Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 21:06:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 21:06:34 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connecting train mysore-160KM, hassan-45KM from arsikere junction we can catch mysore train at arsikere junction MYSORE TRAIN NO-16205


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  May 21 2015 (07:04)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 104h 15m  11 halts  Distance: 3977 km  2 xfers
#1. 12742/Patna - Vasco Express
Travel Time: 30h 57m Distance: 1655 km
xfer @ KYN/Kalyan Junction  Buffer: 1h 16m
#2. 11005/Dadar - Puducherry Chalukya Express (via Yesvantpur) (PT)
Travel Time: 19h 52m Distance: 1001 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 45m
#3. 16205/Talaguppa - Mysuru Intercity Express
Travel Time: 3h 25m Distance: 168 km
Departs @ 14:00
Platform# 4
Patna Junction/PNBE
Arrives @ 22:15 +4 nights
Platform# 6
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

2 xfers. 11 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Patna Junction and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Patna - Vasco Express/12742
#1/==/PNBE»Patna Junction (10 PFs)»  -14:00+0410.08457mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:3549.0
#2/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  14:35+014:37+02m0149.09663mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:4369.0
#3/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  15:20+015:22+02m01118.04268mECRBuxar, Bihar
18 intermediate stations02:1593.0
#4/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  17:37+017:52+015m41211.06184mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
45 intermediate stations05:08314.0
#5%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  23:00+023:10+010m11525.079321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1598.0
#6%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  00:25+000:30+05m22623.068387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2091.0
#7%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  01:50+002:00+010m12714.042417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations05:50245.0
#8/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  07:50+008:00+010m42959.054328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:25183.0
#9/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  11:25+011:30+05m221142.064309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:55124.0
#10/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  13:25+013:35+010m521266.070209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:37184.0
#11/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  16:12+016:15+03m321450.080 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5573.0
#12/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  17:10+017:15+05m321523.036564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:2551.0
#13/==/IGP•Igatpuri (4 PFs)•  18:40+018:45+05m321574.037589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations02:1281.0
#14/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  20:57+021:00+03m621655.041 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
Dadar - Puducherry Chalukya Express (via Yesvantpur) (PT)/11005 - Buffer: 4m
85 intermediate stations01:10558.0
#15/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  22:10+922:13+193m532213.070 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4047.0
#16/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)22:53+2622:55+292m132260.03655mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4727.0
#17/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)23:42+2223:45+213m132287.055623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:1064.0
#18/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)00:55+2201:05+3410m342351.051556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:52145.0
#19!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  03:57+3504:00+353m142496.068638mCR415003, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5259.0
#20!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  04:52+3204:55+323m142555.075596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2228.0
#21!==!TKRTakari (1 PFs)  05:17+3205:20+303m142583.047567mCRSangli, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5240.0
#22!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  06:12+1706:15+203m342623.014558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:307.0
#23!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  06:45+506:50+105m342630.082556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2433.0
#24!==!KUDKudachi (1 PFs)  07:14+2407:15+241m142663.062549mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4547.0
#25!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  08:00+2608:02+262m142710.057626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:0158.0
#26!==!BGM•Belagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)•  09:03+3309:05+372m242768.058751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5351.0
#27!==!LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  09:58+4410:00+452m242819.053642mSWRLonda, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3834.0
#28!==!LWRAlnavar Junction (3 PFs)  10:38+5110:40+502m142853.049567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4536.0
#29|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  11:25+4711:27+472m142889.020737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0121.0
#30|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  12:28+1912:38+1810m142910.069640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0575.0
#31!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  13:43+5313:45+532m242985.070558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#32!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  14:13+5214:15+522m243018.050582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2823.0
#33!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  14:43+5114:45+512m243041.043551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#34!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  15:03+5115:05+522m143054.058597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:58114.0
#35|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  17:03+3017:05+312m143168.038805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#36|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  17:15+3317:17+322m143175.049773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4839.0
#37|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  18:05+1918:10+265m143214.085816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Talaguppa - Mysuru Intercity Express/16205 - Buffer: 19m
123 intermediate stations00:35595.0
#38|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  18:45+1918:50+255m053809.053816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:5347.0
#39|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  19:43+2219:45+222m153856.066 SWRHassan, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2932.0
#40|--|HLNHole Narsipur (1 PFs)  20:14+2620:15+341m153888.056 SWRHolenarasipur., Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:5854.0
#41|--|KRNRKrishnarajanagara (2 PFs)  21:13+2421:15+232m053942.035791mSWRKrishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:0035.0
#42|--|MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  22:15+0-653977.0- SWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.