Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 17:15:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 17:15:37 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  Jun 28 2015 (16:07)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 82h 10m  28 halts  Distance: 2913 km  1 xfers
#1. 16230/Varanasi - Mysuru Express
Travel Time: 47h 40m Distance: 2405 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 5h 50m
#2. 16227/Mysuru - Talguppa Express (Via Bengaluru)
Travel Time: 4h 40m Distance: 205 km
Departs @ 21:05
Platform# 0
    T S
Varanasi Junction/BSB
Arrives @ 07:15 +4 nights
Platform# 1
 M W   

1 xfers. 28 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Varanasi Junction and Talguppa

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Varanasi - Mysuru Express/16230
#1/==/BSB»Varanasi Junction (9 PFs)»  -21:05+0010.04682mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:3876.0
#2/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  22:43+222:45+22m3176.04687mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:4580.0
#3/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  00:30-00:32-2m32156.06597mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:38170.0
#4%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  03:10+203:20+210m12326.093321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2336.0
#5%==%MYRMaihar (3 PFs)  03:43+203:45+22m32362.076353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5063.0
#6%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  04:35+304:40+45m52425.068387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2091.0
#7%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  06:00+406:10+410m12516.080417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0384.0
#8%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  07:13+407:15+42m22600.097364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5893.0
#9%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  08:13+408:15+42m22693.048339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2568.0
#10/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  09:40+409:50+410m62761.048328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:50183.0
#11/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  13:40+013:45+05m22944.078309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:35124.0
#12/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  15:20+115:30+210m321068.074209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:30184.0
#13/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  18:00+218:05+35m421252.027 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:3342.0
#14/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  19:38+019:40+02m121294.045508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:30112.0
#15/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  22:10+022:13+03m121406.043651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:5784.0
#16/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  00:10+400:20+510m331490.048519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations03:55187.0
#17|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  04:15+204:25+210m331677.037461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations03:02113.0
#18!==!GRGulbarga Junction (4 PFs)  07:27+107:30+13m031790.055458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4036.0
#19%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  08:10+108:15+15m031826.061431mCRWadi, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3839.0
#20/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  08:53+108:55+12m031865.093370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2844.0
#21/==/KSNKrishna (2 PFs)  09:23+109:25+12m131909.047351mSCRDist Mahabubnagar, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3225.0
#22/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  09:57+010:00+03m031934.060407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2929.0
#23/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  10:29+010:30+01m131963.0106332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2341.0
#24/==/ADAdoni (4 PFs)  10:53+010:55+02m032004.052421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0052.0
#25/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)11:55+012:10+015m632056.024454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:0350.0
#26%==%BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  14:13+014:15+02m432106.036458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations04:13151.0
#27|--|CTAChitradurga (1 PFs)  18:28+018:30+02m032257.066732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:38109.0
#28|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  20:08+020:10+02m032366.067773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3539.0
#29|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  20:45+020:50+05m032405.059816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Mysuru - Talguppa Express (Via Bengaluru)/16227 - Buffer: 6m
112 intermediate stations05:40303.0
#30!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)02:30+1202:35+185m152708.057816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4845.0
#31|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  03:23+1203:25+122m252753.058805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2525.0
#32|--|TKETarikere (2 PFs)  03:50+1703:52+182m152778.046679mSWRChikkamagalur Dist, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2620.0
#33|--|BDVTBhadravati (3 PFs)  04:18+1304:20+152m152798.070591mSWRBhadravati, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#34|--|SMEShivamogga (Shimoga) (1 PFs)  04:34+1504:35+151m152814.013576mSWRKarnataka 577203, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:102.0
#35|--|SMETShivamogga Town (Shimoga) (3 PFs)  04:45+1504:50+155m152816.048579mSWRShimoga., Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:0956.0
#36|--|ANFAnandapuram (1 PFs)  05:59+2506:00+261m152872.048645mSWRAnandapuram, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3326.0
#37|--|SRFSagara Jambagaru (1 PFs)  06:33+2106:35+212m152898.023583mSWRSagar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:4015.0
#38|--|TLGP•Talguppa (3 PFs)•  07:15+6-152913.0-580mSWRTalaguppa, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.