Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 04:36:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 04:36:35 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
To arrive HTE on morning. weekly chain

21465/Σ BPL RNC SF Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Raavan~  Jul 11 2015 (00:39)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 60h 25m  16 halts  Distance: 2365 km  1 xfers
#1. 12406/Hazrat Nizamuddin - Bhusaval Gondwana SF Express
Travel Time: 17h 40m Distance: 1086 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 5h 0m
#2. 12811/Mumbai LTT - Hatia SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 13h 45m Distance: 888 km
Departs @ 15:20
Platform# 4
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM
Arrives @ 03:45 +3 nights
Platform# 1

1 xfers. 16 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Hatia

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hazrat Nizamuddin - Bhusaval Gondwana SF Express/12406
#1/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -15:20+20410.063210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
20 intermediate stations02:08134.0
#2/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  17:28+2117:30+212m11134.057181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5754.0
#3/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  18:27+2118:30+223m11188.061173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:57118.0
#4/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  20:27+2420:30+243m11306.072213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3542.0
#5/==/DBADabra (3 PFs)  21:05+2421:06+241m01348.075207mNCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4455.0
#6/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  21:50+2422:00+2410m31403.088259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:0291.0
#7/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  23:02+2423:04+242m21494.057373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0663.0
#8/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  00:10+2200:15+225m22557.083413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3345.0
#9/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  00:48+2200:50+222m02602.0103417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2340.0
#10/==/BHSVidisha (4 PFs)  01:13+2201:15+222m22642.058431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5553.0
#11/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  02:10+2102:15+215m12695.076498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5874.0
#12/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  03:13+2103:15+212m22769.031309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3518.0
#13/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  03:50+2104:00+2110m42787.068328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0271.0
#14/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  05:02+2105:04+212m22858.091407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1015.0
#15/==/DHQDharakhoh (3 PFs)05:14+2:3205:16+2:302m02873.049479mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#16/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)05:32+3:2105:34+3:192m02886.0103644mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:058.0
#17/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  05:39+2005:42+203m02894.066643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2124.0
#18/==/AMLA•Amla Junction (4 PFs)•  06:03+2006:05+202m02918.082733mCRDistt. Betul PIN 460551, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1723.0
#19/==/MTYMultai (3 PFs)  06:22+2006:24+202m02941.055761mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4440.0
#20/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  07:08+2007:10+202m02981.073478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#21/==/NRKRNarkher Junction (4 PFs)  07:25+2007:27+202m021000.072411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2125.0
#22/==/KATLKatol (2 PFs)  07:48+2007:50+202m021025.052421mCRKatol. District Nagpur, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1061.0
#23/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  09:00+1909:15+1915m621086.063315mCR440001, Maharashtra
Mumbai LTT - Hatia SF Express (PT)/12811 - Buffer: 21m
186 intermediate stations04:25391.0
#24/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  13:40+014:00+020m631477.074315mCR440001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:45130.0
#25/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  15:45+015:47+02m331607.069319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:58134.0
#26/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  17:45+017:50+05m331741.074300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:3544.0
#27/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  18:25+018:35+010m631785.067297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:40110.0
#28/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  20:15+020:30+015m131895.079272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
18 intermediate stations01:41133.0
#29/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  22:11+022:13+02m032028.056218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
9 intermediate stations01:1771.0
#30/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  23:30+023:32+02m032099.079236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:17102.0
#31/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  00:49+000:59+010m342201.059198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
22 intermediate stations02:46164.0
#32%==%HTE•Hatia (3 PFs)•  03:45+0-142365.0-655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.