Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 09:13:45 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 09:13:45 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via New Delhi- Kanpur- Allahabad- Mughal Sarai- Gaya- GOMOH [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Chandrapura Jn- Bokaro Thermal -Ranchi Road- Barkakana Jn - Patraru- Tori Jn- Latehar - Barwadih.

21394/Σ Delhi to Bokaro Thermal- Barkakana- Tori Jn [Catch 2nd train 53347/Gomoh-Barwadih Passenger at GMO/Gomoh, Jharkhand] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Jun 20 2015 (07:34)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 51h 5m  34 halts  Distance: 1828 km  1 xfers
#1. 22858/Anand Vihar Terminal - Santragachi Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 19h 5m Distance: 1150 km
xfer @ GMO/Netaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 53347/Gomoh - Barwadih Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 7h 0m Distance: 256 km
Departs @ 13:45
Platform# 1
Anand Vihar Terminal/ANVT
Arrives @ 16:50 +2 nights
Platform# 0
Barwadih Junction/BRWD

1 xfers. 34 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Anand Vihar Terminal and Barwadih Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Anand Vihar Terminal - Santragachi Weekly SF Express/22858
#1/==/ANVT»Anand Vihar Terminal (7 PFs)»  -13:45+0110.066209mNRGhazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
18 intermediate stations01:47118.0
#2/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  15:32+015:35+03m21118.071191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations04:23310.0
#3/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  19:58+020:05+07m01428.078129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:30194.0
#4/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  22:35+022:45+010m01622.038101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations04:00153.0
#5/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  02:45+002:55+010m02775.08384mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
34 intermediate stations02:29205.0
#6/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  05:24+005:29+05m02980.051116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
33 intermediate stations03:21170.0
#7/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  08:50+009:00+010m021150.044240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
Gomoh - Barwadih Passenger (UnReserved)/53347
79 intermediate stations-9:00422.0
#8/==/GMO»Netaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)»  -09:50+27031572.046240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:129.0
#9/==/TELOTelo (3 PFs)  10:02+3310:03+341m031581.046227mECRBokaro, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#10/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  10:13+3510:18+335m231589.036227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:117.0
#11/==/BHMEBhandaridah (2 PFs)  10:29+3510:30+361m031596.036214mECRStation Rd, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#12/==/PUSPhusro (2 PFs)  10:38+3810:39+391m031600.027216mECR06549-222754, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#13/==/AMLOAmlo (2 PFs)  10:46+3910:48+392m031604.022232mECRPhusro, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:072.0
#14/==/BRMOBermo (2 PFs)  10:55+3810:56+391m031606.024210mECRBermo Railway Station, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#15%==%JANJarangdih (1 PFs)  11:03+3911:05+392m031609.060236mECRPIN - 829114, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#16%==%BKROBokaro Thermal (1 PFs)  11:11+4011:12+411m131615.038243mECRPhusro, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#17/==/GMIAGumia (2 PFs)  11:21+4111:22+421m031621.051273mECR06544-261249, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#18/==/DMBRDumri Bihar (2 PFs)  11:30+4611:31+481m031627.056287mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#19/==/DNEADanea (2 PFs)  11:43+4911:44+521m031639.053306mECRPin -825325, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#20/==/JGBRJogeshwar Bihar (2 PFs)  11:53+5311:54+561m031647.048369mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#21/==/CNPRChainpur (1 PFs)  12:00+5812:02+582m031651.044409mECRChainpur, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#22/==/KMHTKarmahat (2 PFs)  12:08+1:0012:10+1:022m031656.033394mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:148.0
#23/==/RRMERanchi Road (2 PFs)  12:24+1:0112:26+1:052m031664.023357mECR06553-222042, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:249.0
#24/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)12:50+5913:10+1:1920m031673.050 ECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#25/==/BHKDBhurkunda (1 PFs)  13:22+1:3013:24+1:352m131683.055364mECR829105, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#26/==/PTRUPatratu (3 PFs)  13:33+1:3713:34+1:431m031691.044373mECRDistt: Ramgarh, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#27/==/TKSTokisud (2 PFs)  13:44+1:4213:45+1:421m031698.046371mECRKhakhra, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:119.0
#28/==/HNDRHendegir (1 PFs)  13:56+1:4213:57+1:431m031707.089398mECR825311, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:069.0
#29/==/KOLEKole (1 PFs)  14:03+1:4314:04+1:441m031716.046430mECRKeredari - Pachada Rd, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#30/==/RAYRay (2 PFs)  14:10+1:4514:11+1:461m031720.035442mECRray, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:127.0
#31/==/KLREKhalari (3 PFs)  14:23+1:4614:24+1:501m031727.047459mECR829205, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#32/==/MGMEMcCluskieGanj (3 PFs)  14:32+1:5214:33+1:531m031733.052478mECR829208, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#33/==/MMLNMahuamilan (2 PFs)  14:51+1:5314:52+1:551m031749.042492mECRNational Highway 75, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#34/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  15:01+1:5515:06+1:555m231755.064515mECR829203, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#35/==/CTQChetar (2 PFs)  15:15+2:0015:16+2:011m031765.055479mECR829203, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#36/==/RCGTRichughuta  15:25+2:0315:26+2:061m031773.064449mECR829207, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#37/==/DEMUDemu (2 PFs)  15:34+2:0915:35+2:111m031782.062416mECRNational Highway 75, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#38/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  15:41+2:1115:42+2:141m031788.045381mECR829207, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#39/==/BFQBendi (1 PFs)  15:50+2:1815:51+2:181m031794.057367mECRNational Highway 75, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#40/==/KMNDKumendi (3 PFs)  15:59+2:1916:00+2:231m031801.058352mECRMatnagj, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#41/==/HHGHehegara Halt (1 PFs)  16:10+2:2616:11+2:281m031811.065332mECR829204, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#42/==/CPDRChhipadohar (2 PFs)  16:19+2:3016:20+2:421m031820.017338mECRDist Latehar 829204, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:308.0
#43/==/BRWD•Barwadih Junction (3 PFs)•  16:50+2:30-031828.0-296mECR822111, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.