFs)  18:51+1:4918:52+1:501m??1433.036297mSERDist- Puruliya pin- 723202, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2113.0
#31/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  19:13+1:4719:18+1:455m??1446.044257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2260.0
#32/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  20:40+1:3120:45+1:345m??1506.028633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#33/==/HTE•Hatia (3 PFs)•  21:00+1:27-??1513.0-655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.