Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 15:06:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 15:06:15 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  Jun 28 2015 (16:18)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 75h 40m  18 halts  Distance: 2526 km  1 xfers
#1. 18111/Tatanagar - Yesvantpur Weekly Express (via Ballari) (PT)
Travel Time: 44h 20m Distance: 2282 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 4h 20m
#2. 56278/Yesvantpur - Chikkamagaluru Fast Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 3h 0m Distance: 84 km
Departs @ 18:35
Platform# 1
Tatanagar Junction/TATA
Arrives @ 22:15 +3 nights
Platform# 0

1 xfers. 18 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Tatanagar Junction and Chikkamagaluru

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Tatanagar - Yesvantpur Weekly Express (via Ballari) (PT)/18111
#1/==/TATA»Tatanagar Junction (5 PFs)»  -18:35+0110.074165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5062.0
#2/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  19:25+219:30+25m0162.067234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:30101.0
#3/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  21:00+121:05+15m01163.067198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:30101.0
#4/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  22:35+022:40+05m01264.065236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4549.0
#5/==/SBPSambalpur Junction (3 PFs)  23:25+323:35+310m01313.064160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:4042.0
#6%--%BRGABargarh Road (3 PFs)  00:15+500:17+72m02355.079184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:5877.0
#7%--%BLGRBolangir (3 PFs)  01:15+801:20+85m02432.045185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:2563.0
#8%--%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  02:45+602:55+610m02495.052213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#9%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  03:10+603:12+62m02508.069186mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:0373.0
#10/==/MNGDMuniguda (3 PFs)  04:15+504:17+52m02581.030360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:4855.0
#11/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  06:05+006:20+015m02636.065228mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:4346.0
#12/==/PVPParvatipuram (3 PFs)  07:03+107:05+12m02682.068122mECoRVizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2124.0
#13/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  07:26+107:28+12m02706.069139mECoRVizianagaram District. Jn. Point Salur/RGDA/VZM, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4755.0
#14/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  08:15+108:20+15m02761.04966mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1561.0
#15/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)↵¶09:35-109:55+020m02822.07311mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:04150.0
#16/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  11:59+512:01+52m02972.05617mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5451.0
#17/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  12:55+412:57+92m021023.08923mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:0089.0
#18/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  13:57+1513:58+151m021112.03918mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3259.0
#19/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)15:30+1315:45+1415m021171.08726mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:09101.0
#20/==/KMT•Khammam (2 PFs)•  16:54+1816:55+181m221272.049118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
14 intermediate stations02:11107.0
#21/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  19:06+1219:08+122m021379.052271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:37136.0
#22/==/MLYMoula Ali (3 PFs)  21:45+921:46+91m021515.010520mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:346.0
#23/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)22:20+922:30+1310m021521.041539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
13 intermediate stations00:3423.0
#24/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)  23:04+1323:05+131m021544.074561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:4049.0
#25/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  23:45+1223:46+121m021593.043 SCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5842.0
#26/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  00:44+1200:45+121m231635.030457mSCRTandur, Telangana
5 intermediate stations01:4956.0
#27/==/CTChittapur (3 PFs)  02:34+602:35+61m031691.046428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations01:0852.0
#28/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  03:43+403:45+42m031743.042370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:3868.0
#29/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  05:23+105:25+12m031811.051407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3429.0
#30/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  05:59+106:00+11m031840.072332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3441.0
#31/==/ADAdoni (4 PFs)  06:34+106:35+11m031881.052421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0052.0
#32/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)07:35+007:50+015m031933.025454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:5850.0
#33%==%BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  09:48+009:50+02m431983.047458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:2769.0
#34|--|MOMUMolakalmuru (1 PFs)  11:17+011:18+01m032052.079618mSWRState Highway 19, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3647.0
#35|--|CHKEChallakere (1 PFs)  11:54+011:55+01m032099.064577mSWRPh: (08195) 222900, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3336.0
#36|--|CTAChitradurga (1 PFs)  12:28+012:30+02m132135.059732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:43102.0
#37|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  14:13+014:15+02m032237.042805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#38|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  14:24+014:25+01m032243.078773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3039.0
#39|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  14:55+015:00+05m032282.074816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Yesvantpur - Chikkamagaluru Fast Passenger (UnReserved)/56278 - Buffer: 6m
58 intermediate stations04:10160.0
#40!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  19:10+1819:15+205m042442.049816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1916.0
#41|==|BVRBanavar (2 PFs)  19:34+1719:35+171m042458.045789mSWRNH 73, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#42|==|VNRDevanur (2 PFs)  19:44+1819:45+181m042464.025754mSWRDevanur Railway Station, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:4017.0
#43|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)20:25+020:40+1415m042481.026773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3917.0
#44|--|SHYPSakarayapatna (2 PFs)  21:19+721:20+91m042498.031822mSWRSakharayapatna, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:5528.0
#45|--|CMGR•Chikkamagaluru (3 PFs)•  22:15-1-042526.0-1009mSWRChikkamagalur, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.