Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 16, 2018 22:43:19 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 16, 2018 22:43:19 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Katra- udhampur- Jammu- Jalandhar- LUDHIANA [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Ambala- Moradabad- Lucknow- Varanasi- Mughal Sarai- Gaya- parasnath- Dhanbad

21328/Σ Katra-Jammu to Gaya- parasnath-Dhanbad [Catch 2nd train 12358/Amritsar Durgiana Exp at Jalandhar or Ludhiana, Punjab] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  May 30 2015 (20:34)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 62h 15m  13 halts  Distance: 2178 km  1 xfers
#1. 14504/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra - Kalka Express
Travel Time: 6h 35m Distance: 342 km
xfer @ LDH/Ludhiana Junction  Buffer: 4h 20m
#2. 12358/Durgiana SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 20m Distance: 1682 km
Departs @ 21:20
Platform# 0
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra/SVDK
Arrives @ 11:35 +3 nights
Platform# 3

1 xfers. 13 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and Kolkata

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra - Kalka Express/14504
#1/--/SVDK»Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (3 PFs)»  -21:20+0010.053816mNRDistt - Reasi (JK) Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir
1 intermediate stations00:2825.0
#2/--/UHPUdhampur (3 PFs)  21:48+021:50+02m0125.042660mNRUdhampur 182101, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations01:1553.0
#3/==/JATJammu Tawi (3 PFs)  23:05+123:15+110m0178.057337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
14 intermediate stations01:4599.0
#4/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt (3 PFs)  01:00+001:05+05m02177.061328mNRPathankot Cantt. (Distt. Pathankot) 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
23 intermediate stations01:50113.0
#5/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction (3 PFs)  02:55-103:00+05m02290.057 NRJalandhar, Punjab
8 intermediate stations00:5552.0
#6/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  03:55-104:05+010m12342.053249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
Durgiana SF Express (PT)/12358 - Buffer: 19m
38 intermediate stations04:00137.0
#7/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  08:05+1608:15+1710m13479.062249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
14 intermediate stations01:50114.0
#8/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  10:05+1710:15+1710m13593.065276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
12 intermediate stations01:1581.0
#9/==/SRESaharanpur Junction (6 PFs)  11:30+2111:40+2110m33674.064278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
31 intermediate stations03:00193.0
#10/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  14:40+2214:50+2210m13867.062196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
53 intermediate stations05:15326.0
#11/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  20:05+3920:15+2810m131193.062 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations04:50299.0
#12 BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  01:05+1:0201:10+1:045m341492.01882mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0019.0
#13/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  02:10+1:0502:20+1:0410m041511.09284mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:07102.0
#14/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  03:27+1:0803:29+2:102m041613.087110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
17 intermediate stations01:11103.0
#15/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  04:40-304:45+05m041716.081116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
29 intermediate stations01:52151.0
#16/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  06:37+106:39+12m041867.062281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:4648.0
#17/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  07:25-207:30+05m141915.066236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
11 intermediate stations00:5359.0
#18/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  08:23+008:25+02m541974.065114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
62 intermediate stations03:10204.0
#19/==/KOAA•Kolkata (5 PFs)•  11:35+0-342178.0-6mERPh:033-27050307, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.