Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 01:30:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 01:30:37 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Jhargram - Kharagpur - New Delhi JGM - KGP - NDLS

21434/Σ Jhargram - Kharagpur - New Delhi ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Kunal Rathi~  Jun 27 2015 (13:42)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 51h 45m  12 halts  Distance: 1871 km  1 xfers
#1. 22892/Ranchi - Howrah Intercity Express (via Tatanagar)
Travel Time: 6h 11m Distance: 343 km
xfer @ KGP/Kharagpur Junction  Buffer: 3h 4m
#2. 22811/Bhubaneswar - New Delhi Rajdhani Express (via Adra)
Travel Time: 18h 30m Distance: 1413 km
Departs @ 06:55
Platform# 1
Ranchi Junction/RNC
Arrives @ 10:40 +2 nights
Platform# 11
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 12 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Ranchi Junction and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ranchi - Howrah Intercity Express (via Tatanagar)/22892
#1/==/RNC»Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)»  -06:55+1110.055633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0560.0
#2/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  08:00-108:02+12m1160.040257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1913.0
#3/==/JAAJhalida (3 PFs)  08:21+008:22+11m0173.050297mSERDist- Puruliya pin- 723202, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1411.0
#4/==/KSXKotshila Junction (3 PFs)  08:36+208:37+21m1184.063312mSERPurulia District, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:078.0
#5/--/GUGGarh Jaipur (1 PFs)  08:44+308:45+31m1192.062287mSERJaipur. Dist; Purulia, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#6/--/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  09:13+209:15+32m41121.083240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2331.0
#7/==/BBMBarabhum (3 PFs)  09:38+509:39+51m11152.051286mSERDist - Purulia, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2623.0
#8/==/CNIChandil Junction (4 PFs)  10:05+110:07+12m01175.042188mSERChandil, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:5035.0
#9/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  10:57+611:07+310m41210.066165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3336.0
#10/==/GTSGhatsila (3 PFs)  11:40+1411:42+132m01246.091102mSERDist - East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2030.0
#11/==/CKUChakulia (4 PFs)  12:02+1612:04+162m01276.092126mSERDist - East Singhbhum 832301, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1929.0
#12/==/JGMJhargram (4 PFs)  12:23+1612:25+172m01305.05582mSERDist - Jhargram, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:4138.0
#13/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  13:06+1213:08+132m01343.05442mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
Bhubaneswar - New Delhi Rajdhani Express (via Adra)/22811 - Buffer: 16m
94 intermediate stations02:47115.0
#14/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)15:55+4516:10+4115m02458.06942mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations01:50126.0
#15/==/BQABankura Junction (3 PFs)  18:00+4718:02+472m02584.08489mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:3853.0
#16/==/ADRAAdra Junction (4 PFs)  18:40+4618:45+465m12637.040192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations01:4872.0
#17/--/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  20:33+3520:38+375m02709.097240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations00:5894.0
#18/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  21:36+3821:38+402m02803.054399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2576.0
#19/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  23:03+2823:06+303m02879.094116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
34 intermediate stations02:11205.0
#20/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  01:17+4001:27+4210m031084.08984mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
52 intermediate stations03:53347.0
#21/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  05:20+1:3305:28+1:338m531431.085129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
67 intermediate stations05:12440.0
#22/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  10:40+1:35-1131871.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.