Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Aug 21, 2017 18:10:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 18:10:20 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Ranchi- Tori Jn- DaltonGanj- Garhwa Road- Dehri- Sasaram- Bhabua- Mughal Sasarai- Allahabad- KANPUR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Lucknow- Bareilly- Rampur- Rudrapur- Lal Kuan- Haldwani- Kathgodam.

21289/Σ (GR GR) Ranchi to Lucknow-Bareilly-Rampur-Haldwani-Kathgodam "Nainital Express" [Catch 2nd train 12209/Kanpur-Kathgodam GARIB RATH at Kanpur,UP] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  May 24 2015 (10:27)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 22h 25m  7 halts  Distance: 1360 km  1 xfers
#1. 12877/Ranchi - New Delhi Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 13h 5m Distance: 901 km
xfer @ CNB/Kanpur Central  Buffer: 30m
#2. 12209/Kanpur-Kathgodam Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 8h 50m Distance: 459 km
Departs @ 16:40
Platform# ???
Ranchi Junction/RNC
Arrives @ 15:05 +1 night
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 7 halts. 65 intermediate Stations between Ranchi Junction and Kathgodam

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ranchi - New Delhi Garib Rath Express/12877
#1/==/RNC»Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)»  -16:40+0??10.053635mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations02:15118.0
#2/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)  18:55+619:00+75m??1118.072341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
10 intermediate stations01:0983.0
#3/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  20:09+2920:11+352m??1201.078515mECR829203, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2533.0
#4/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  20:36+3720:38+372m??1234.062381mECR829207, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0567.0
#5/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  21:43+3421:45+352m??1301.045234mECR230812, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4534.0
#6/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  22:30+3022:35+245m??1335.086190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3347.0
#7/==/JPLJapla (2 PFs)  23:08+3123:09+371m??1382.073149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#8/==/NBGNabinagar Road (2 PFs)  23:22+3623:23+381m??1397.068140mECR824303, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3237.0
#9/==/DOS•Dehri On Sone (6 PFs)•  23:55+5523:57+552m??1434.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#10/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  00:11+5500:12+561m??2451.087110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3348.0
#11/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  00:45+5500:46+561m??2499.05480mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0155.0
#12/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  01:47+4101:57+4410m??2554.08684mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:46153.0
#13/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  03:43+1:0403:45+1:052m??2707.097100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:00194.0
#14/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  05:45+1:2005:50+1:235m??2901.088129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur-Kathgodam Garib Rath Express/12209
0 intermediate stations-5:-500.0
#15/==/CNB»Kanpur Central (10 PFs)»  -06:15+15??2901.051129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2572.0
#16/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)07:40+2808:05+2425m??2973.069126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:23164.0
#17/==/SPNShahjahanpur (5 PFs)  10:28+5110:30+512m??21137.070157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0071.0
#18/==/BEBareilly Junction (4 PFs)  11:30+5511:35+545m??21208.063174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0063.0
#19/==/RMURampur Junction (3 PFs)12:35+5312:55+5020m??21271.084191mNRRampur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3245.0
#20|--|RUPCRudrapur City (2 PFs)  13:27+1:1613:29+1:172m??21316.042208mNERUdham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand
1 intermediate stations00:3121.0
#21|--|LKULal Kuan Junction (4 PFs)  14:00+1:0814:10+1:0210m??21337.030262mNERLalkuan, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:3317.0
#22|--|HDWHaldwani (3 PFs)  14:43+4714:45+502m??21354.018443mNERHaldwani, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:206.0
#23|--|KGM•Kathgodam (3 PFs)•  15:05+50-??21360.0-520mNERKathgodam, Uttarakhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.