Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 15:58:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 15:58:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
A daily chain from Chennai to Yesvanthpur, you need to board MAS-SBC Double Decker express from MAS, and then arrive on SBC to take Bangalore-Tumkur passenger [departure time: 1:40 PM] from SBC to arrive on YPR.

21346/Σ Chennai Central - Yesvanthpur Junction Daily Chain. ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Sharan Rox  Jun 07 2015 (13:12)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 8h 30m  12 halts  Distance: 428 km  1 xfers
#1. 22625/Chennai Central - KSR Bengaluru City AC Double Decker Express
Travel Time: 5h 45m Distance: 359 km
xfer @ SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)  Buffer: 45m
#2. 56225/KSR Bengaluru - Tumakuru Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 0m Distance: 69 km
Departs @ 07:25
Platform# ???
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 15:55
Platform# ???
Tumakuru (Tumkur)/TK

1 xfers. 12 halts. 14 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Tumakuru (Tumkur)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Central - KSR Bengaluru City AC Double Decker Express/22625
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -07:25+2??10.0788mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations00:5369.0
#2/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  08:18+1608:20+152m??169.08592mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:4361.0
#3/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  09:03+2009:05+202m??1130.073215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:4352.0
#4/==/ABAmbur (3 PFs)  09:48+1509:50+152m??1182.069332mSRTamil Nadu 635802, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#5/==/VNVaniyambadi (3 PFs)10:04+1310:05+141m??1198.035355mSRVaniyambadi, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2816.0
#6/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  10:33+410:35+52m??1214.0102404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:2441.0
#7/==/KPNKuppam (2 PFs)  10:59+2511:00+251m??1255.062688mSWRKuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3334.0
#8/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  11:33+1911:35+192m??1289.079812mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:4357.0
#9/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  12:18+2512:20+252m??1346.043907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:139.0
#10/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  12:33+2812:35+292m??1355.07927mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:354.0
#11/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  13:10+3-??1359.0-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru - Tumakuru Passenger (UnReserved)/56225
0 intermediate stations0.0
#12/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»  -13:55+13??1359.028906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#13/==/MWMMalleswaram (2 PFs)  14:01-14:02-1m??1362.029920mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#14/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  14:08+2114:10+222m??1365.059918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:088.0
#15/==/BAWChikka Banavara (5 PFs)  14:18+2714:19+271m??1373.039879mSWRBengaluru., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#16/==/SDVLSoldevanahalli (3 PFs)  14:23-14:24-1m??1375.060866mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#17|==|GHLGolhalli (3 PFs)  14:34+2614:35+271m??1385.066899mSWRState Highway 74, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#18|==|BNKHBhairanayakanahalli (2 PFs)  14:41-14:42-1m??1392.054903mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#19|==|DBLDodbele (3 PFs)  14:47+2814:48+291m??1396.057907mSWRNational Highway 4, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#20|==|MDLLMuddalingana Halli (2 PFs)  14:54-14:55-1m??1402.054892mSWRNH 207, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#21|==|NDVNidvanda (3 PFs)  14:59+3115:00+311m??1406.036913mSWRPIN 562132, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:052.0
#22|==|DBSDobbspet (2 PFs)  15:05-15:06-1m??1408.057921mSWRTumkur Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#23|==|HHLHirehalli (3 PFs)  15:15+2915:16+291m??1417.052861mSWRNH 4, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:076.0
#24|==|KIATKyatsandra (2 PFs)  15:23-15:25-2m??1423.011841mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:305.0
#25|==|TK•Tumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)•  15:55+4-??1428.0-825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.