Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jul 27, 2017 14:31:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jul 27, 2017 14:31:37 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Pune- Daund- Kopergaon {Alight here for Shirdi}- Manmad- Bhusaval- Akola- Nagpur- Durg- Raipur- Bilaspur- Jharsuguda- Rourkela- Chakradharpur- TATANAGAR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Bhojudih (Alight here for DHANBAD)- Gomoh- Gaya- Sasaram.

21294/Σ Pune- Gaya [Catch 2nd train 15021/Shalimar-Gorakhpur at Tatanagar(Jamshedpur)] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  May 25 2015 (00:21)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 46h 0m  13 halts  Distance: 2584 km  1 xfers
#1. 12129/Azad Hind Express (PT)
Travel Time: 29h 10m Distance: 1770 km
xfer @ TATA/Tatanagar Junction  Buffer: 35m
#2. 15021/Shalimar - Gorakhpur Weekly Express
Travel Time: 16h 15m Distance: 814 km
Departs @ 18:25
Platform# ???
Pune Junction/PUNE
Arrives @ 16:25 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Gorakhpur Junction/GKP

1 xfers. 13 halts. 196 intermediate Stations between Pune Junction and Gorakhpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Azad Hind Express (PT)/12129
#1/==/PUNE»Pune Junction (6 PFs)»  -18:25+10??10.053556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2575.0
#2/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)19:50+820:05+2615m??175.066519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1785.0
#3/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  21:22+3121:25+323m??1160.070651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5867.0
#4/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  22:23+3022:25+302m??1227.050539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5344.0
#5/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  23:18+2423:20+252m??1271.036508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#6/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  00:30+2900:35+385m??2313.078582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:03160.0
#7/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  02:38+3602:40+372m??2473.036212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4025.0
#8/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  03:20+2503:30+2810m??2498.069209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4349.0
#9/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  04:13+3404:15+342m??2547.083251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3852.0
#10/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  04:53+3504:55+352m??2599.089281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2538.0
#11/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  05:20+3905:25+385m??2637.053284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:3079.0
#12/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  06:55+1207:00+135m??2716.059336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3795.0
#13/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  08:37+108:40+83m??2811.053288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3078.0
#14/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  10:10-210:20+810m??2889.024315mCR440001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:4462.0
#15/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  11:04+2411:06+242m??2951.068265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#16/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  11:22+2111:24+212m??2969.071266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4250.0
#17/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  12:06+1912:08+192m??21019.085318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:14104.0
#18/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  13:22+2613:24+262m??21123.045314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4131.0
#19/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  14:05+1814:10+195m??21154.054300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#20/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  14:45+2314:55+2210m??21191.067296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:40111.0
#21/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  16:35+2516:50+2315m??21302.073272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:4352.0
#22/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  17:33+3617:35+362m??21354.096 SECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5080.0
#23/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  18:25+5118:27+512m??21434.066 SECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:5560.0
#24/==/BRJNBrajrajnagar (3 PFs)19:22+1:0319:24+1:022m??21494.027209mSECRDist - Jharsuguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2612.0
#25/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  19:50+4919:52+532m??21506.073236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:23101.0
#26/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  21:15+1:0221:30+1:0015m??21607.079198mSERRourkela 769001, Odisha
15 intermediate stations01:17101.0
#27/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  22:47+1:0322:52+1:035m??21708.087234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:4362.0
#28/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  23:35+1:1323:45+1:1210m??21770.070164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
Shalimar - Gorakhpur Weekly Express/15021 - Buffer: 35m
0 intermediate stations00:200.0
#29/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  00:05+1700:10+175m??31770.056164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:3589.0
#30/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  01:45+3701:47+372m??31859.053239mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:5649.0
#31/--/BJEBhojudih Junction (2 PFs)  02:43+4902:45+512m??31908.036156mSERdist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2552.0
#32/--/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  04:10+3504:15+375m??31960.062240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
33 intermediate stations02:45170.0
#33/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  07:00+1307:05+155m??32130.089115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
17 intermediate stations01:09102.0
#34/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  08:14+3108:16+312m??32232.049110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
16 intermediate stations02:06103.0
#35/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  10:22-510:42+920m??32335.02984mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3818.0
#36/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)11:20+1511:45+1825m??32353.05382mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4035.0
#37%==%ARJAunrihar Junction (4 PFs)  12:25+5612:27+572m??32388.06679mNERPin- 233221, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5358.0
#38!%%!%MAUMau Junction (4 PFs)  13:20+1:0113:25+1:015m??32446.05675mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1268.0
#39!%%!%BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)  14:37+5014:40+513m??32514.06975mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#40/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  14:58+5515:00+562m??32535.03579mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2549.0
#41/==/GKP•Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)•  16:25+25-??32584.0-84mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.