Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 19:30:22 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 19:30:22 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via New Delhi- KANPUR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Allahabad- Mughal Sarai- Sasaram- Dehri Junction- Garhwa Road- DaltonGanj- Barwadih- Tori Jn- Barkakana Jn- Ramgarh- Muri Jn- Ranchi. {NOTE: 1) Don't prefer this chain during winter season. 2) The 1st train 12453 reaches Kanpur on right time. 3) And this chain would be more punctual than 12874/Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express (via Barkakana).}

21404/Σ Delhi- Garhwa-DaltonGanj-Tori Jn- Ranchi [Catch 2nd train 18632/Ajmer-Ranchi at Kanpur,U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Jun 21 2015 (23:23)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 52h 20m  37 halts  Distance: 1450 km  1 xfers
#1. 12452/Shram Shakti Express
Travel Time: 6h 35m Distance: 440 km
xfer @ CNB/Kanpur Central  Buffer: 1h 10m
#2. 18632/Ajmer - Ranchi Garib Nawaz Express
Travel Time: 20h 35m Distance: 931 km
Departs @ 23:55
Platform# 12
New Delhi/NDLS
Arrives @ 04:15 +3 nights
Platform# 0
Ranchi Junction/RNC

1 xfers. 37 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Ranchi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Shram Shakti Express/12452
#1/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -23:55+91210.075216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
63 intermediate stations05:45429.0
#2/==/PNKPanki (3 PFs)  05:40+3:0905:42+3:092m12429.014129mNCRKanpur 208020, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4811.0
#3/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  06:30+2:53-42440.0-129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Ajmer - Ranchi Garib Nawaz Express/18632 - Buffer: 16m
105 intermediate stations07:250.0
#4/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  07:25+007:40+015m53440.080129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:25194.0
#5/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  10:05+010:10+05m03634.060101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:3090.0
#6/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  11:40+011:45+05m03724.06087mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations02:35154.0
#7 BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)↵¶14:20+015:05+045m43878.01382mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2518.0
#8/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  16:30+016:40+010m03896.08284mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2534.0
#9/==/KMSKaramnasa (4 PFs)  17:05+017:06+01m03930.06977mECR821105, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#10/==/DGODurgauti  17:16+017:17+01m03942.05478mECRDistt Kaimur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#11/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  17:27+017:28+01m03951.08380mECR06187-222222, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1622.0
#12/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  17:44+017:45+01m03973.08092mECR821101, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#13/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  18:04+018:05+01m03998.067110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#14/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  18:21+018:23+02m031016.049113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:076.0
#15/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  18:30+018:31+01m031022.051110mECRPin:824112, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1916.0
#16/==/ANHAnkorha (3 PFs)  18:50+018:51+01m031038.044124mECRAurangabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1914.0
#17/==/NBGNabinagar Road (2 PFs)  19:10+019:11+01m031052.051140mECR824303, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#18/==/KYFKajrat Nawadih (3 PFs)  19:21+019:22+01m031060.032142mECRTiwari Vigha Rd, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:148.0
#19/==/JPLJapla (2 PFs)  19:36+019:37+01m031068.060149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#20/==/HDNHaidar Nagar (2 PFs)  19:44+019:45+01m031075.055152mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#21/==/MDJMohammad Ganj (3 PFs)  19:58+019:59+01m031087.041157mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1712.0
#22/==/URDUntari Road (3 PFs)  20:16+020:17+01m031099.018171mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:5316.0
#23/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  21:10+021:20+010m031115.067190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3033.0
#24/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  21:50+021:55+05m231148.082234mECR230812, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#25/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  22:15+022:20+05m031176.081296mECR822111, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3040.0
#26/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  22:50+022:52+02m031216.075381mECR829207, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2633.0
#27/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  23:18+023:20+02m131249.073515mECR829203, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#28/==/KLREKhalari (3 PFs)  23:43+023:45+02m031277.037459mECR829205, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:5836.0
#29/==/PTRUPatratu (3 PFs)  00:43+000:45+02m041313.027373mECRDistt: Ramgarh, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:4018.0
#30/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)  01:25+001:45+020m041331.032342mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#31/--/RMTRamgarh Cantt. (2 PFs)  01:55+002:00+05m141336.064352mSERRamgarh District, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:5054.0
#32/--/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  02:50+002:55+05m041390.045257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2060.0
#33/==/RNC•Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)•  04:15+0-041450.0-633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.