Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 04:16:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 04:16:37 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Route via: Lal Kuan- Rudrapur- Bareilly- Lucknow- Rae Bareli- Pratapgarh- Varanasi- Mughal Sarai0 Dehri- Gaya- paharpur- Koderma- Hazaribagh Road- Parasnath- Gomoh Jn- Chandrapura Jn- Bokaro - Muri- Ranchi- Hatia.

21382/Σ Lucknow- Ranchi [Catch 2nd train 18625/Patna-Hatia at Gaya Junction] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Jun 18 2015 (10:06)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 50h 25m  19 halts  Distance: 1669 km  1 xfers
#1. 12354/Lal Kuan - Howrah Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 15h 53m Distance: 844 km
xfer @ GAYA/Gaya Junction  Buffer: 2h 55m
#2. 18625/Patna - Hatia Super Express
Travel Time: 6h 52m Distance: 322 km
Departs @ 18:35
Platform# 0
Lal Kuan Junction/LKU
Arrives @ 21:00 +2 nights
Platform# 2

1 xfers. 19 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Lal Kuan Junction and Hatia

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Lal Kuan - Howrah Weekly SF Express/12354
#1|--|LKU»Lal Kuan Junction (4 PFs)»-18:35+0010.057263mNERLalkuan, Uttarakhand
1 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#2|--|RUPCRudrapur City (2 PFs)18:58-19:00-2m0122.049209mNERUdham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand
3 intermediate stations00:5545.0
#3|--|RMURampur Junction (3 PFs)19:55-20:15-20m0167.058191mNRRampur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0563.0
#4/==/BEBareilly Junction (6 PFs)  21:20-121:25+05m11130.061174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
37 intermediate stations03:50235.0
#5/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  01:15+001:25+010m02365.062 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1578.0
#6!%%!%RBLRae Bareli Junction (4 PFs)  02:40+002:45+05m02443.060116mNRRae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0060.0
#7!%%!%AMEAmethi (2 PFs)  03:45+003:47+02m02503.058108mNRAmethi., Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3635.0
#8%--%PBHPratapgarh Junction (3 PFs)  04:23+004:28+05m22538.04997mNRPratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:37128.0
#9/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  07:05+007:20+015m62666.02082mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5518.0
#10/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)08:15+008:35+020m02684.09684mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:15120.0
#11/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  09:50+009:52+02m02804.063113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:2185.0
#12/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  11:13+011:18+05m02889.064116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Patna - Hatia Super Express/18625 - Buffer: 52m
143 intermediate stations02:25458.0
#13/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)13:43+1:4214:08+1:5225m831347.060116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2020.0
#14/==/TKNTankuppa (4 PFs)  14:28+2:0514:30+2:062m031367.068127mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 805131, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#15/==/PRPPaharpur (4 PFs)  14:41+2:0614:43+2:072m031379.069155mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 824232, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3844.0
#16/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  15:21+2:1315:23+2:132m031423.083399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:1927.0
#17/==/PSBParsabad (4 PFs)  15:42+2:1515:44+2:152m031450.083345mECRNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1622.0
#18/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  16:00+2:1716:02+2:172m031472.078331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:2127.0
#19/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  16:23+2:1916:25+2:192m231499.043281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2518.0
#20/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  16:50+2:1217:00+2:1210m231517.043240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:139.0
#21/==/TELOTelo (3 PFs)17:13+2:1417:15+2:132m031526.042227mECRBokaro, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:118.0
#22/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  17:26+2:0817:28+2:082m231534.025227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3715.0
#23/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  18:05+2:0518:10+2:045m231549.077246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#24/==/PNWPundag (3 PFs)  18:23+2:0518:25+2:012m231566.054291mSERDist - Puruliya -723215, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#25/==/KSXKotshila Junction (3 PFs)  18:38+2:0418:40+2:042m131577.063312mSERPurulia District, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#26/==/JAAJhalida (3 PFs)  18:51+2:0918:52+2:101m031589.036297mSERDist- Puruliya pin- 723202, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2113.0
#27/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  19:13+2:0619:18+2:035m031602.044257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2260.0
#28/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  20:40+1:5220:45+1:555m231662.028633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#29%==%HTE•Hatia (3 PFs)•  21:00+1:54-231669.0-655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.