Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Aug 20, 2017 02:36:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 02:36:13 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Scenic Beauty of Konkan & Braganza Ghat during daytime

21231/Σ Mumbai-Konkan-Hubli-Bangalore 2 ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Superman  May 16 2015 (16:41)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 49h 15m  27 halts  Distance: 1216 km  2 xfers
#1. 12051/Dadar - Madgaon Jan Shatabdi Express (PT)
Travel Time: 10h 35m Distance: 572 km
xfer @ MAO/Madgaon Junction  Buffer: 23h 50m
#2. 12779/Goa Express (PT)
Travel Time: 2h 45m Distance: 84 km
xfer @ LD/Londa Junction  Buffer: 1h 15m
#3. 16590/Rani Chennamma Express
Travel Time: 10h 50m Distance: 560 km
Departs @ 05:25
Platform# ???
Dadar Central/DR
Arrives @ 06:40 +2 nights
Platform# ???
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC

2 xfers. 27 halts. 112 intermediate Stations between Dadar Central and KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Dadar - Madgaon Jan Shatabdi Express (PT)/12051
#1/==/DR»Dadar Central (8 PFs)»  -05:25+0??10.0637mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#2/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  05:48+305:50+32m??124.04311mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4633.0
#3/==/PNVLPanvel Junction (7 PFs)  06:36+1106:38+142m??157.06311mCRPanvel, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations03:12203.0
#4%--%CHIChiplun (2 PFs)  09:50+3109:52+352m??1260.06211mKRPin:415605, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1375.0
#5%--%RNRatnagiri (3 PFs)  11:05+5511:10+1:025m??1335.055132mKRRatnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations02:02112.0
#6%--%KKWKankavali (2 PFs)  13:12+1:1913:14+1:252m??1447.04747mKRTel; 02367-232243, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:3628.0
#7%--%KUDLKudal (2 PFs)  13:50+1:1913:52+1:212m??1475.05022mKRTel; 02362-222604, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0050.0
#8%--%THVMThivim (2 PFs)  14:52+1:0714:54+1:112m??1525.04223mKRNorth Goa- 403502, Goa
4 intermediate stations01:0647.0
#9%==%MAOMadgaon Junction (3 PFs)  16:00+37-??1572.0-9mKRMargao 403601, Goa
Goa Express (PT)/12779 - Buffer: 23h 50m
0 intermediate stations15:450.0
#10%==%MAOMadgaon Junction (3 PFs)  15:45+515:50+65m??2572.01129mKRMargao 403601, Goa
2 intermediate stations00:0815.0
#11|--|SVMKudchade (1 PFs)  15:58+1816:00+182m??2587.03712mSWRCurchorem, Goa
1 intermediate stations00:3018.0
#12|--|QLMKulem (3 PFs)  16:30+1516:35+215m??2605.02677mSWRSouth Goa Distt., Goa
4 intermediate stations01:0026.0
#13|--|CLRCastle Rock (3 PFs)  17:35+2517:40+255m??2631.027588mSWRCastlerock, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:5525.0
#14|==|LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)↵¶18:35+518:45+2610m??2656.051643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
Rani Chennamma Express/16590 - Buffer: 1h 15m
0 intermediate stations01:000.0
#15!==!LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  19:45+2619:50+325m??2656.053643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3833.0
#16!==!LWRAlnavar Junction (3 PFs)  20:28+3820:30+392m??2689.042567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5337.0
#17|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  21:23+2421:25+242m??2726.031737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4021.0
#18|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)22:05+1222:15+1210m??2747.062640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:1375.0
#19!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  23:28+2223:30+232m??2822.063558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3132.0
#20!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  00:01+2200:02+231m??3854.063582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2224.0
#21!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  00:24+2500:26+252m??3878.051551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1512.0
#22!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  00:41+2900:43+302m??3890.063597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:50115.0
#23|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  02:33+1102:35+152m??31005.048805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#24|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  02:43+2002:45+222m??31012.067773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3539.0
#25|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  03:20+2303:25+255m??31051.055816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2825.0
#26!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  03:53+2203:55+222m??31076.070859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#27!==!AMSAAmmasandra (1 PFs)  04:18+2404:20+232m??31103.062818mSWRTumkur Dist., Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4344.0
#28!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)  05:03+2005:05+202m??31147.049825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations01:1864.0
#29/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  06:23+1406:25+162m??31211.023918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:155.0
#30/==/SBC•KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)•  06:40+12-??31216.0-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.