Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jul 22, 2017 22:28:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jul 22, 2017 22:28:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
VSKP - BZA - WL - BPQ - NGP - ET - BPL - BINA [Change Train Here] BINA - GUNA

21407/Σ Visakhapatnam - Vijayawada - Balharshah - Nagpur - Bina - Guna ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by xxx  Jun 22 2015 (01:44)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 43h 25m  54 halts  Distance: 2369 km  1 xfers
#1. 12803/Visakhapatnam - Hazrat Nizamuddin Swarna Jayanti Express
Travel Time: 24h 0m Distance: 1538 km
xfer @ BINA/Bina Junction  Buffer: 1h 5m
#2. 19168/Sabarmati Express
Travel Time: 18h 20m Distance: 831 km
Departs @ 08:20
Platform# ???
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP
Arrives @ 03:45 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI

1 xfers. 54 halts. 234 intermediate Stations between Visakhapatnam Junction and Ahmedabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Visakhapatnam - Hazrat Nizamuddin Swarna Jayanti Express/12803
#1/==/VSKP»Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)»  -08:20+1??10.07211mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:05150.0
#2/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  10:25+1710:26+181m??1150.05617mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5451.0
#3/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  11:20+2611:22+282m??1201.07923mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3242.0
#4/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  11:54+4711:55+481m??1243.08918mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3247.0
#5/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  12:27+5612:28+561m??1290.03318mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4760.0
#6/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)14:15+1414:35+920m??1350.07126mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:55208.0
#7/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  17:30+2817:35+275m??1558.066271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
34 intermediate stations03:40243.0
#8/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  21:15+2021:25+2110m??1801.071185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:55209.0
#9/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  00:20+1800:30+1910m??21010.081315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:17104.0
#10/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  01:47+2601:48+271m??21114.070478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1486.0
#11/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  03:02+3303:03+341m??21200.066643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:37107.0
#12/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  04:40+3804:45+435m??21307.060328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#13/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  05:03+4905:05+492m??21325.055309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2074.0
#14/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  06:25+5606:30+575m??21399.076498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:50139.0
#15/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  08:20+5408:25+545m??21538.075413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
Sabarmati Express/19168 - Buffer: 1h 5m
0 intermediate stations00:400.0
#16/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)09:05+1:5809:25+2:0620m??21538.062413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#17%==%MNVMungaoli (2 PFs)  09:53+2:2309:55+2:272m??21567.065403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#18%==%PIAPipraigaon (3 PFs)  10:13+2:3510:15+2:372m??21586.066451mWCRpin- 473440, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2427.0
#19%==%ASKNAshok Nagar (2 PFs)  10:39+2:4510:41+2:482m??21613.033502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1944.0
#20%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  12:00+2:2912:10+2:3310m??21657.058477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2120.0
#21/==/RTARuthiyai Junction (2 PFs)  12:31+2:4512:36+2:455m??21677.033415mWCRDist. Guna 473110, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#22|--|VJPVijay Pur (1 PFs)  12:46+2:4312:48+2:442m??21682.047421mWCRNH 46 Vijaipur Dist. Guna 473112, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2419.0
#23|--|KHRJKumbhraj (1 PFs)  13:12+2:3613:14+2:372m??21701.062402mWCR473222, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#24|--|CBKChachaura Binaganj (1 PFs)  13:36+2:3513:38+2:352m??21724.063435mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2930.0
#25|--|BRRGBiyavra Rajgarh (2 PFs)  14:07+2:3514:09+2:372m??21754.061422mWCRBiaora Dist. Rajgarh, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2929.0
#26|--|PFRPachor Road (1 PFs)  14:38+2:4114:40+2:432m??21783.066426mWCRNH 52 Pachore Dist. Rajgarh 465683, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2932.0
#27|--|SFWSarangpur (2 PFs)  15:09+2:4515:11+2:522m??21815.044428mWCRNH 52 Sarangpur Dist. Rajgarh, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3728.0
#28|--|SFYShajapur (2 PFs)  15:48+2:4315:50+2:532m??21843.016453mWCRShajapur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:4528.0
#29/--/MKCMaksi Junction (3 PFs)  17:35+1:5017:37+1:502m??21871.096513mWRMaksi Dist.Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:069.0
#30/==/TANTarana Road (2 PFs)  17:43+1:5817:45+1:572m??21880.035500mWRSumrakheda Dist. Ujjain 456665, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5532.0
#31/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  18:40+1:3718:50+1:3910m??21912.056493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0055.0
#32/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)  19:50+1:3319:52+1:392m??21967.075468mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#33/==/KUHKhachrod (2 PFs)  20:03+1:4320:05+1:462m??21981.055498mWRUjjain, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#34/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)20:35+1:5420:50+2:0115m??22009.071495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0880.0
#35/==/MGNMeghnagar (3 PFs)  21:58+2:0322:00+2:042m??22089.076321mWRJhabua, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2633.0
#36/==/DHDDahod (3 PFs)  22:26+2:0522:28+2:042m??22122.050313mWRDahod, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:2873.0
#37/==/GDAGodhra Junction (3 PFs)  23:56+1:4100:01+1:415m??22195.071122mWRGodhra, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0274.0
#38/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)01:03+1:5001:33+1:4430m??32269.05837mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3736.0
#39/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  02:10+1:5402:12+1:542m??32305.07545mWRAnand, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#40/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  02:27+1:5402:29+1:532m??32324.07037mWRNadiad, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#41/==/MHDMahemdavad Kheda Road (4 PFs)  02:44+1:5002:46+1:452m??32341.03835mWRMahemdavad, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:3925.0
#42/==/MANManinagar (2 PFs)  03:25+003:27+02m??32366.01150mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:183.0
#43/==/ADI•Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)•  03:45+1:14-??32369.0-51mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.