Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jul 20, 2017 22:21:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jul 20, 2017 22:21:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Gaya- paharpur- Gurpa- Koderma Jn- Hazaribagh Road- Parasnath- Gomoh Jn- DHANBAD [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- kumardubi- Asansol- Durgapur- Barddhaman- Howrah. [Points 1) This chain gives connectivity of tankuppa-paharpur-Gurpa - Hazaribagh Road to Howrah. 2) 12308/JU-Howrah does not halts at these stations. 3) Also Provides Punctuality for Gaya-Koderma to Howrah if 12308/JU-HWH is running too late by more than 3 hours.]

21374/Σ Koderma Jn- Hazaribagh Road to Dhanbad- Howrah [Catch 2nd train 11447/Jabalpur-Howrah at Dhanbad] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Jun 15 2015 (08:26)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 34h 35m  43 halts  Distance: 458 km  1 xfers
#1. 13306/Gaya-Dhanbad Intercity Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 0m Distance: 199 km
xfer @ DHN/Dhanbad Junction  Buffer: 1h 50m
#2. 11447/Shaktipunj Express (PT)
Travel Time: 4h 45m Distance: 259 km
Departs @ 17:40
Platform# 5
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 04:15 +2 nights
Platform# 12
Howrah Junction/HWH

1 xfers. 43 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gaya-Dhanbad Intercity Express (UnReserved)/13306
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -17:40-510.052115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2320.0
#2/==/TKNTankuppa (4 PFs)  18:03-18:05-2m0120.068127mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 805131, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#3/==/PRPPaharpur (4 PFs)  18:16-18:18-2m0132.070155mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 824232, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#4/==/GAPGurpa (4 PFs)  18:28-18:30-2m0144.055193mECRLodhwe, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2422.0
#5/==/GJDGujhandi (4 PFs)  18:54-18:56-2m0166.066385mECRNational Highway 31, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#6/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  19:05-19:07-2m0176.062399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#7/==/HREHirodih (4 PFs)  19:16-19:18-2m0185.058374mECRJhumri Telaiya, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#8/==/SMNDSarmatanr (4 PFs)  19:26-19:28-2m0193.062351mECRKoderma, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#9/==/PSBParsabad (4 PFs)  19:37-19:39-2m01103.062345mECRNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#10/==/CBHChaube (4 PFs)  19:50-19:52-2m01114.071326mECRParsabad, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#11/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  20:01-20:03-2m01125.065331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#12/==/CCKChichaki (4 PFs)  20:12-20:14-2m01134.074337mECRNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#13/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  20:28-20:30-2m21152.065281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:077.0
#14/==/NMGNimiaghat (4 PFs)  20:37-20:39-2m01159.030268mECRNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2111.0
#15/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  21:00-21:02-2m01170.059240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2120.0
#16/==/TETTetulmari (2 PFs)  21:23-21:25-2m01190.037226mECRDhanbad-828121, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:159.0
#17/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  21:40--01199.0-236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Shaktipunj Express (PT)/11447 - Buffer: 15m
120 intermediate stations23:200.0
#18/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  23:20-23:30-10m52199.061236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:3839.0
#19/==/KMMEKumardubi (2 PFs)  00:08-00:10-2m03238.049135mERDhanbad - 828203(06540-222077), Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:075.0
#20/==/ULTKulti (3 PFs)  00:17-00:19-2m03243.042145mERdist - bardhaman, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2014.0
#21/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  00:39-00:47-8m53257.052114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2119.0
#22/==/RNGRaniGanj (4 PFs)  01:08-01:10-2m43276.072100mERRaniganj - 713347 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations00:2024.0
#23/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  01:30-01:32-2m43300.06376mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations01:0163.0
#24/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  02:33-02:37-4m53363.05837mER713103, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:3895.0
#25/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  04:15--123458.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.