Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Aug 22, 2017 01:30:07 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Aug 22, 2017 01:30:07 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Gaya- manpur- Tilaiya Jn- Nawadah- Sheikpura- KIUL [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Barauni- Samastipur- Muzaffarpur- Motihari- sagauli- Raxaul.

21279/Σ Gaya -KIUL-Muzaffarpur- Motihari-Raxaul [Catch 2nd train 13021/Howrah-Raxaul "Mithila Express" at Kiul Jn] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  May 21 2015 (10:49)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 17h 25m  40 halts  Distance: 401 km  1 xfers
#1. 53616/Gaya - Jamalpur Fast Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 0m Distance: 129 km
xfer @ KIUL/Kiul Junction  Buffer: 5h 10m
#2. 13021/Mithila Express
Travel Time: 8h 15m Distance: 272 km
Departs @ 15:00
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 08:25 +1 night
Platform# ???
Raxaul Junction/RXL

1 xfers. 40 halts. 159 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Raxaul Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gaya - Jamalpur Fast Passenger (UnReserved)/53616
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -15:00+1:27??10.034115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:095.0
#2/==/MPOManpur Junction (4 PFs)  15:09+1:3515:10+1:441m??15.069111mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 823003, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#3%--%WZJWazerGanj (1 PFs)  15:26+1:5515:28+2:082m??123.090112mECRGaya, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1218.0
#4%--%TIATilaiya Junction (3 PFs)  15:40+2:1715:42+2:232m??141.058100mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#5%--%NWDNawadah (2 PFs)  16:00+2:3416:05+2:425m??159.05493mECRNawada, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2119.0
#6%--%WRSWaris AleGanj (3 PFs)  16:26+2:4316:28+2:512m??178.02475mECRWarisaliganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2510.0
#7%--%KSCKashi Chak (1 PFs)  16:53+2:4816:55+2:542m??188.02462mECRNalanda, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3815.0
#8%--%SHKSheikpura (2 PFs)  17:33+2:4017:35+2:532m??1103.04053mECRSheikhpura, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#9%--%SRYSirari (2 PFs)  17:50+2:5617:52+3:042m??1113.03947mECRState Highway 6, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2315.0
#10%--%LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  18:15+3:3118:17+3:312m??1128.0252mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:431.0
#11/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  19:00+2:5819:05+3:035m??1129.03154mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Mithila Express/13021 - Buffer: 5h 10m
0 intermediate stations05:000.0
#12/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  00:05+4000:10+375m??2129.02654mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:3039.0
#13/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  01:40+4502:00+4820m??2168.03749mECRBegusarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:128.0
#14/==/TGATeghra (2 PFs)  02:12+5202:13+541m??2176.04547mECRBegusarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:129.0
#15/==/BCABachhwara Junction (3 PFs)  02:25+5402:26+551m??2185.04849mECRBegusarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1411.0
#16/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai (2 PFs)  02:40+5402:41+551m??2196.07151mECR06278-221238, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1214.0
#17/==/UJPUjiarpur (2 PFs)  02:53+5702:54+591m??2210.02651mECRSamastipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:219.0
#18/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  03:15+5303:20+535m??2219.03151mECR848101, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:126.0
#19/==/KPGMKarpoori Gram (3 PFs)  03:32+5403:33+561m??2225.05551mECRPin- 848129, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#20/==/KRBPKhudiram B Pusa (2 PFs)  03:41+5503:42+571m??2233.04952mECRDistt. Samastipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:097.0
#21/==/DUBHDubaha (2 PFs)  03:51+5603:52+571m??2240.04554mECR848125, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#22/==/DOLDholi (2 PFs)  04:00+5704:01+581m??2246.05155mECR843105, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#23/==/SIHOSiho (2 PFs)  04:09+5804:10+591m??2253.05853mECRPin 843119, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#24/==/SLTSilout (2 PFs)  04:18+5904:19+1:001m??2261.03858mECRMuzaffarpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#25/==/NRPANarayanpur Anant (3 PFs)  04:28+5904:29+1:001m??2266.01156mECRMuzaffarpur-4, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:265.0
#26/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)04:55+5005:15+4720m??2271.06557mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2426.0
#27|--|MTRMotipur (2 PFs)  05:39+1:0805:41+1:092m??2297.05761mECRRatanpura, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#28|--|MAIMehsi (2 PFs)  05:55+1:1805:57+1:242m??2311.05765mECRMehsi, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:098.0
#29|--|CAAChakia (2 PFs)  06:06+1:3506:08+1:362m??2319.07166mECRChakia, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2732.0
#30|--|BMKIBapudham Motihari (2 PFs)  06:35+1:4906:40+1:505m??2351.06272mECRMotihari, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#31|--|SGLSagauli Junction (2 PFs)07:00+1:5807:25+1:5525m??2372.06974mECREast Champaran, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#32%--%RGHRamgarhwa (1 PFs)  07:38+2:0507:40+2:012m??2387.01975mECR845433, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:4514.0
#33%--%RXL•Raxaul Junction (5 PFs)•  08:25+1:40-??2401.0-86mECREast Champaran, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.