Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 19:23:44 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 19:23:44 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
New Delhi - Kharagpur - Jhargram NDLS - KGP - JGM

21431/Σ New Delhi - Kharagpur - Jhargram ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Kunal Rathi~  Jun 27 2015 (13:33)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 52h 5m  12 halts  Distance: 2070 km  1 xfers
#1. 22812/New Delhi - Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express (via Adra)
Travel Time: 17h 30m Distance: 1403 km
xfer @ KGP/Kharagpur Junction  Buffer: 4h 10m
#2. 22891/Howrah - Ranchi Intercity Express (via Tatanagar)
Travel Time: 6h 25m Distance: 345 km
Departs @ 17:05
Platform# 11
New Delhi/NDLS
Arrives @ 21:10 +2 nights
Platform# 0
Ranchi Junction/RNC

1 xfers. 12 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Ranchi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
New Delhi - Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express (via Adra)/22812
#1/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -17:05+1:581110.094216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
67 intermediate stations04:40440.0
#2/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  21:45+2:0621:50+2:165m51440.085129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
52 intermediate stations04:05347.0
#3/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  01:55+2:0302:05+2:0410m12787.010984mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
34 intermediate stations01:53205.0
#4/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  03:58+1:4604:01+1:463m02992.059116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:1877.0
#5/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  05:19+1:1505:21+1:152m021069.057399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations01:3993.0
#6/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  07:00+1:1307:05+1:145m121162.067240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
11 intermediate stations01:0573.0
#7/--/ADRAAdra Junction (4 PFs)  08:10+1:2908:15+1:305m421235.091192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:3553.0
#8/==/BQABankura Junction (3 PFs)  08:50+1:3208:52+1:322m221288.06789mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:43115.0
#9%==%KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)10:35+5910:50+1:0315m221403.08542mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
Howrah - Ranchi Intercity Express (via Tatanagar)/22891 - Buffer: 21m
94 intermediate stations03:40322.0
#10/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  14:30+814:45+115m031725.07742mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:3140.0
#11/==/JGMJhargram (4 PFs)  15:16+315:18+42m031765.09282mSERDist - Jhargram, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:1929.0
#12/==/CKUChakulia (4 PFs)  15:37+415:39+42m031794.087126mSERDist - East Singhbhum 832301, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#13/==/GTSGhatsila (3 PFs)  16:00+316:01+31m031824.049102mSERDist - East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:4437.0
#14/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  16:45+2116:50+205m331861.038165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:5534.0
#15/==/CNIChandil Junction (4 PFs)  17:45+2617:47+272m031895.0103188mSERChandil, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1323.0
#16/==/BBMBarabhum (3 PFs)  18:00+3318:02+322m031918.071286mSERDist - Purulia, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2732.0
#17/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  18:29+3518:31+362m331950.072240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#18/--/GUGGarh Jaipur (1 PFs)  18:55+3618:56+361m131978.031287mSERJaipur. Dist; Purulia, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:148.0
#19/--/KSXKotshila Junction (3 PFs)  19:10+3219:11+321m131986.078312mSERPurulia District, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#20/==/JAAJhalida (3 PFs)  19:20+3619:21+371m031997.038297mSERDist- Puruliya pin- 723202, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2013.0
#21/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  19:41+3419:43+342m232010.041257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2760.0
#22/==/RNC•Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)•  21:10+20-032070.0-633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.