Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jul 22, 2017 14:22:51 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jul 22, 2017 14:22:51 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Book at least from Faridabad in Sushasan. Any W/L in GR will confirm.

21367/Σ EASY2GET Tickets ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Railfan Z*^~  Jun 12 2015 (10:53)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 29h 0m  11 halts  Distance: 1375 km  1 xfers
#1. 11111/Sushasan Express
Travel Time: 18h 35m Distance: 913 km
xfer @ GD/Gonda Junction  Buffer: 25m
#2. 12212/Anand Vihar - Muzaffarpur Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 10h 0m Distance: 462 km
Departs @ 13:05
Platform# ???
Gwalior Junction/GWL
Arrives @ 18:05 +1 night
Platform# ???
Muzaffarpur Junction/MFP

1 xfers. 11 halts. 170 intermediate Stations between Gwalior Junction and Muzaffarpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sushasan Express/11111
#1/==/GWL»Gwalior Junction (5 PFs)»  -13:05+1??10.086213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2739.0
#2/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  13:32+2413:34+242m??139.043176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:5179.0
#3/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  15:25+315:30+45m??1118.061172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5354.0
#4/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  16:23+516:25+82m??1172.065182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:45113.0
#5/==/FDBFaridabad (4 PFs)  18:10+418:12+72m??1285.026207mNRHaryana 121003, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:4821.0
#6/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  19:00+819:10+2410m??1306.024210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:5723.0
#7/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  20:07+1820:10+253m??1329.056216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:30141.0
#8/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  22:40+1:2922:48+1:408m??1470.061196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:2990.0
#9/==/BEBareilly Junction (4 PFs)  00:17+1:4100:22+1:415m??2560.056174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
35 intermediate stations04:13235.0
#10/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (8 PFs)  04:35+1:5605:10+1:3835m??2795.047124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:30118.0
#11/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)07:40+1:3907:50+1:5110m??2913.034110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
Anand Vihar - Muzaffarpur Garib Rath Express/12212 - Buffer: 25m
0 intermediate stations00:100.0
#12/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  08:00+1:0708:05+1:085m??2913.055110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:45152.0
#13/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  10:50+1:0211:10+5520m??21065.03784mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations02:58108.0
#14|--|BUGBagaha (2 PFs)  14:08+1:0014:10+1:022m??21173.05794mECR845101, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:4342.0
#15|--|NKENarkatiaganj Junction (4 PFs)  14:53+1:3814:58+1:445m??21215.06788mECRWest Champaran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:3336.0
#16|--|BTHBettiah (3 PFs)  15:31+1:5515:33+1:572m??21251.06879mECR845438, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2023.0
#17|--|SGLSagauli Junction (2 PFs)  15:53+2:0515:55+2:102m??21274.07374mECREast Champaran, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1721.0
#18|--|BMKIBapudham Motihari (2 PFs)  16:12+2:1716:17+2:175m??21295.04572mECRMotihari, Bihar
15 intermediate stations01:4880.0
#19|--|MFP•Muzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)•  18:05+3:11-??21375.0-57mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.